29.10.2018 | The ten-day festival of creative youth «ZhasSTAR» ended with the most iconic ballet of the planet «Swan Lake».

The ballet performance  «Swan Lake» by P. Tchaikovsky became an ornament of the International Festival of Creative Youth  «ZhasSTAR». The main parts were performed by outstanding masters of the world scene – Semen Chudin and Nina Kaptsova. The project was implemented by the Foundation of the First President in cooperation with the ArtClassic company.

The participants of the «ZhasSTAR» festival organized by the Foundation of the First President also received a unique opportunity to attend the lessons of outstanding masters. The premiere and prima ballerinas of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia held a master class «The World Heritage of Classical Dance. Technique performance».

A cultural and educational event for the promising and talented youth of the country brought together several thousand participants. For them, famous figures in the sphere of art held creative meetings and master classes in painting, digital technologies, choreography, cinema, and music.

The international festival of creative youth «ZhasSTAR» opened with a large-scale creative event – the II Republican contest of traditional performers «Köspendiler аueni», thanks to which for three days the guests of the festival «ZhasSTAR» could enjoy the masterpieces of Kazakh folk musical culture, be inspired by the immortal melodies of our classics.

The honorary guests at the opening of the IX International Festival of Creative Youth «ZhasSTAR» were: Soviet and Kazakh theater and film actor, producer, scriptwriter, teacher – legendary Asanali Ashimov, who congratulated the audience on the beginning of the festival and thanked the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Foundation for fulfilling an important mission to identify and support of talented young citizens of Kazakhstan. People’s Artist of Kazakhstan – Nagima Eskaliyeva, Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Asylbek Ensepov, famous Zhamila Serkebayeva, Kazakhstan singer – Medeu Arynbayev.

Dariga Nazarbayeva congratulated the participants and guests of the «ZhasSTAR» Festival:

– I am glad that the festival has become a good tradition of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy and that the festival continues to live. This is important for young creative people and for Kazakhstani culture in general. Legendary names, famous and popular cultural figures and young talents, hundreds of new friends, the joy of communication and an incredible huge field of positive energy – these are the words that can briefly characterize this festival, which has become a truly memorable cultural event in our country’s life. The festival always attracts the attention of representatives of the widest audience. Apart from the fact that new interesting programs were created, masters were invited, whose names sound loudly and proudly around the world, as part of the festival exhibitions, creative meetings, master classes were held – all that will create conditions for the emergence of a lively dialogue, which will reveal the creative potential of future Kazakhstan stars, the deputy of the Senate of the Parliament of Kazakhstan noted.

Within the framework of the festival, a competition of young artists was held, which allowed to unite in the gallery the work of various trends and techniques. More than 80 young artists submitted applications for participation in the competition, more than 50 were selected. For six months they worked on the topic, answering a whole range of questions: What does a modern artist dream of? What does she think about modern social problems? What is the challenge to society today?

The international competition of young artists and the exhibition of their works were called «Energy. Youth. Art».

According to the results of the competition, artist Bauyrzhan Zhetpisaliyev took the first place for the work entitled  «Мangilik El» made of silver. The second place is Rauan Suleymenov, for his work «The Tram of Dreams», the Picture  «New Melody» by the author Almas Nurgozhayev, closes the top three.

For the first time in the framework of «ZhasSTAR» festival was held the modern drama «Drama.KZ». Olzhas Zhanaydarov, a Russian playwright, writer, journalist who told students about contemporary drama, told the participants the secrets of the success of his career and the intricacies of his profession.

Also at the site of the International Festival, participants got acquainted with innovative solutions in animation, in creating 3D sculptures, helping to see the details,  «enter» the picture, see the work from all sides, and «revitalize» the paintings of famous and young artists.  Doctor of Technical Sciences Daulet Akhmedov shared his knowledge in the field of new technologies. The theme «Living Picture: Technique and Stages, Music and Other Nuances» was opened by Murat Yeraliyev, General Producer of the «ROX Production» studio.

The world famous figure skater Alexei Yagudin became one of the main guests of the Festival. He held a master class for young athletes in Almaty. The titled athlete shared his skills in the Halyk Arena complex. Two hours later, the younger group of Almaty figure skaters, along with training sessions, learned how to perform complex jumps. Alexey Yagudin explained the subtleties of ice skill to the guys.

Also the creative meeting of youth with the figure skater took place. Alexey Yagudin shared his success story with lovers of his work. After the meeting, fans got an autograph from the hands of their idol and took photos for memory.

Kazakhstan youth visited a master-class of a cameraman and director Aziz Zhanbakiyev. During the week he shared with the students the secrets of cinema and told how to get rid of cliches, to become free from conjuncture.

Sergey Yekimov – composer, conductor, at the festival held a series of master classes on contemporary choral art. Summing up the lessons with the students was a gala concert. The guests were presented a large program of works by St. Petersburg composers. Sergey Yekimov congratulated the audience on the completion of the festival and thanked the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan for fulfilling an important mission to identify and support talented young citizens of Kazakhstan.

On the eve of the year of youth in Kazakhstan, the largest educational and cultural event of the Festival «ZhasSTAR» was attended by more than five thousand active children. Over the history of its existence, the project of the Foundation has become a truly unique platform for interaction and exchange of experience between recognized cultural and art workers with the promising generation of Kazakhstan.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Altynai Amanbayeva

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

29.10.2018 | Десятидневный фестиваль творческой молодёжи «ЖасSTAR» завершился самым культовым балетом планеты «Лебединое озеро».

Балетный спектакль «Лебединое озеро» П. Чайковского стал украшением Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «ЖасSTAR». Главные партии исполнили выдающиеся мастера мировой сцены  — Семен Чудин и Нина Капцова. Проект реализован Фондом Первого Президента совместно с компанией «ArtClassic».

Участники фестиваля «ЖасSTAR», организованного Фондом Первого Президента также получили уникальную возможность посетить уроки выдающихся мастеров. Премьера и прима-балерины Большого театра России провели мастер-класс «Мировое наследие классического танца. Техника исполнения».

Культурно-образовательное событие для перспективной и талантливой молодёжи страны объединило несколько тысяч участников. Для них известные деятели сферы искусства провели творческие встречи и мастер-классы по живописи, цифровым технологиям, хореографии, кинематографу, музыке.

Международный фестиваль творческой молодёжи «ЖасSTAR» открылся масштабным творческим мероприятием — II Республиканский конкурс традиционных исполнителей «Көшпенділер әуені», благодаря которому в течение трех дней гости фестиваля «ЖасSTAR» смогли насладиться шедеврами казахской народной музыкальной культуры, вдохновиться бессмертными мелодиями наших классиков.

Почетными гостями на открытии IX Международного фестиваля творческой молодёжи «ЖасSTAR» стали: Советский и казахский актер театра и кино, режиссер, сценарист, педагог – легендарный Асанали Ашимов, который поздравил собравшихся с началом фестиваля и поблагодарил Фонд Первого Президента РК за выполнение важной миссии по выявлению и поддержке талантливых молодых граждан Казахстана. Народная артистка Казахстана — Нагима Ескалиева, Заслуженный деятель Республики Казахстан — Асылбек Енсепов, знаменитая Жамиля Серкебаева, казахстанский эстрадный певец — Медеу Арынбаев.

