Scientific events

International conference “Innovative development and relevance of science in modern Kazakhstan”

The conference “Innovative development and relevance of science in modern Kazakhstan” is one of the most important scientific events of the Foundation. This event brings hundreds of young scientists together for the creation of a common scientific and educational space. In addition, the Conference develops their potential and attracts to the solution of topical problems of modern science.

Every year up to five hundred scientists from Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, India, Bangladesh and Italy attend the event.

The Conference takes place in sections that reflect the main trends and challenges in science. In these, there are presentations, which are then published and issued by the Foundation.

The event also hosts an exhibition of scientific achievements of young scientists of Kazakhstan, awarding ceremony of the Republican contest for the “Best Council of Young Scientists” and master-classes for the Conference participants.

Eurasian Forum of Young Scientists«YES-Forum»

«YES-Forum» is a platform for discussion and interaction between young scientists. In Kazakhstan, the Forum was first held in 2016. Its organizers are the Council of Young Scientists of the Foundation, Council of Young Scientists of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Council of Young Scientists of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus and the Council of Young Scientists of the Republic of Armenia National Academy of Sciences.

The main goal of «YES-Forum» is to establish cooperation between young scientists of Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Armenia in the priority areas of science and technology. In addition, the Forum aims to expand educational space and display the latest scientific achievements.

Forum Program includes a presentation of participants’ projects, lectures of eminent scientists, winners of the Youth Awards presentations, poster session, and a number of round tables and foresight sessions on priority areas of research.

International conference “Prospects of development of biology, medicine and pharmacy”

“Prospects for the development of biology, medicine and pharmacy” is an annual scientific event of the Foundation to discuss current issues and research in these areas.

The conference was held in conjunction with the South Kazakhstan State Pharmaceutical Academy in 2013. Its main objective is to discuss developments in biology, medicine and pharmacy, as well as the establishment of mutually beneficial cooperation between the Conference participants.

Научные мероприятия

Международная конференция «Инновационное развитие и востребованность науки в современном Казахстане»

Конференция «Инновационное развитие и востребованность науки в современном Казахстане» — одно из важнейших научных мероприятий Фонда. Это событие объединяет сотни молодых ученых для создания общего научно-образовательного пространства. Кроме того, Конференция развивает их потенциал и привлекает к решению актуальных задач современной науки.

Ежегодно в мероприятии принимают участие до пятисот ученых из Казахстана, России, Беларуси, Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Армении, Индии, Бангладеша и Италии.

Работа Конференции проходит по секциям, которые отражают основные тренды и проблемы в науке. В них представлены доклады, которые затем публикуются и издаются Фондом.

В рамках мероприятия также проходит Выставка научных достижений молодых ученых Казахстана, Церемония награждения Республиканского конкурса на «Лучший Совет молодых ученых» и мастер-классы для участников Конференции.

Евразийский форум молодых ученых «YES-Forum»

«YES-Forum» — это площадка для обсуждения вопросов и взаимодействия молодых ученых. В Казахстане Форум впервые пройдет в 2016 году. Его организаторы — Совет молодых ученых Фонда, Совет молодых ученых Российской академии наук, Совет молодых ученых Национальной академии наук Беларуси и Совет молодых ученых Национальной академии наук Республики Армения.

Главная цель «YES-Forum» — наладить сотрудничество между молодыми учеными Казахстана, России, Беларуси, Армении в приоритетных областях науки и техники. Кроме того, Форум призван расширить образовательное пространство и продемонстрировать последние научные достижения.

Программа Форума включает в себя презентацию проектов участников, лекции именитых ученых, выступления лауреатов молодежных премий, постерную сессию, а также ряд круглых столов и форсайт-сессий по приоритетным направлениям научных исследований.

Международная конференция «Перспективы развития биологии, медицины и фармации»

«Перспективы развития биологии, медицины и фармации» — это ежегодное научное мероприятие Фонда для обсуждения актуальных проблем и исследований в этих областях.

Конференция проводится совместно с Южно-Казахстанской государственной фармацевтической академией с 2013 года. Ее главная цель – обсуждение разработок, исследований в биологии, медицине и фармации, а также налаживание взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между участниками Конференции.