Youth programs

YOUNG TALENTS SUPPORT

Support for talented young people is one of the priorities of the Foundation. The main vectors of youth programs are science and culture. System of grants, awards and scholarships on a competitive basis has been created for young scientists and figures of culture and art.

Council of young scientists and Council of creative youth, which coordinate these directions, have been acting permanently since 2007.

We believe in the potential of winners of our competitions for young people — the future intellectual and creative elite of Kazakhstan!

COUNCIL OF YOUNG SCIENTISTS

CYS — is an advisory body of the Foundation for association and the exchange of experience between young scientists of Kazakhstan. The Council consists of 17 scientists representing various branches of science — there are physicists and mathematicians, chemists and philosophers, economists, linguists and miners among them. Their task is to develop projects for support of leading scientific schools in Kazakhstan and to conduct thematic conferences, forums and exhibitions.

To build their capacity the Council collaborates with major research centers in Kazakhstan and abroad.

COUNCIL OF CREATIVE YOUTH

CCY is an advisory body of the Foundation for association and exchange of experience among the creative youth of the country. The Council consists of 11 representatives of creative professions — there are artists and designers, filmmakers and composers, writers and artists, theater makers and choreographers among them. Their task is to support creative initiatives, develop modern Kazakh culture and initiateб thematic festivals, competitions and exhibitions. The Council helps to discover and implement interesting creative projects, which form the modern culture of our country.

Science

We help to uncover and realize the potential of young scientists of Kazakhstan, providing them with registered student scholarships, grants for research and travel for participation in scientific conferences (forums, congresses) or scientific training.

Participants in these programs can be both scientists and university students in core areas.

Creativity

We support gifted young people of the country. Foundation provides them with registered student scholarships, grants for creative projects and travel to participate in special activities, competitions and festivals.

Participants in these programs can be both creative specialties workers, as well as educational institutions, students in the field of culture and art.

Молодежные программы

ПОДДЕРЖКА МОЛОДЫХ ТАЛАНТОВ

Поддержка талантливой молодежи – одно из приоритетных направлений деятельности Фонда. Основными векторами молодежных программ стали наука и культура. Для молодых ученых, а также деятелей культуры и искусства создана система грантов, премий и стипендий на конкурсной основе.

С 2007 года постоянно действуют Совет молодых ученых и Совет творческой молодежи, которые координируют эти направления.

Мы верим в потенциал победителей наших конкурсов для молодежи — будущую интеллектуальную и творческую элиту Казахстана!

СОВЕТ МОЛОДЫХ УЧЕНЫХ

СМУ – это консультативно-совещательный орган Фонда для объединения и обмена опытом между молодыми учеными Казахстана. В состав Совета входит 17 ученых, представляющих самых разные отрасли науки — среди них физики и математики, химики и философы, экономисты и филологи,  горняки. Их задача — развивать проекты для поддержки ведущих научных школ в Казахстане и проводить тематические конференции, форумы и выставки.

Для наращивания своего потенциала Совет сотрудничает с крупными исследовательскими центрами Казахстана и зарубежья.

 

СОВЕТ ТВОРЧЕСКОЙ МОЛОДЕЖИ

СТМ  – это консультативно-совещательный орган Фонда для объединения и обмена опытом среди творческой молодежи страны. В состав Совета входят 11 представителей творческих профессий – среди них артисты и дизайнеры, кинематографисты и композиторы, писатели и художники, театральные деятели и хореографы. Их задача — поддерживать творческие инициативы, развивать современную казахстанскую культуру и инициировать тематические фестивали, конкурсы и выставки. Этот Совет помогает открывать и реализовывать интересные творческие проекты, которые формируют современную культуру нашей страны.

Наука

Мы помогаем раскрыть и реализовать потенциал молодых ученых Казахстана, предоставляя им именные студенческие стипендии, гранты на исследования и на поездки для участия в научных конференциях (форумах, съездах) либо научной стажировке.

Участниками этих программ могут стать как научные работники, так и студенты ВУЗов по профильным направлениям.

Творчество

Мы поддерживаем творчески одаренную молодежь страны. Фонд предоставляет им именные студенческие стипендии, гранты на творческие проекты и поездки для участия в тематических мероприятиях, конкурсах, фестивалях.

Участниками этих программ могут стать как работники творческих специальностей, так и учащиеся учебных заведений в сфере культуры и искусства.

Другие направления деятельности