The international competition for journalists «Independence of Kazakhstan and Elbasy» is announced.

The Foundation and Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy announce the open international creative contest «Independence of Kazakhstan and Elbasy» among print, electronic and audiovisual media workers dedicated to a given topic.

The purpose of the Competition is to highlight the country’s achievements over the years of independence, popularize the «Nazarbayev model», the ideas and initiatives of Elbasy as the basis of Kazakhstan’s statehood, and identify promising new names in Kazakhstan and international journalistic communities.

The competition is held in five categories:

1) «The best television material»;

2) «The best radio material»;

3) «The best article in newspapers and magazines»;

4) «The best publication in online mass media»;

5) «The best publication in foreign mass media».

The winners of the competition in each of the nominations are awarded a cash prize of 1 million tenge, and for second and third places – 500 thousand and 200 thousand tenge, respectively. In addition, all winners will be awarded diplomas and badges.

Individual and collective authors can participate in the сompetition only in one nomination.

Original materials officially published (first published, broadcast, posted on the Internet) from October 10, 2018 to October 10, 2019 are accepted for participation in the contest.

The results of the competition will be summed up by the commission, which included prominent journalists, prominent state and public figures of Kazakhstan.

The solemn ceremony of awarding the winners of the competition will be held on the eve of Independence Day.

Applications for participation in the сompetition are accepted without prior arrangement or by mail from June 3 to October 20 (inclusive) at the address: Z05S5X1, Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, A. Bokeykhan, Str. 1, room. № 404 with the note «For the contest «Independence of Kazakhstan and Elbasy», contact numbers: +7 (7172) 69-30-51, 69-30-56, 69-30-57).

Detailed information on the terms and conditions of the competition can be found on the websites: http://fpp.kz  and http://presidentlibrary.kz .

Поделиться:

Объявляется международный конкурс для журналистов «Независимость Казахстана и Елбасы»

Фонд и Библиотека Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы объявляют открытый международный творческий конкурс «Независимость Казахстана и Елбасы» среди работников печатных, электронных и аудиовизуальных средств массовой информации, посвященный заданной тематике.

Цель Конкурса – освещение достижений страны за годы независимости, популяризация «модели Назарбаева», идей и инициатив Елбасы как основы казахстанской государственности, выявление новых перспективных имен в казахстанском и международном журналистских сообществах.

Конкурс проводится по пяти номинациям:

1) «Лучший телевизионный материал»;

2) «Лучший радиоматериал»;

3) «Лучшая статья в газетах и журналах»;

4) «Лучшая публикация в интернет-СМИ»;

5) «Лучшая публикация в зарубежных СМИ».

Победителям конкурса в каждой из номинаций присуждается денежный приз в размере 1 миллиона тенге, а за вторые и третьи места – 500 тысяч и 200 тысяч тенге соответственно. Кроме того, всем призерам будут вручены дипломы и нагрудные знаки.

В Конкурсе могут участвовать индивидуальные и коллективные авторы только в одной номинации.

К участию в Конкурсе принимаются оригинальные материалы, официально обнародованные (впервые опубликованные, выпущенные в эфир, размещенные в интернете) в период с 10 октября 2018 года по 10 октября 2019 года.

Итоги Конкурса подведет Комиссия, в состав которой вошли известные журналисты, видные государственные и общественные деятели Казахстана.

Торжественная церемония награждения победителей Конкурса состоится в канун Дня независимости.

Заявки на участие в Конкурсе принимаются в явочном порядке или почтовым отправлением в срок с 3 июня до 20 октября (включительно) по адресу: Z05S5X1, Республика Казахстан, г. Нур-Султан, ул. А. Бокейхана, 1, каб. №404 с пометкой «На конкурс «Независимость Казахстана и Елбасы», контактные телефоны: +7(7172) 69-30-51, 69-30-56, 69-30-57).

С подробной информацией об условиях и сроках проведения конкурса можно ознакомиться на сайтах:  http://fpp.kz и http://presidentlibrary.kz.

Положение

Поделиться: