23.09.2017 | “Aman Keleshek”: all the best to the children

September 23, in Almaty, took place the IV Republican children’s festival of master classes “Aman keleshek – Healthy Future”, organized by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy. More than 3,000 children from different regions of Kazakhstan took part in the event. They are students of secondary general schools, as well as pupils of orphanages and correctional boarding schools.

The organizers of the festival gave the children the opportunity to try themselves in a variety of creative, scientific and sports figures. The theme of the festival this year allowed the organizers of the project to immerse participants in the boundless world of space, new technologies and “energy of the future”.

– In our country, on the instructions of Elbasy, all conditions are created for the development of the boundless potential and endless talents of the small citizens of our republic. “All the best for children” – such a reference point in one of his Messages to the people was determined by the head of state to Kazakhstani parents. The N.Nazarbayev’s Foundation, in its activity, initiating similar events such as “Aman Keleshek” for several years, adheres to this slogan, – said with a greeting to the festival participants Kanat Dzhumabayev, the Executive Director of the Foundation.

The territory of the sports and training complex of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, where the festival took place, was divided into eight thematic areas, each of which was called the planet of the solar system. Children aged 11-15 years old, in the educational and entertaining format comprehended the basics of innovative technologies, and not only.

The eminent masters taught schoolchildren 3D-modeling of space vehicles, aircraft modeling, hang gliding, martial arts, theatrical art, ballet mastery, chess and much more.

At the festival, radio communication with the special call sign UP2017AK, which was organized by the Almaty Amateur Radio League, worked. The guys had a unique opportunity to communicate with their peers around the world.

About the features of the festival told its ideological inspirer, senior coordinator of the projects in the Foundation – Gulnara Yershimanova:

– Here at the festival site children learn tolerance. Children from all over Kazakhstan take part in the festival: both children are healthy, and children are special. We do not impose any restrictions, but simply provide them with a platform for communication. At the same time, we try to direct their unrestrained energy and emotions in the right direction. To do this, the master-professionals work on the festival, behind their shoulders a vast experience of working with children. Today, we have united three thousand children, tomorrow we set the task to create a nation-wide youth movement for a healthy lifestyle. Healthy children, their healthy future, healthy and strong Kazakhstan are the priorities of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

For the first time this year, the festival went beyond the limits of the sports and training complex. For participants from the regions, three visiting sites worked, where they were taught lessons on the production of motion pictures, classical dance and horse dressage.

The festival was attended by Olympic champions Yermahan Ibraimov and Olga Shishigina. Famous athletes, greeting the guys with the wishes of excellent education and a call for a healthy lifestyle, performed the hymn “Aman keleshek.”

Among honorary guests were also Vlastimil Samek, the Representative of the United Nations Department of Public Information in Kazakhstan and Rustem Kaidarov, the Chairman of the Presidium of the RPA  “Council of Generals of RK”.

Mr. Samek has noted that the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan is one of the few organizations in the country that makes a great contribution to the development of an inclusive society and humanism among the people of Kazakhstan.

An unexpected event for all was flash mob, which from an incendiary dance resulted in a bright holiday of colors of holi. Multicolored salute dispersed all the clouds over the stadium and gave excellent mood to the participants of the festival.

The task that the festival decides from year to year remains unchanged – it is the professional orientation of children and adolescents, as well as the social integration of children with developmental features into modern society. The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan is confident that thanks to the “Aman Keleshek” festival and its master classes, schoolchildren will not be mistaken with the choice of profession in the future.

The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy thanks all partners for organizational support: Akimat of Almaty city, Almaty Education Department, “Rakhat-Demeu” Charitable Foundation, Bicycle Club, named after A. Vinokurov, Public Association “Anashim”, Public Foundation, named after M.Ospanov, Producer Center “Eastern Project Group”, Show-Theater “Domino”, League of Volunteers, Hostel “HelloHostel” and etc.

The Press Service of the N.Nazarbayev’s Foundation

PR-manager – Artur Zhumashev

+7 727 2700 641, +7 708 960 56 13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться:

23.09.2017 | «Аман келешек»: всё лучшее – детям

В Алматы 23 сентября прошёл IV Республиканский детский фестиваль мастер-классов «Аман келешек – Здоровое будущее», организованный Фондом Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы. В мероприятии приняли участие более 3 000 детей из разных уголков Казахстана. Это учащиеся средних общеобразовательных школ, а также воспитанники детских домов и коррекционных школ-интернатов.

