9.08.2019 | The work was completed III «Burabay Forum: the international cooperation of Kazakhstan»

The III «Burabay Forum: the international cooperation of Kazakhstan», organized by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, ended in the Akmola region today.

The forum covered over 120 young scientists from Kazakhstan, Armenia, Belarus, Hungary, China, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan and Ukraine.

For four days of intensive work on this large-scale dialogue platform, lively discussions took place. Interesting innovative ideas and suggestions related to the development of education, health care, agriculture, etc. were voiced.

The dialogue platform program was rich and varied. During the sessions of the Forum, young scientists shared their experience, vision of the prospects for solving urgent problems of modernization of different spheres of life. The following areas were discussed: problems of implementing innovative projects, young scientists in the management system, new materials and high technology, digital technologies in marketing and logistics, innovations in agriculture, healthcare, social welfare, etc.

Particular attention was paid to discussing the prospects of the Bologna process, analysis of modern practices of the interaction of art and science, the development of archaeological studies of individual regions of Kazakhstan, etc.

One of the participants in the sessions is a member of the Council for Science under the Foundation of Elbasy, PhD candidate, historian, laureate of the Prize named after M. Auezov, Almas Dzhunisbayev, speaking about the significance of the Forum, notes: «The III Forum of young scientists over the three years of its existence has managed to become a landmark scientific event and a recognizable brand in the scientific life of Kazakhstan. The scientific youth, using the platform of the Forum, sets before the scientific community not only complex scientific problems, but also offers optimal and effective ways to solve them. Confirming their high scientific potential and active citizenship, the participants and guests of the Forum make a significant contribution to the development of science».

The working sessions of the Forum were replete with interesting thoughts and suggestions. So, during the «Digital Technologies in Marketing and Logistics» section, member of the Science Council at the Foundation of Elbasy, PhD in economics, Dina RAZAKOVA, noted: «The industrialization of Kazakhstan should become more innovative. The country needs a wider introduction of elements of digital products and technologies, especially in the field of marketing and logistics. Conducting research, studying best practices and working with international experts will help identify more successful concepts for the digital development of Kazakhstan».

According to the participant of the section «Kazakhstan in the socio-political and historical-cultural space of Eurasia», PhD Ermek TOKTAROV, «It is important for Kazakhstan society to determine its place and role in the socio-political and historical-cultural space of Eurasia. This requires a scientific study of the current state of history, culture, politics, art and education in Kazakhstan. The revival of Kazakh culture within the framework of modernization of public consciousness determines the role of Kazakhstan in the construction of the Eurasian identity, the formation of a special model for the development of human capital and the future of Kazakhstan’s statehood».

Business is one of the most important components of success in the development of science, according to the Deputy Director of the International Center of Green Technologies, candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, Dr. PhD Serik NURKENOV. He emphasized that «for the development of functional materials and high technology, Kazakhstan needs the formation of an open and competitive science support system, and the involvement of business potential. This is possible through the development of appropriate infrastructure, business incubators, technology transfer and centers for the commercialization of scientific research. Effective ways of commercializing and introducing the best technologies in the future will ensure economic progress and technological development of the country».

Following the results of the Forum, a resolution was adopted. In this document, young scientists reflected specific measures to eliminate scientific problems that impede the development of research activities and contribute to the strengthening of the international scientific cooperation.

Поделиться:

9.08.2019 | Завершилась работа III «Burabay Forum: международное сотрудничество Казахстана»

Сегодня в Акмолинской области завершился III «Burabay Forum: международное сотрудничество Казахстана», организованный Фондом Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы.

Форум охватил своей работой более 120 молодых ученых из Казахстана, Армении, Белоруссии, Венгрии, Китая, Кыргызстана, Литвы, России, Таджикистана, Турции, Узбекистана и Украины.

В течение четырех дней интенсивной работы этой масштабной диалоговой площадки шли оживленные дискуссии. Озвучивались интересные новаторских идеи и предложения, связанные с развитием образования, здравоохранения, агропромышленного комплекса и т.д..

Программа диалоговой площадки была насыщенной и разнообразной. В ходе работы сессий Форума молодые ученые делились своим опытом, видением перспектив решения актуальных задач по модернизации разных сфер жизни. Обсуждались такие направления как: проблемы реализации инновационных проектов, молодые ученые в системе управления, новые материалы и наукоемкие технологии, digital-технологии в маркетинге и логистике, инновации в АПК, здравоохранении, социальном обеспечении и т.д.

Особое внимание было уделено обсуждению перспектив Болонского процесса, анализу современных практик взаимодействия искусства и науки, развития археологического изучения отдельных регионов Казахстана и др.

Один из участников сессий — член Совета по науке при Фонде Елбасы, PhD кандидат, историк, лауреат премии им. М. Ауезова Алмас Джунисбаев, говоря о значимости Форума, отмечает: «III Форум молодых ученых за три года своего существования сумел стать знаковым научным мероприятием и узнаваемым брендом в научной жизни Казахстана. Научная молодежь, используя площадку Форума, ставит перед научным сообществом не только сложные научные задачи, но также предлагает оптимальные и эффективные пути их решения. Подтверждая свой высокий научный потенциал и активную гражданскую позицию, участники и гости Форума вносят ощутимый вклад в развитие науки».

Рабочие сессии Форума изобиловали интересными мыслями и предложениями. Так, в ходе секции «Digital-технологии в маркетинге и логистике» член Совета по науке при Фонде Елбасы, к.э.н., PhD Дина РАЗАКОВА отметила: «Индустриализация Казахстана должна стать более инновационной. Страна нуждается в более широком внедрении элементов цифровых продуктов и технологий, особенно в сфере маркетинга и логистики. Проведение научных исследований, изучение передового опыта и совместная работа с международными экспертами позволит определить более успешные концепции цифрового развития Казахстана».

По мнению участника секции «Казахстан в социально-политическом и историко-культурном пространстве Евразии», PhD Ермека ТОКТАРОВА, «Казахстанскому обществу важно определить своё место и роль в социально-политическом и историко-культурном пространстве Евразии. Это требует научного исследования современного состояния истории, культуры, политики, искусства и образования в Казахстане. Реактуализация казахской культуры в рамках модернизации общественного сознания определяет роль Казахстана в конструировании евразийской идентичности, формирования особой модели развития человеческого капитала и будущего казахстанской государственности, — отметил

Бизнес – одно из важнейших составляющих успеха в деле развития науки, считает заместитель директора Международного центра зеленых технологий, к.ф.-м.н., доктор PhD Серик НУРКЕНОВ. Он подчеркнул, что «для развития функциональных материалов и наукоемких технологий Казахстану необходимо формирование открытой и конкурентоспособной системы поддержки науки, и вовлечение потенциала бизнеса. Это возможно путем развития соответствующей инфраструктуры, бизнес-инкубаторов, трансферта технологий и центров коммерциализации научных разработок. Эффективные пути коммерциализации и внедрения наилучших технологий в последующем обеспечат экономический прогресс и технологическое развитие страны.

По итогам работы Форума принята резолюция. В данном документе молодые ученые отразили конкретные меры по устранению научных проблем, препятствующих развитию научно-исследовательской деятельности и способствующих укреплению международного научного сотрудничества.

Поделиться: