31.10.2018 | The Nazarbayev Center awarded the winners of the Republican youth competitions

Today, the Nazarbayev Center held a solemn awarding ceremony for the winners following the results of three republican competitions:

– the competition «N. Nazarbayev Fund Schools Challenge»;

– online competition of inventors «Shapagat»;

– online contest among schoolchildren for the best essay «The future is in your hands: invent and create»;

These projects were implemented by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the National Institute of Intellectual Property.

«N. Nazarbayev Fund Schools Challenge» is aimed at deepening knowledge and raising children’s interest in the transport industry among schoolchildren. The competition partners were the Corporate Fund «Samruk-Kazyna Trust» and the national carrier  «Air Astana».

The competition was attended by 85 schoolchildren from all regions of Kazakhstan and the cities of Astana, Almaty, Shymkent.

Qualifying rounds were conducted by representatives of schools on aerospace competitions from Cranfield University (UK).

Thanks to the competition, students were able to deepen their knowledge in the field of air transport engineering. Following the three-day rounds, teams of pupils from Aktobe and Kyzylorda regions, as well as the best students from regions of the country, were recognized as winners. The finalists visited the UK where they had an internship at Cranfield Aerospace University.

During the event, the winners of the Republican online contest of inventors «Shapagat» were awarded. As part of the competition, participants submitted their videos, which were devoted to patented inventions, utility models and industrial designs.

The five inventors, the winners of this competition were identified by online voting. These are talented young people who have submitted their inventions in the field of construction, fire safety, veterinary medicine and medicine.

The third contest, the winners of which were awarded at the Nazarbayev Center – the Republican contest among schoolchildren for the best essay «The future is in your hands: invent and create».

Its goal is to stimulate creative activity among schoolchildren, to popularize and spread knowledge in the field of intellectual property, to instilling of the patent culture in the younger generation. Schoolchildren of 8-11 grades participated in this competition.

Over 500 essays in the state, Russian and English languages were submitted for participation in the competition from all over the republic.

Noting the importance of the implementation of youth projects, Igor Rogov, Deputy Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, emphasized in his welcoming speech: «Thanks to the fruitful cooperation of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Justice and the National Institute of Intellectual Property in the implementation of youth projects, hundreds of talented children from all regions of the country were identified. I am sure that participation in our joint competitions was a good motivating factor in the development of children’s abilities. They allowed to gain valuable experience, improve the implementation of ideas».

Поделиться:

31.10.2018 | В Назарбаев центре наградили победителей молодежных Республиканских конкурсов

Сегодня Назарбаев центре состоялась торжественная церемония награждения победителей по итогам проведения трех республиканских конкурсов:

— конкурса «N. Nazarbayev Fund Schools Challenge»;

— онлайн-конкурса изобретателей «Шапағат»;

— онлайн-конкурса среди школьников на лучшее эссе «Будущее в твоих руках: изобретай и созидай».

Данные проекты были реализованы Министерством юстиции Республики Казахстан, Фондом Первого Президента РК и Национальным институтом интеллектуальной собственности.

«N. Nazarbayev Fund Schools Challenge» — направлен на углубление знаний и повышение интереса детей к отрасли транспорта среди школьников. Партнерами конкурса выступили Корпоративный фонд «Samruk – Kazyna Trust» и Национальный перевозчик «Эйр Астана».

В конкурсе участвовали 85 школьников со всех областей Казахстана и городов Астана, Алматы, Шымкент.

Отборочные туры проводили представители школ по аэрокосмическим соревнованиям из университета Крэнфилда (Великобритания).

Благодаря конкурсу учащиеся смогли углубить свои знания в области авиатранспортной инженерии. По итогам трехдневных туров победителями признаны команды учеников из Актюбинской и Кызылординской областей, а также лучшие ученики из регионов страны. Финалисты посетили Великобританию, где прошли стажировку в аэрокосмическом университете Крэнфилд.

В ходе мероприятия состоялось награждение победителей Республиканского онлайн-конкурса изобретателей «Шапағат». В рамках конкурса участники подавали свои видеоролики, которые были посвящены  запатентованным изобретениям, полезным моделям и промышленным образцам.

Пять изобретателей-победителей данного конкурса были определены путем онлайн-голосования. Это талантливые молодые люди, представившие свои изобретения в области строительства, пожаробезопасности, ветеринарии и медицины.

Третий конкурс, победителей которого наградили в Назарбаев центре – Республиканский конкурс среди школьников на лучшее эссе «Будущее в твоих руках: изобретай и созидай».

Его цель — стимулирование творческой активности среди школьников, популяризация и распространение знаний в сфере интеллектуальной собственности, привитие основ патентной культуры подрастающему поколению. В данном конкурсе участвовали школьники 8-11 классов.

Со всей республики на участие в конкурсе было подано свыше 500 эссе на государственном, русском и английском языках.

Отмечая значимость реализации молодежных проектов, заместитель исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы Игорь Рогов в своей приветственной речи подчеркнул: «Благодаря плодотворному сотрудничеству Фонда Первого Президента РК, Министерства юстиции и Национального института интеллектуальной собственности в реализации молодежных проектов, удалось выявить сотни талантливых ребят со всех регионов республики. Уверен, что участие в наших совместных конкурсов явилось хорошим мотивирующим фактором развития способностей ребят. Они позволили приобрести ценный опыт, совершенствовать реализацию идей».

Поделиться: