26.12.2017 | The results of the essay competition among schoolchildren are summed up to the theme «Kazakhstan is a country of travels»

The results of the competition-essay «Kazakhstan is a country of travels» organized by JSC  «NC «Kazakh Tourism»  with the support by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, among participants of the «Leader’s Way» school tour were summed up.

The competition was held with the purpose of receiving feedback about school tours. In their works schoolchildren described impressions and emotions from the trip, told about the sightseeing, and also shared ideas on the development of tourism in the country.

For example, among the schoolchildren who visited the Capital, the tour around the Nazarbayev’s University got a huge impression, with which many of them would like to link their further education.

The Museum and Library of the First President became very informative and interesting for schoolchildren, which gave an additional incentive for children to continue to study well and be active.

Schoolchildren who traveled in the Almaty region paid much attention to such objects as Kaskelen Historical and Local History Museum and the Ushkonyr village’s school, where the head of state has studied.

In general, the tours served as a good motivation for the younger generation to study and learn their country more actively. In the works of schoolchildren was noted their aspiration to travel more in Kazakhstan in the future.

A special competitive commission from representatives of the National Company and the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, identified 3 winners in each of six regions: Akmola, Almaty, Zhambyl, Karaganda, Pavlodar and South-Kazakhstan regions.

Prizewinners were awarded valuable gifts – tablets, smartphones, smart watches. Also from the regional departments of education they were awarded with the diploma.

As the members of the competitive commission concluded, high tours have tours among schoolchildren at higher educational institutions of the country, the so-called “university tours”. As a rule, such tours are organized by the universities themselves in order to attract entrants.

It should be recalled that the first tours of the «Leader’s Way» were organized in during of the autumn vacations by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, together with JSC «NC «Kazakh Tourism», in Astana and Almaty. With visits to places inextricably linked with the activities of the Head of State.

480 active and excellent students of Almaty, Akmola, Zhambyl, Karaganda, Pavlodar and South-Kazakhstan regions aged from 13 to 17 years became participants in these tours.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First President of

the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

Ainur Isabaeva, 8 (7172) 708 367

Поделиться:

26.12.2017 | Подведены итоги конкурса-эссе среди школьников на тему «Казахстан – страна путешествий»

Подведены итоги конкурса-эссе на тему «Казахстан – страна путешествий», организованного АО «НК «Kazakh Tourism» при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы, среди участников школьного тура «Путь Лидера».

Конкурс проводился с целью получения обратной связи о школьных турах. В своих работах школьники описывали впечатления и эмоции от поездки, рассказывали об увиденных достопримечательностях, а также делились идеями по развитию туризма в стране.

Например, среди школьников, посетивших столицу, огромное впечатление оставила экскурсия по Назарбаев Университету, с которым многие из них хотели бы связать свое дальнейшее образование.

Очень познавательными и интересными для школьников стали Музей и Библиотека Первого Президента, который дал дополнительный стимул для детей продолжать хорошо учиться и быть активными.

Школьники, путешествовавшие по Алматинской области, в своих работах большое внимание уделили таким объектам как Историко-краеведческий музей г. Каскелен и школа в с.Ушконыр, где учился Глава государства.

В целом туры послужили хорошей мотивацией для подрастающего поколения активнее изучать и познавать свою страну. В работах школьников отмечается их стремление больше путешествовать по Казахстану в дальнейшем.

Специальная конкурсная комиссия из представителей Национальной компании и Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Елбасы определила трех победителей в каждой из шести областей: Акмолинская, Алматинская, Жамбылская, Карагандинская, Павлодарская и Южно-Казахстанская области.

Призеры были награждены ценными подарками – планшетами, смартфонами, смарт-часами. Также от областных управлений образования им были вручены грамоты.

Как заключили члены конкурсной комиссии, высокий спрос имеют туры среди школьников по высшим учебным заведениям страны, так называемые «university tours». Как правило, такие туры организовываются самими ВУЗами в целях привлечения абитуриентов.

Напомним, что первые туры «Путь Лидера» были организованы в период осенних каникул Фондом Первого Президента РК — Елбасы совместно с АО «НК «Kazakh Tourism» в городах Астана и Алматы с посещением мест, неразрывно связанных с деятельностью Главы государства.

Участниками данных туров стали 480 активистов и отличников учебы Алматинской, Акмолинской, Жамбылской, Карагандинской, Павлодарской и Южно-Казахстанской областей в возрасте от 13 до 17 лет.

 

Пресс – служба Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

Исабаева Айнур, тел. 8 7172 708 367

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: