29.12.2017 | Social video «Toi Zhyry» has won the grand prix of the most prestigious Russian advertising festival

The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy and the television channel KTK had conquered the next top of the success! The movie «Toi Zhyry», created by the order of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, was awarded the Grand Prix of the most prestigious Russian advertising festival «Red Apple». This social video, was made by the creative studio «STRANA media team», colorfully shows the Kazakh wedding.

With the creation of the video, the creative team worked for several months. As a result, the project turned out to be interesting, kind and truly domestic, in which the national features of Kazakhstan’s citizens are demonstrated in a light humorous style. «Toi Zhyry» quickly gained popularity in social networks. Users of social networks and instant messengers actively sent each other a hilarious video. Sincerity became the main reason for the success of video work.

In the video, everything happens before the wedding day, in which attended relatives and friends of the main characters – the bride and groom, including pop stars, actors and politicians. The main musical design of the video was the hit of the legendary band «Dos-Mukasan», which sounds on Kazakh toes to this day.

As the authors of the project say – ahead of new projects and new victories!

Phones of the press service of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy:

8 701 777 6558, Ainur Isabaeva

Поделиться:

29.12.2017 | Социальный видеоролик «Той Жыры» завоевал гран-при самого престижного российского фестиваля рекламы

Фонд Первого Президента РК — Елбасы и телеканал КТК покорили очередную вершину успеха! Ролик «Той жыры», созданный по заказу Фонда Первого Президента РК, удостоился Гран-при самого престижного российского фестиваля рекламы Red Apple. Данный социальный видеоролик, снятый креативной студией «STRANA media team», красочно показывает казахскую свадьбу.

Над созданием ролика творческая команда трудилась несколько месяцев. В итоге проект получился интересным, добрым и по-настоящему отечественным, в котором в легком юмористическом стиле демонстрируются национальные особенности казахстанцев. «Той Жыры» быстро обрел популярность в социальных сетях. Пользователи соцсетей и мессенджеров активно отправляли друг другу веселый ролик. Искренность стала главной причиной успеха видеоработы.

В ролике всё происходит перед свадебным тоем, на который весело собираются родственники и друзья главных героев – жениха и невесты. В том числе звезды эстрады, актеры и политики. Главным музыкальным  оформлением ролика стал хит легендарной группы «Дос-Мукасан», который звучит на казахских тоях и по сей день.

Как говорят авторы проекта — впереди новые проекты и новые победы!

 

Пресс – служба Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

Исабаева Айнур, тел. 8 7172 708 367

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: