Best Council of Young Scientists

“The best Council of young scientists” is a competition of the Foundation for the best CYS in research institutions and universities in the Republic of Kazakhstan. The purpose of the contest is to support the initiatives of young scientists and help them to realize their scientific potential. The winners are awarded with diplomas with a grant to support the development and activities of the Council.

SELECTION CRITERIA

The competitive selection is held by the following criteria:

  • Activity and effectiveness of CYS;
  • Creativity, significance and prospects of ongoing activities.

FILING AN APPLICATION

In specified period research organization or university carries out a submission of a competition application together with a list of required documents (see Rules of the Foundation contest for the title of “Best CYS”). Application with all the attached documents is provided in a single copy, duly stamped.

DETERMINATION OF THE WINNER

The competitive committee of the Foundation consisting of at least five people determines the winner. Open voting makes committee decisions. Victory is awarded to the applicant who receives at least 3/4 of the votes.

GRANT ALLOCATION

The grant in the form of funds is allocated after the conclusion of the grant agreement. The Foundation has the right to control its use. In case of revealing the fact of improper use of grant, the Foundation may demand a return of the transferred funds.

FEEDBACK

12a, Ivanilov str., Almaty.

E-mail: сму@fpp.kz

Download: competition rules and application form

Лучший Совет Молодых Ученых

«Лучший Совет молодых ученых» — это конкурс Фонда на звание лучшего СМУ в научных организациях и ВУЗах РК. Цель конкурса — поддержать инициативы молодых ученых и помочь им реализовать свой научный потенциал. Победители награждаются дипломами с грантом на поддержку и развитие деятельности совета.

КРИТЕРИИ ОТБОРА

Конкурсный отбор проводится по следующим критериям:

  • активность и результативность работы СМУ;
  • оригинальность, значимость и перспективность реализуемых мероприятий.

ПОДАЧА ЗАЯВКИ

В указанный срок научная организация или ВУЗ осуществляет подачу конкурсной заявки вместе с перечнем необходимых документов (см. Правила проведения конкурса Фонда на звание «Лучший СМУ»). Заявка со всеми прилагаемыми документами предоставляется в одном экземпляре, заверенном печатью организации.

ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПОБЕДИТЕЛЯ

Победитель конкурса определяется конкурсной комиссией Фонда в составе не менее 5 человек. Решения комиссии принимаются путем открытого голосования. Победа присуждается соискателю, набравшему не менее 3/4 голосов.

ПРИСУЖДЕНИЕ ГРАНТА

Грант в виде денежных средств выделяется после заключения договора о выделении гранта. Фонд вправе контролировать его использование. В случае выявления факта нецелевого использования гранта Фонд вправе требовать возврата перечисленных средств.

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

 г. Алматы, ул. Иванилова, 12а.

E-mail: сму@fpp.kz