25.09.2019 | The best students of the country will receive a scholarship from the Foundation of Elbasy during the year

In Almaty on September 26, a solemn ceremony of awarding certificates for the scholarship of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy will be held. During the academic year, 80 students from all over the country who have distinguished themselves in study, social and research activities will receive it. The celebration of smart and talented youth will take place in the concert hall of the new building of Caspian University.

This year’s Republican contest for student scholarships of the First President’s Foundation was held for the ninth time. The competition consists of two rounds: the first – on the basis of the educational institution in the manner established by him, the second – is held by the Foundation among students nominated by universities. The current competition, which was held from May 27 to June 28, was attended by more than 350 Kazakhstan students, and only 80 became winners.

The main objective of the project is to promote the educational, scientific and creative activities of full-time students of higher and secondary specialized (art and culture) educational institutions. The scholarships of the Foundation are personal, are established for one academic year and are paid on a monthly basis, excluding the summer period.

Students from Nur-Sultan, Almaty, Aktobe, Karaganda, Kaskelen, Kokshetau, Kostanay, Kyzylorda, Pavlodar, Petropavlovsk, Semey, Turkestan, Ust-Kamenogorsk and Shymkent became scholarship holders of the Foundation of Elbasy in year 2019.

The winners will be congratulated and awarded with certificates by the honored guests of the ceremony: professional boxer, honored master of sports Kanat Islam, entrepreneur and public figure Kairat Kudaibergen, editor-in-chief of the Almaty news agency «Khabar» Talgat Kuspayev, chairman of the Almaty city branch of the Youth Wing «Jas Otan», member of the Public Council of Almaty Madi Akhmetov, a young scientist, a member of the Council for Science at the Foundation of the First President, candidate for master of sports Nikolai Vereshchagin, etc.

In addition to the certificate award ceremony itself, a concert program will be held by scholarship holders – representatives of creative youth. They will give everyone gathered vocal and choreographic numbers.

It should be noted that all winners are awarded the title «Fellow of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy», a certificate and a scholarship badge are awarded.

Dear media representatives!

Thursday, September 26, at 4:00 p.m. we invite you to the scholarship award ceremony of the Foundation of the First President,  which will be held at 85A Dostyk Ave., Caspian University.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First President

of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

PR-manager in Almaty Artur Zhumashev

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

25.09.2019 | Лучшие студенты страны в течение года будут получать стипендию от Фонда Елбасы

В Алматы 26 сентября состоится торжественная церемония вручения сертификатов на стипендию Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы. В течение учебного года её будут получать 80 студентов со всей страны, отличившихся в учёбе, общественной и научно-исследовательской деятельности. Чествование умной и талантливой молодёжи пройдёт в концертном зале нового корпуса Caspian University.

Республиканский конкурс на соискание студенческих стипендий Фонда Первого Президента в этом году состоялся в девятый раз. Соревнование состоит из двух туров: первый – на базе учебного заведения в установленном им порядке, второй – проводится Фондом среди студентов, выдвинутых вузами. В нынешнем конкурсе, проходившем с 27 мая по 28 июня, приняли участие более 350 казахстанских студентов, и только 80 стали победителями.

Главная цель проекта заключается в поощрении учебной, научной и творческой деятельности студентов очного обучения высших и средне специальных (искусства и культуры) учебных заведений. Стипендии Фонда являются персональными, устанавливаются на один учебный год и выплачиваются на ежемесячной основе, исключая летний период.

Стипендиатами Фонда Елбасы 2019 года стали студенты из Нур-Султана, Алматы, Актобе, Караганды, Каскелена, Кокшетау, Костаная, Кызылорды, Павлодара, Петропавловска, Семея, Туркестана, Усть-Каменогорска и Шымкента.

Победителей поздравят и вручат им сертификаты почётные гости церемонии: боксёр-профессионал, заслуженный мастер спорта Канат Ислам, предприниматель и общественный деятель Кайрат Кудайберген, главный редактор Алматинского бюро новостей Агентства «Хабар» Талгат Куспаев, председатель Алматинского городского филиала Молодёжного крыла «Jas Otan», член Общественного совета г. Алматы Мади Ахметов, молодой учёный, член Совета по науке при Фонде Первого Президента, кандидат в мастера спорта Николай Верещагин и др.

Помимо самой церемонии вручения сертификатов, состоится концертная программа в исполнении стипендиатов – представителей творческой молодёжи. Они подарят всем собравшимся вокальные и хореографические номера.

Отметим, что всем победителям присуждается звание «Стипендиат Фонда Первого Президента РК — Елбасы», вручаются сертификат и значок стипендиата.

Уважаемые представители СМИ!

26 сентября, четверг, в 16:00 ч. приглашаем вас на церемонию присуждения стипендий ФПП, которая пройдёт по адресу: пр. Достык, 85А, Caspian University.

Пресс-служба Фонда

Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер в г. Алматы Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: