28.10.2019 | The IV season of «Bala Dauysy» has ended

On the stage of the Almaty Palace of the Republic, the results of the fourth season of the National Children’s Song Contest «Bala Dauysy», held by the Foundation «Zhandanu Alemi», the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the support of the Foundation for the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, were summed up.

Within 3 months, 5,458 babies from all over Kazakhstan took part in the selection stages of the competition. The right to perform in the final part was awarded to 17 small artists from 17 regions aged 8 to 13 years.

On October 24, the Songs Birthday contest day was held, at which children performed new children’s author’s compositions written by well-known Kazakhstan composers, among them Arman Duysen, Marhab Sabi, Rinat Zaitov, Alexey Maklay, Baurzhan Bimakhan, Ilyas Abdrazakov and others. The performances of the finalists of «Bala Dauysy» were evaluated by the jury, which included 17 mentors – artists of our pop: Serik Ibragimov, Marzhan Arapbayeva, Dastan Orazbekov, Zarina Altynbayeva, Daniyar Otegen, Serik Gamza-zade, Dinara Sultan, Saltanat Bakayev. Kairat Nurtas and the winner of the television contest «You are super!» Diana Ankudinova from Russia also took part in a bright and unforgettable show.

On October 26, the premiere of the musical children’s play «Good Tales of Umay» was held with the participation of final children and their mentors. The performance intertwined folk and modern Kazakh songs, world hits, choreographic performances, circus performances, and performances by ethnic groups. The music was played by the young composer Nazym Mukhamediyeva, and the scriptwriter was Murat Isakhanov.

After the performance, a solemn award ceremony was held, which was opened by the author of the project «Bala Dauysy» Aliya Nazarbayeva: «I sincerely thank the parents of our kids! Of all the possible blessings, nothing beats the joy of having children who, through proper upbringing, grow up to be good people. Dear children! You have come a long way from castings to the finals, discovered a lot of interesting things, made new friends. Family and friends, teachers and classmates will be waiting for you at home tomorrow. Take the brightest moments with you! Keep in mind the kindest smiles! Do not forget the minutes of warm communication! From all this, the life of a Human is formed, whose soul is filled with the brightest and purest thoughts for the benefit of the beloved Motherland!».

The name of the owner of a special prize for viewers – travel to the fabulous Legoland, was named by Igor Rogov – the Deputy Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy. She became 9-year-old Kamilla Kuzdenbayeva from the city of Nur-Sultan.

The III prize was awarded by the director of the Almaty College of Music named after P. Tchaikovsky by Birzhan Khasangaliev immediately to three participants: 8-year-old Sezim Kaharman from the Kyzylorda region, 10-year-old Miras Maksimov from Almaty and Kamilla Kuzdenbayeva from the city of Nur-Sultan.

The II prize was awarded to 12-year-old Alfiya Tilekkabyl from Atyrau region and 11-year-old Aruzhan Rakhmanali from Almaty region.

The winner of the first prize was 10-year-old Alіmzhan Tugelbay from the West Kazakhstan region.

The winner of the Grand Prix of the fourth season was a young performer from the Turkestan region Meirambek Shalkarbay. Meyrambek was awarded a grant to study at a specialized school at the Kazakh National University of Arts and the coveted ticket to Disneyland. Each finalist became the owner of a magical note – the symbol of the «Bala dauysy», author’s portraits, souvenirs, which were presented to children by Aliya Nazarbayeva and akim of Almaty Bakytzhan Sagintayev.

Поделиться:

28.10.2019 | Завершился IV сезон «Бала дауысы»

На сцене алматинского Дворца Республики подведены итоги четвертого сезона Национального детского песенного конкурса «Бала дауысы», проводимого Фондом «Жандану әлемі», Министерством культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Елбасы.

В течение 3-х месяцев 5 458 малышей со всех уголков Казахстана принимали участие в отборочных этапах конкурса. Права же выступить в финальной части были удостоены 17 маленьких артистов из 17 регионов в возрасте от 8 до 13 лет.

24 октября прошел конкурсный день «День рождения песни», на котором дети исполнили новые детские авторские композиции, написанные известными казахстанскими композиторами, среди  которых — Арман Дуйсен, Мархаба Саби, Ринат Заитов, Алексей Маклай, Бауржан Бимахан, Ильяс Абдразаков и другие. Выступления финалистов «Бала дауысы» оценивало жюри, в состав которого вошли 17 наставников — артистов нашей эстрады: Серик Ибрагимов, Маржан Арапбаева, Дастан Оразбеков, Зарина Алтынбаева, Данияр Отеген, Серик Гамза-заде, Динара Султан, Салтанат Бакаев. В ярком и незабываемом шоу так же приняли участие Кайрат Нуртас и победительница телевизионного конкурса «Ты — супер!» Диана Анкудинова из России.

26 октября состоялась премьера музыкального детского спектакля «Добры сказки Умай» с участием детей-финалистов и их наставников. В спектакле переплелись народные и современные казахские песни, мировые хиты, хореографические постановки, цирковые номера, выступления этно-коллективов. Автором музыки спектакля выступила молодой композитор Назым Мухамедиева, сценаристом – Мурат Исаханов.

После спектакля состоялась торжественная церемония награждения, открыла которую автор проекта «Бала дауысы» Алия Назарбаева: «Я искренне благодарю родителей наших малышей! Из всех возможных благословений ничто не сравнится с радостью иметь детей, которые, благодаря правильному воспитанию, вырастают хорошими людьми. Дорогие дети!  Вы прошли длинный путь от кастингов до финала, открыли для себя много интересного,  обрели новых друзей. Завтра вас уже будут ждать дома родные и друзья, учителя и одноклассники. Увезите с собой самые яркие моменты!  Сохраните в памяти самые добрые улыбки! Не забывайте минуты теплого общения! Из всего этого и складывается жизнь Человека, душа которого наполнена светлыми и самыми чистыми помыслами во благо любимой Родины!».

Имя обладательницы специального приза телезрителей – путешествия в сказочный Леголенд, назвал заместитель исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы  Игорь Иванович Рогов. Ею стала 9-летняя Камилла Кузденбаева из г. Нур-Султан.

III премия была вручена директором Алматинского музыкального колледжа им. П. Чайковского Биржаном Хасангалиевым сразу трем участникам: 8-летней Сезім Қаһарман из Кызылординской области, 10-летнему Мирасу Максимову из г. Алматы и Камилле Кузденбаевой из г. Нур-Султан.

II премии были удостоены 12-летняя Альфия Тилекқабыл из Атырауской области и 11-летняя Аружан Рахманали из Алматинской области.

Обладателем I премии стал 10-летний Әлімжан Түгелбай из Западно-Казахстанской области.

Обладателем Гран-при четвертого сезона стал юный исполнитель из  Туркестанская области Мейрамбек Шалкарбай. Мейрамбеку был вручен Грант на обучение в специализированной школе при Казахском национальном университете искусств и заветная путевка в Диснейленд. Каждый финалист стал обладателем волшебной нотки – символа «Бала дауысы», авторских портретов, памятных подарков, которые были вручены детям Алией Назарбаевой и акимом г. Алматы Бакытжаном Сагинтаевым.

Поделиться: