30.10.2018 | The smartest pupils in 2018 were Isabek Muratov from Uralsk and Anton Manulenko from Semey.

They took first place in the annual republican online tournament for the mobile game  «Who is smarter?» among pupils of higher classes organized by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Foundation for the Development of the State Language.

The objectives of the tournament are to promote the development of intellectual and creative abilities among young people, the development of IT knowledge, the identification and encouragement of knowledgeable schoolchildren.

«The head of state always says that the future is for competitive and educated youth. Today, young people have all the conditions for learning and improvement. Implementing this project, we wanted to stimulate young people to further self-development and gain new knowledge. It is pleasant to note that our project «Who is smarter?» is becoming more popular every year, because those who play this intellectual game are getting bigger. This year already about seven thousand schoolchildren took part in the game!», said Sultan Aitzhanov, Deputy Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The game allows you to deepen your knowledge not only in the basic fundamental sciences, but also in many other areas. Thus, the questions answered by the participants of the game were devoted to sport, art, history, nature of Kazakhstan, health and others. Total  worked out 30 000 questions.

It should be noted that a feature of the current tournament was the creation of the English version of the game.

The tournament was held in two stages remotely, during the summer holidays.

Eight players reached the final and scored the most points. During the final game, the best players competed in erudition and speed of reaction.

The winners of the online tournament are:

– among the players who speak Kazakh, 1 place was taken by Isabek Muratov – 11th grade pupil from the city of Uralsk, 2nd place was taken by Nuraysha Kaiysbekova – 11th grade pupil from Almaty, 3rd place was won by the 10th grade pupil from Shymkent Amirzhan Kudaibergen;

– among the players who speak Russian, Anton Manulenko took the 1st place – 11th grade pupil from Semey city, 2nd place was taken by Ahmet Ramilya – 10th grade pupil from Almaty region, 3rd place went to Yerasyl Yernaruly, 10th grade pupil from Almaty.

Two players, Zhanuzak Zholdybai, a pupil of grade 11 from the city of Shymkent and Dmitry Bondaruk, a pupil of grade 10 from the Kostanay region received diplomas and incentive prizes for participating in the final game.

The winners of the tournament were awarded special diplomas  «The Smartest pupils of 2018» and valuable prizes: laptops, tablets and smartphones.

Поделиться:

30.10.2018 | Самыми умными учениками 2018 года стали Исабек Муратов из г.Уральск и Антон Мануленко из г.Семей

Они заняли первые места по итогам ежегодного республиканского онлайн-турнира по мобильной игре «Кто умнее?» среди старшеклассников, организованного Фондом Первого Президента РК и Фондом развития государственного языка.

Цели турнира — содействие развитию у молодежи интеллектуальных и творческих способностей, формированию IT-знаний, выявление и поощрение эрудированных школьников.

«Глава государства всегда говорит о том, что будущее за конкурентоспособной и образованной молодежью. Сегодня для молодых людей созданы все условия для обучения и совершенствования.  Мы, реализуя данный проект, хотели тем самым стимулировать молодежь к дальнейшему саморазвитию, получению новых знаний. Приятно отметить, что наш проект «Кто умнее?» с каждым годом становится более популярным, ведь тех, кто играет в эту интеллектуальную игру становится больше. В этом году уже около семи тысяч школьников принимали участие в игре!», — отметил заместитель исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы Султан Айтжанов.

Игра позволяет углубить свои знания не только по основным фундаментальным наукам, но и по многим другим направлениям. Так, вопросы, на которые отвечали участники игры,  были посвящены спорту, искусству, истории, природе Казахстана, здоровью и другим. Всего разработано около 30 000 вопросов.

Необходимо отметить, что особенностью нынешнего турнира было создание английской версии игры.

Турнир проходил в два этапа дистанционно, в дни летних каникул.

В финал вышли 8 игроков, которые набрали наибольшее количество баллов. В ходе финальной игры лучшие игроки соревновались в эрудиции и быстроте реакции.

Победителям онлайн-турнира стали:

— среди игроков, владеющих казахским языком, 1 место занял Исабек Муратов — ученик 11 класса из города Уральск, 2 почетное место получила Нурайша Кайысбекова — ученица 11 класса из города Алматы, 3 место завоевал ученик  10 класса из города Шымкент Амиржан Кудайберген;

— среди игроков, владеющих русским языком, 1 место занял Антон Мануленко — ученик 11 класса из города Семей, 2 место получила Ахмет Рамиля – ученица 10 класса из Алматинской области, 3 призовое место занял Ерасыл Ернарұлы, ученик 10 класса из города Алматы.

Два игрока Жанузак Жолдыбай, ученик 11 класса из города Шымкент и Дмитрий Бондарук, ученик 10 класса из Костанайской области получили грамоты и поощрительные призы за участие в финальной игре.

Победителям турнира были вручены специальные дипломы «Самый умный ученик 2018 года» и ценные призы: ноутбуки, планшеты и смартфоны.

Поделиться: