26.03.2018 | In Almaty, world ballet stars will share their experience with young Kazakh artists

March 29, 2018 at 11:00 in the Almaty Choreographic School, named after A.V. Seleznev held a creative meeting of the participants of the International Festival Ballet Globe with students and creative youth of the city.

In the format of public talk, for the students will be presented  etoile of the Paris Opera by Miriam Old-Bram and Mathias Eiman, prima ballerina and soloist of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia Ekaterina Krysanova and Igor Tsvirko, invited prima ballerina of the Royal Covent Garden Theater Jana Salenko, the Bolshoi Theater of Bordeaux, Sarah Renda and Roman Mikhalev, the leading soloists of the Bolshoi Theater of Geneva Sasha Riva and Yumi Aizawa, the leading soloists of the Kazakh State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after Abay Azamat Askarov and Asel Askarova and leading soloists of the theater «Astana Opera» Bakhtiyar Adamzhan and Madina Basbayeva.

This will be the second meeting with the stars of the world ballet as part of a large-scale joint project of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy and ArtClassic, which implements the educational mission of the fund and is called upon to reveal the creative potential of Kazakhstan’s youth.

Such meetings for our youth are a live interview with real idols, who have achieved great professional results on a planetary scale. At the same time, they also once were children, studied, participated in contests, sometimes they dropped their hands, but did not stop dreaming. And now, when they are premieres of leading theaters of the world, their words of support, ordinary stories from their lives are able to give children confidence and faith in the possibility of a great future, – said the director of the Foundation’s representation in Almaty, Sergey Tokhtarov.

Recall, March 27-29 at the Kazakh State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after Abay will host the II International Ballet Globe Festival, dedicated to the 200th anniversary of Marius Petipa. The program of the festival includes performances «Sleeping Beauty» and «La Bayadere», as well as the evening of the classical and modern Ballet Globe Gala, where will perform etoile of the Paris Opera, the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, the Royal Theater «Covent Garden», the Bolshoi Theater Bordeaux, the Bolshoi Theater of Geneva, Kazakh State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after Abay and the Theater «Astana Opera».

The festival was organized by ArtClassic jointly with the General Consulate of France in Almaty and the Akimat of Almaty city. The festival is supported by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy.

Address: Almaty Choreographic School, named after A.V. Seleznev – Almaty, Masanchi Str., 67

Поделиться:

26.03.2018 | В Алматы мировые звезды балета поделятся опытом с юными казахстанскими артистами

29 марта 2018 г. в 11:00 в Алматинском хореографическом училище им. А. В.Селезнева состоится творческая встреча участников Международного фестиваля Ballet Globe с учащимися и творческой молодежью города.

В формате public talk перед учащимися выступят этуали «Париж-Опера» Мириам Олд-Брам и Матиас Эйман, прима-балерина и ведущий солист Большого театра России Екатерина Крысанова и Игорь Цвирко, приглашенная прима-балерина Королевского театра «Ковент-Гарден» Яна Саленко, этуали Большого театра Бордо Сара Ренда и Роман Михалев, ведущие солисты Большого театра Женевы Саша Рива и Юми Айзава, ведущие солисты ГАТОБ им. Абая Азамат и Асель Аскаровы и ведущие солисты театра «Астана Опера» Бахтияр Адамжан и Мадина Басбаева.

Это будет уже вторая встреча со звездами мирового балета в рамках масштабного совместного проекта Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы и компании ArtClassic, который реализует образовательную миссию фонда и призван раскрыть  творческий потенциал казахстанской молодежи.

— Такие встречи для нашей молодежи – это живое интервью с настоящими кумирами, добившимися грандиозных профессиональных результатов в планетарном масштабе. При этом они тоже когда-то были детьми, учились, участвовали в конкурсах, иногда опускали руки, но не переставали мечтать. И сейчас, когда они являются премьерами ведущих театров мира, их слова поддержки, обыкновенные истории из их жизни способны подарить детям уверенность и веру в возможность великого будущего, – отметил директор представительства Фонда в Алматы Сергей Тохтаров.

Напомним, 27-29 марта в Казахском государственном академическом театре оперы и балета имени Абая пройдет II-ой Международный фестиваль Ballet Globe, посвященный 200-летию Мариуса  Петипа. Программа фестиваля включает в себя  спектакли «Спящая Красавица» и «Баядерка», а также вечер классического и современного балета Ballet Globe Gala, где выступят этуали «Париж-Опера», Большого театра России, Королевского театра «Ковент-Гарден»,  Большого театра Бордо, Большого театра Женевы, ГАТОБ им. Абая и театра «Астана Опера».

Фестиваль организован компанией ArtClassic совместно с Генеральным Консульством Франции в г. Алматы и Акиматом г. Алматы. Фестиваль проходит при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы.

Адрес АХУ им. А. В. Селезнева – Алматы, ул. Масанчи, 67

 

Поделиться: