5.08.2019 | The III international forum of young scientists «Burabay Forum» starts

On August 6, 2019 at 11:00 in the Nazarbayev Center, the Council on Science under the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy will open the work of the III international forum of young scientists «Burabay Forum: international cooperation of Kazakhstan». The authoritative scientific event will continue in the Akmola region, where section meetings and discussion platforms in various areas of science will be held. The forum will end on August 9th.

The Burabay Forum is a dialogue platform recognized by the world scientific community where more than 100 young scientists from different countries annually discuss topical issues in the field of science, innovation and education. On the sidelines of the forum there is an exchange of experience between domestic and foreign scientists. Over the three years of the large-scale project of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, business contacts between educational institutions of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries have expanded. The partnership of young scientists established within the framework of the event contributes to joint research.

The organizers decided to put a number of problems and tasks of domestic science on the agenda of the forum. Annually, at the Burabay Forum discussions, new ways are developed for overcoming difficult situations on a particular scientific issue. The current forum will provide an opportunity for the Kazakhstani community of young scientists to exchange experiences and opinions with foreign colleagues who are facing the same problems, as well as adopt the best practices for solving them.

This year, young scientists from 12 countries – Kazakhstan, Armenia, Belarus, Hungary, China, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and France will participate in the Burabay Forum. Such an impressive composition of this forum is due, first of all, to urgent issues that the participants plan to sort out during the four-day rally. Namely, the forum will be held in the following sections:

–  New functional materials and high science technology.

– Kazakhstan in the socio-political and historical-cultural space of Eurasia.

– Digital technology in marketing and logistics.

– Agro-industrial complex of the XXI century: science and innovation.

– Systemic medicine – the multidisciplinary development of medicine, healthcare and social welfare.

Note that the forum will host more than 10 events in such formats as plenary meetings, round tables, training conversations (open space), foresight platforms, networking sessions, motivational meetings «My Success Story», interactive seminars, trainings on popularization of basic trends in various areas of science and education, etc.

On the first day of the Burabay Forum, an exhibition of innovative projects and startups will take place.

Every year, heads of government bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan take an active part in the Burabay Forum. Thanks to the forum, a constructive dialogue is taking place between young scientists and government representatives, whose participants, in the mode «here and now», find new ways of development in the fields of science, education, healthcare, agribusiness, innovation, etc.

This year, the forum is expected to be attended by the Chairman of the Constitutional Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kairat Mami, Minister of Education and Science Askhat Aymagambetov, Minister of Industry and Infrastructure Development Roman Sklyar, Minister of Health Yelzhan Birtanov, Minister of Agriculture Saparkhan Omarov, Minister of Justice Marat Beketayev, Chairman of the Agency of the Republic Kazakhstan for Civil Service Anar Zhailganova and many others.

Dear media representatives!

– In addition to the press release, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the detailed forum program.

The official opening will take place on August 6 at 11:00 in the Nazarbayev Center at the address: Nur-Sultan,  A. Bokeykhan Str, 1.

Accreditation is required!

The data of media representatives must be sent to the email address: press.fpp@gmail.com

Additional information by phone:

+7 708 960 56 13 – Arthur Zhumashev, PR Manager

+7 701 321 32 74 – Oksana Loskutova, spokeswoman,

+7 778 356 81 38 – Azamat Suleymenov, press officer

Поделиться:

5.08.2019 | Стартует III международный форум молодых учёных «Burabay Forum»

6 августа 2019 г. в 11:00 в Назарбаев центре Совет по науке при Фонде Первого Президента РК – Елбасы откроет работу III международного форума молодых учёных «Burabay Forum: международное сотрудничество Казахстана». Авторитетное научное событие продолжится в Акмолинской области, где состоятся секционные заседания и дискуссионные площадки по различным направлениям науки. Завершится форум 9 августа.

Burabay Forum — это признанная мировым научным сообществом диалоговая площадка, на которой ежегодно более 100 молодых учёных из разных стран обсуждают злободневные вопросы в сфере науки, инноваций и образования. На полях форума происходит обмен опытом между отечественными и зарубежными учёными. За три года существования масштабного проекта Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы расширились деловые контакты между учебными заведениями Казахстана и стран ближнего зарубежья. Партнёрство молодых учёных, устанавливающееся в рамках мероприятия, способствует проведению совместных научных исследований.

На повестку форума организаторы решили вынести ряд проблем и задач отечественной науки. Ежегодно на дискуссиях Burabay Forum вырабатываются новые способы выхода из сложных ситуаций по тому, или иному научному вопросу. Нынешний форум даст возможность казахстанскому сообществу молодых учёных обменяться опытом и мнениями с зарубежными коллегами, которые сталкиваются с теми же проблемами, а также перенять лучшие практики их решения.

В этом году участниками Burabay Forum станут молодые учёные из 12 стран — Казахстана, Армении, Белоруссии, Венгрии, Китая, Кыргызстана, Литвы, России, Таджикистана, Турции, Узбекистана, Украины и Франции. Такой внушительный состав данного форума обусловлен, прежде всего, актуальными вопросами, которые участники планируют разобрать в ходе четырёхдневного слёта. А именно, работа форума пройдёт по следующим секциям:

  • Новые функциональные материалы и наукоемкие технологии.
  • Казахстан в социально-политическом и историко-культурном пространстве Евразии.
  • Digital-технологии в маркетинге и логистике.
  • Агропромышленный комплекс XXI века: наука и инновации.
  • Системная медицина — мультидисциплинарное развитие медицины, здравоохранения и социального обеспечения.

Отметим, что в рамках форума состоятся более 10 мероприятий в таких форматах, как пленарные заседания, круглые столы, тренинг-беседы (open space), форсайт-площадки, нетворкинг-сессии, мотивационные встречи «Моя история успеха», интерактивные семинары, тренинги по популяризации базовых трендов различных направлений науки и образования и др.

В первый день Burabay Forum состоится выставка инновационных проектов и стартапов.

В Burabay Forum ежегодно активное участие принимают руководители государственных органов РК. Благодаря форуму, между молодыми учёными и представителями власти происходит конструктивный диалог, участники которого в режиме «здесь и сейчас» находят новые пути развития в сфере науки, образования, здравоохранения, АПК, инноваций и др.

В этом году в работе форума ожидается участие Председателя Конституционного совета Республики Казахстан Кайрата Мами, Министра образования и науки Асхата Аймагамбетова, Министра индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Романа Скляра, Министра здравоохранения Елжана Биртанова, Министра сельского хозяйства Сапархана Омарова, Министра юстиции Марата Бекетаева, Председателя Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы Анар Жаилгановой и мн. др.

Уважаемые представители СМИ!

  • В дополнении к пресс-релизу предлагаем ознакомиться с подробной программой форума.
  • Официальное открытие состоится 6 августа в 11:00 в Назарбаев центре по адресу: г. Нур-Султан, ул. А. Бокейхана, 1.

Аккредитация обязательна!

Данные представителей СМИ необходимо высылать на электронный адрес: press.fpp@gmail.com

Дополнительная информация по тел.:

+7 708 960 56 13 – Артур Жумашев, PR-менеджер

+7 701 321 32 74 – Оксана Лоскутова, пресс-секретарь,

+7 778 356 81 38 – Азамат Сулейменов, сотрудник пресс-службы

Поделиться: