30.12.2019 | Elbasy Foundation organized New Year’s matinees

Lively and intriguing, funny and fascinating – these words describe the New Year’s matinees organized by Elbasy Foundation.

Festive events were held in the capital in the Palace of Celebrations “Saltanat Saray”, Nur-Sultan. About 200 children aged from 3 to 14 years became participants of the matinees. These are junior school students, orphans and children left without parental care.

Theatrical performance “New Year’s Ball in the Elsa’s Palace” was organized for the children, which was accompanied by special effects that enhance the feeling that fairy-tale characters are really next to the guests of the holiday.

Children were also pleased with interesting games, funny contests, musical tasks and the New Year’s Eve Disco with DJ Mishur.

At the end of the matinees, each child received sweet gifts.

Children and their family could not only watch an incredible performance, participate in contests and games, but also capture this holiday. They were given the opportunity to make photo with animators.

Поделиться:

30.12.2019 | Фонд Елбасы организовал новогодние утренники

Зажигательные и интригующие, веселые и зрелищные – так можно охарактеризовать, организованные Фондом Елбасы новогодние утренники.

Праздничные мероприятия проходили в столице во Дворце торжеств «Салтанат сарайы» г.Нур-Султан. Участниками утренников стали около 200 детей в возрасте от 3 до 14 лет. Это школьники младших классов, дети сироты и дети, оставшиеся без попечения родителей.

Для ребят было организовано театрализованное представление «Новогодний бал во дворце Эльзы», которое сопровождалось специальными эффектами, усиливающими ощущение того, что сказочные герои реально находятся рядом с гостями праздника.

Детей порадовали также интересные игры, веселые соревнования, музыкальные задания и новогодняя дискотека «Елка Хит» с DJ Мишура.

В завершение утренников каждому ребенку были вручены сладкие подарки.

Дети и их близкие не только могли посмотреть сказочное представление, поучаствовать в конкурсах и играх, но и запечатлеть этот праздничный день. Для них была предоставлена возможность сфотографироваться с аниматорами.

Поделиться: