31.07.2019 | Travel grant of the Foundation of Elbasy presented another victory for our country

Young and talented musicians Aliya Adamova and Zhambyl Baltabayev returned from France with a big victory. There, in the city of Monceau-les-Mines, was held the I International Accordion Competition. In order to take part in the grandiose competition, Kazakhstanis won a grant for a trip from the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy.

– The world of accordion art is very wide. There are various contests and festivals that stimulate the development of accordion and accordion playing. Competitions of this level provide tremendous experience, as well as the opportunity to attend concerts and master classes of accordion art masters. In Kazakhstan, this direction is still at the development stage, and for us, students, it is very important to perform at such contests, to show the level of the Kazakhstani school of performance. This competition gave a very good impulse for the creative growth of our duet, Zhambyl Baltabayev says.

The competition in France, and the truth, left an unforgettable impression for the guys. First, he conquered the jury. The performances of the contestants were estimated by world stars of the highest level – Professor of the Royal Academy of Music from Belgium Olivier Dowes, laureates of international competitions Dominique Emorine, Jean-Étienne Sotti, Alexander Gataullin, Italian composer Renzo Ruggeri. And, secondly, strong competitors from Italy, Portugal, France, Poland, Belgium and Russia also added inspiration for victory.

Zhambyl and Aliya presented works of different eras and genres to the court of professional jury. A business card of the Kazakh duo was the play by the composer Kenes Duisekeyev «Tokkata», written in the style of «tokpe kui». Very bright and charismatic tandem did not leave anyone indifferent, and received second place in the competition.

We congratulate the musicians on their victory and wish them new discoveries in the art world!

And also we remind that the travel grant competition continues until November 30, 2019. The conditions are published by reference.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First President

 of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Arthur Zhumashev

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz , www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

31.07.2019 | Трэвел-грант Фонда Елбасы подарил очередную победу нашей стране

Молодые и талантливые музыканты Алия Адамова и Жамбыл Балтабаев вернулись из Франции с большой победой. Там, в городе Монсо-Ле-Мин, проходил I международный конкурс аккордеонистов. Для того чтобы принять участие в грандиозном соревновании, казахстанцы выиграли грант на поездку от Фонда Первого Президента РК — Елбасы.  

— Мир аккордеонного искусства очень широкий. Существуют различные конкурсы и фестивали, стимулирующие развитие исполнительства на баяне и аккордеоне. Конкурсы такого уровня дают колоссальный опыт, а также возможность посещать концерты и мастер-классы мэтров аккордеонного искусства. В Казахстане это направление ещё на стадии развития, и нам, студентам, очень важно выступать на таких конкурсах, показывать уровень казахстанской школы исполнительства. Этот конкурс дал очень хороший импульс для творческого роста нашего дуэта, — рассказывает Жамбыл Балтабаев.

Конкурс во Франции, и правда, оставил для ребят незабываемое впечатление. Во-первых, покорил состав жюри. Выступления конкурсантов оценивали мировые звёзды самого высокого уровня – профессор Королевской академии музыки из Бельгии Оливье Доуэз, лауреаты международных конкурсов Доминик Эморин, Жан-Этьен Сотти, Александр Гатауллин, итальянский композитор Ренцо Руджери. А, во-вторых, вдохновения для победы к тому же добавили сильные конкуренты из Италии, Португалии, Франции, Польши, Бельгии и России.

Жамбыл и Алия представили на суд профессионального жюри произведения разных эпох и жанров. А визитной карточкой казахстанского дуэта стала пьеса композитора Кенеса Дюйсекеева «Токката», написанная в стиле «токпе кюй». Очень яркий и харизматичный тандем не оставил равнодушным никого, и получил второе место по итогам конкурса.

Мы поздравляем музыкантов с победой и желаем новых открытий в мире искусства!

А также напоминаем, что конкурс трэвел-грантов продолжается до 30 ноября 2019 г. Условия опубликованы по ссылке.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: