Elena Ezau, Alexey Velizhanin

Elena Ezau, Alexey Velizhanin
Art and culture

Soloists Theater of Contemporary Dance “Samruk”

World championship by the dance show 2014

In Prague, Elena Ezau and Alexey Velizhanin won silver at the World Championship in Dance Sport.

Elena Ezau is the leading soloist of the Modern Dance Theater “Samruk”. She works in the theater from the day of its foundation. Elena danced all the leading parts of the theater’s current repertoire. Elena impresses spectators with impeccable technical performance, perfectly owns its body, bright, sensual and penetrating in the performance of various parties. Also, she is very experienced artist, a well-known sportswoman in the past, is an artistic gymnast, Master of Sports of the USSR, participant and winner of prestigious festivals.

Alexey Velizhanin is a guest soloist of the Modern Dance Theater “Samruk”, winner of many festivals and competitions. He successfully managed to combine sport and choreography in him work. Alexey is technically strong, diligently mastered the technically complex pas of professional choreography. Alexey founded and became the artistic director of the “Dance Theater of Alexey Velizhanin”.

Elena Ezau and Alexey Velizhanin are interesting and original duo, who already could to prove themselves in prestigious professional stages and arenas. Their duet features interesting finds in the field of duet dance, where they organically combine power support, acrobatics, and, of course, choreography. Their duet is an entertaining performance, which is very important in such kind of art as choreography.

To participate in such a championship it was necessary to go through several stages – it was participation in various festivals and competitions, where they repeatedly became winners, for example, in Germany and Italy. The championship belongs to the International Dance Organization (IDO), in which more than 2000-3000 participants from 30-40 countries take part annually. Participants require a high level of preparation in various areas of choreography. The goal of participating in such a championship is not only to show oneself, to take leading positions, but also to see the performance of artists from other countries, exchange experience and develop creative contacts.

Эзау Елена Давыдовна, Велижанин Алексей

Эзау Елена Давыдовна, Велижанин Алексей
Искусство и культура

Солисты театра современного танца Самрук

Мировой чемпионат по танцевальному шоу 2014

Елена Эзау и Алексей Велижанин завоевали серебро на Чемпионате мира по танцевальному спорту в Праге.

Елена Эзау является ведущей солисткой Театра современного танца «Самрук». Она работает в театре со дня его основания. Елена станцевала все ведущие партии текущего репертуара театра. Она поражает зрителей безупречным техническим исполнением, отлично владеет своим телом, яркая, чувственная и проникновенная в исполнении различных партий. Опытная артистка, в прошлом известная спортсменка – художественная гимнастка, Мастер спорта СССР, участница и победительница престижных фестивалей.

Алексей Велижанин – приглашенный солист Театра современного танца «Самрук», победитель множества фестивалей и конкурсов. Он удачно смог в своем творчестве сочетать спорт и хореографию. Технически сильный, старательно освоил технически сложные pas профессиональной хореографии. Алексей основал и стал художественным руководителем «Театра танца Алексея Велижанина».

Елена Эзау и Алексей Велижанин – интересный и самобытный дуэт, который уже смог проявить себя на престижных профессиональных сценах и аренах. Их дуэт отличается интересными находками в области дуэтного танца, где они органично сочетают силовые поддержки, акробатику, ну и, конечно же, хореографию. Их дуэт – это зрелищное представление, что очень важно в таком виде искусства, как хореография.

Для участия в таком чемпионате необходимо было пройти несколько этапов – это участие в различных фестивалях и конкурсах, где они не раз становились победителями, например, в Германии и Италии. Чемпионат входит в Международную танцевальную организацию (International Dance Organization (IDO)), в котором ежегодно принимают участие более 2000-3000 участников из 30-40 стран мира. От участников требуется высокий уровень подготовки в различных направлениях хореографии. Цель участия в таком чемпионате не только показать себя, занять ведущие позиции, но и воочию увидеть уровень исполнения артистов других стран, обменяться опытом и развивать творческие контакты.