Организаторы фестиваля дали ребятам возможность попробовать себя в самых разных творческих, научных и спортивных ипостасях. Тематика фестиваля в нынешнем году позволила организаторам проекта погрузить участников в безграничный мир космоса, новых технологий и «энергии будущего».

— В нашей стране по поручению Елбасы создаются все условия для развития безграничного потенциала и бескрайних талантов маленьких граждан нашей республики. «Всё лучшее — детям» — такой ориентир в одном из своих Посланий народу определил Глава государства казахстанским родителям. Фонд Н. Назарбаева в своей деятельности, инициируя не первый год подобные мероприятия, как «Аман келешек», придерживается именно этого лозунга, — обратился с приветствием к участникам фестиваля исполнительный директор Фонда Канат Джумабаев.

Территория спортивно-тренировочного комплекса Фонда Первого Президента РК, где проходило действие фестиваля, была разбита на восемь тематических площадок, каждая из которых носила название планеты солнечной системы. Ребята в возрасте от 11 до 15 лет в образовательно-развлекательном формате постигали азы инновационных технологий, и не только.

Именитые мастера обучали школьников 3D-моделированию космических аппаратов, авиамоделированию, полёту на дельтаплане, восточным единоборствам, театральному искусству, балетному мастерству, игре в шахматы и многому другому.

На фестивале работала радиосвязь со специальным позывным UP2017AK, которую организовала Алматинская Радиолюбительская Лига. У ребят была уникальная возможность общения со своими сверстниками по всему миру.

Об особенностях фестиваля рассказала его идейный вдохновитель, старший координатор проектов Фонда Гульнара Ершиманова:

Здесь на площадке фестиваля дети учатся толерантности. В фестивале принимают участие дети со всего Казахстана: и дети здоровые, и дети особенные. Мы не устанавливаем никаких ограничений, а просто предоставляем им площадку для общения. В то же время мы стараемся направить их безудержную энергию и эмоции в нужное русло. Для этого на фестивале работают мастера-профессионалы, за плечами которых огромный опыт работы с детьми. Сегодня мы объединили три тысячи детей, завтра мы ставим задачу создать общереспубликанское детско-юношеское движение за здоровый образ жизни. Здоровые дети, их здоровое будущее, здоровый и сильный Казахстан — это приоритеты Фонда Первого Президента РК.

Впервые в этом году фестиваль вышел за пределы спортивно-тренировочного комплекса. Для участников из регионов работали три выездные площадки, где им преподали уроки по производству кинофильмов, классическому танцу и конной выездке.

Посетили фестиваль олимпийские чемпионы Ермахан Ибраимов и Ольга Шишигина. Известные спортсмены, поприветствовав ребят с пожеланиями отличной учёбы и призывом к здоровому образу жизни, исполнили гимн «Аман келешек».

Среди почётных гостей также были представитель Департамента Общественной информации ООН в Казахстане Властимил Самек  и председатель Президиума РОО «Совет генералов РК» Рустем Кайдаров.

Представитель международной организации, господин Самек, отметил, что Фонд Первого Президента РК – одна из немногих организаций в стране, которая вносит большой вклад в развитие инклюзивного общества и гуманизма среди казахстанцев.

Неожиданным событием для всех стал флешмоб, который из зажигательного танца вылился в яркий праздник красок холи. Разноцветный салют разогнал все тучи над стадионом и подарил отличное настроение участникам фестиваля.

Неизменной остаётся задача, которую решает фестиваль из года в год, — это профессиональная ориентация детей и подростков, а также социальная интеграция детей с особенностями развития в современное общество. В Фонде Первого Президента РК уверены, что благодаря фестивалю «Аман келешек» и его мастер-классам школьники не ошибутся с выбором профессии в будущем.

Фонд Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы благодарит всех партнёров за организационную поддержку: Акимат г. Алматы, Управление образования г. Алматы, Благотворительный фонд «Рахат — Демеу», Велоклуб им. А. Винокурова, Общественное объединение «Анашым», Общественный фонд им. М. Оспанова, Продюсерский центр «Группа Восточный проект», Шоу-театр «Домино», Лигу Волонтеров, Хостел «HelloHostel» и др.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 727 2700 641, +7 708 960 56 13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kzwww.fpp.kz

Поделиться: