Social projects

SOCIAL SUPPORT

Socially oriented projects and charity are the second priority of the Foundation. Our goal is to support civic initiatives and help to implement the ideas and projects that solve specific social and public interest issues. Most of the projects supported by the Foundation are linked to family issues, inclusive society, education, healthy lifestyle, sport, patriotic education of the youth, as well as assistance to socially vulnerable groups.

Charity events are associated with the spiritual and moral upbringing of the younger generation, strengthening patriotism and a sense of social responsibility in today’s society.

Fair of social ideas and projects

Fair of social ideas and projects is one of the large-scale systemic projects of the Foundation that has a long history. Due to the nature of our annual competition of social ideas and projects, we encourage social initiatives «from below». Social projects developed by the NGO shall be considered and funded within the competition.

Best NGO projects

The Foundation has united nearly 5 thousand non-governmental organizations under its auspices and has helped to implement more than two hundred social projects.

Aman Keleshek

«Aman Keleshek» is an annual cultural and sports children festival. Its main objective is to develop an inclusive society, and to help children find their calling in creativity and sport.

Road to school

«The road to school» is a charity event for children deprived of parental care, as well as those from large and poor families. The main objective of the action is to provide them with school supplies for 1st of September.

Social activities

Every year, social activities and charity events of the Foundation cover more than 15 thousand people. Many of them have become traditional and are supported by well-known Kazakhstani athletes, artists and public figures.

Социальные проекты

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Социально направленные проекты и благотворительность – второе приоритетное направление Фонда. Наша задача — поддержать гражданские инициативы и помочь реализовать идеи и проекты, которые решают конкретные социальные и общественно значимые проблемы.  Большинство проектов, которые поддерживаются Фондом, связано с вопросами семьи, инклюзивного общества, образования, здорового образа жизни, спорта, патриотического воспитания молодежи, а также помощи социально уязвимым слоям населения.

Благотворительные акции связаны с духовно-нравственным воспитанием подрастающего поколения, укреплением патриотизма и чувства социальной ответственности в современном обществе.

Ярмарка социальных идей и проектов

Ярмарка социальных идей и проектов – один из масштабных системных проектов Фонда, имеющий многолетнюю историю. В силу специфики нашего ежегодного конкурса социальных идей и проектов, мы стимулируем социальные инициативы «снизу». В рамках конкурса рассматриваются и финансируются социальные проекты, разработанные самими НПО.

Лучшие проекты НПО

Фонд объединил под своей эгидой почти 5 тыс. неправительственных организаций и помог реализовать более двухсот социальных проектов.

Аман Келешек

«Аман Келешек» – это ежегодный детский культурно-спортивный фестиваль. Его главная цель – развивать инклюзивное общество, а также помогать детям найти свое призвание в творчестве и спорте.

Дорога в школу

«Дорога в школу» — это благотворительная акция для детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, а также из многодетных и малообеспеченных семей. Главная задача акции – обеспечить их школьными принадлежностями к 1 сентября.

Социальные мероприятия

Ежегодно социальные мероприятия и благотворительные акции Фонда охватывают  более 15 тыс. человек. Многие из них стали традиционными и поддерживаются известными казахстанскими спортсменами, артистами и общественными деятелями.

Другие направления деятельности