Участников и гостей Фестиваля «ЖасStar» поздравила Дарига Назарбаева:

— Я рада, что проведение фестиваля стало доброй традицией Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Елбасы и что фестиваль продолжает жить. Это важно для молодых творческих людей и для казахстанской культуры в целом. Легендарные имена, известные и популярные деятели культуры и молодые таланты, сотни новых друзей, радость общения и невероятное огромное поле положительной энергетики — именно такими словами можно коротко охарактеризовать этот фестиваль, ставший настоящим запоминающимся культурным событием в жизни нашей страны. Фестиваль неизменно приковывает к себе внимание представителей самой широкой аудитории. Помимо того, что были созданы новые интересные программы, приглашены мэтры, чьи имена громко и гордо звучат по всему миру, в рамках фестиваля проведены выставки, творческие встречи, мастер-классы – все то, что позволит создать условия для возникновения живого диалога, результатом которого станет раскрытие творческого потенциала будущих казахстанских звезд, отметила депутат сената парламента РК.

В рамках фестиваля прошел конкурс молодых художников, который позволил объединить в галерее работы разнообразных направлений и технических приемов. Заявки для участия в конкурсе подали более 80 молодых художников, более 50-ти прошли отбор. В течение полугода они работали над темой, отвечая на целый спектр вопросов: О чем мечтает современный художник? Что думает по поводу современных социальных проблем? Какой вызов бросает обществу сегодня?

Международный конкурс молодых художников и выставка их работ получили название «Энергия. Молодость. Искусство».

По итогам конкурса первое место за работу под названием «Мәңгілік ел», выполненную из серебра занял художник Бауыржан Жетписалиев. Второе место — Рауан Сулейменов, за работу «Трамвай мечты», Картина «Новая мелодия» автора Алмаса Нургожаева замыкает тройку лидеров.

Впервые в рамках «ЖасSTAR» прошел фестиваль современной драматургии «Драма.KZ». Секретами успеха своего творческого пути и тонкости профессии участникам поведал Олжас Жанайдаров  — российский драматург, писатель, журналист, который рассказал студентам о современной драме.

Также на площадке Международного Фестиваля участники познакомились с инновационными решениями в анимации, в создании 3D скульптур, помогающих увидеть детали, «войти» в картину, разглядеть работу со всех сторон, в «оживлении» картин кисти известных и молодых художников. Знаниями в области новых технологиях поделился доктор технических наук Даулет Ахмедов. Тему «Живая картина: техника и этапы, музыка и другие нюансы» раскрыл генеральный продюсер студии «ROX Production» Мурат Ералиев.

Всемирно известный фигурист Алексей Ягудин стал одним из главных гостей Фестиваля. Он провел в Алматы мастер-класс для юных спортсменов. Своими навыками титулованный спортсмен делился в комплексе «Халык Арена». Два часа младшая группа алматинских фигуристов вместе с тренировками учились выполнять сложные прыжки. Алексей Ягудин объяснил ребятам тонкости ледового мастерства.

Также состоялась творческая встреча молодежи с фигуристом. Алексей Ягудин делился с ценителями его творчества своей историей успеха. После встречи поклонники получили автограф из рук своего кумира и сделали фотографии на память.

Казахстанская молодежь посетила мастер-класс кинооператора и  режиссера Азиза Жанбакиева. Он на протяжении недели делился со студентами тайнами  киноискусства и рассказал, как избавиться от клише, стать свободным от конъюнктуры.

Сергей Екимов — композитор, дирижер, в рамках фестиваля провел серию мастер-классов, посвящённых современному хоровому искусству. Подведением итогов занятий со студентами стал гала-концерт. Гостям представили большую программу сочинений Санкт-Петербургских композиторов. Сергей Екимов поздравил собравшихся с завершением фестиваля и поблагодарил Фонд Первого Президента РК за выполнение важной миссии по выявлению и поддержке талантливых молодых граждан Казахстана.

В преддверии года молодежи в Казахстане, крупнейшее образовательно-культурное событие Фестиваль «ЖасSTAR» посетило более пяти тысяч активных ребят. За историю своего существования проект Фонда стал поистине уникальной площадкой для взаимодействия и обмена опытом между признанными деятелями культуры и искусства с перспективным поколением Казахстана.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Алтынай Аманбаева

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: