24.12.2019 | The Chinese Language and Culture Center is opened in Almaty

ALMATY. THE PRESS SERVICE OF THE FFR — On 25 December in the new building of the Caspian University with the organizational support of Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy The Chinese Language and Culture Center, which will operate at the University is opened.

The priorities of the Center will be the study of the Chinese language, culture and history of China; the development of international cooperation; assistance in learning the Chinese language to solve communication problems in professional and daily activities, as well as familiarization of all with the language and culture of China.

Within the work of the Center Opening China meeting will held, where participants are acquainted with customs, culture, cuisine of different nationalities of China, contemporary fashion and youth of the People’s Republic of China. Dialogue Chinese Language Club will be opened for those who practice spoken Chinese. At the meetings of the club, students will be able to communicate with native speakers and develop their skills.

A separate area of the Center’s activity will be the establishment and development of scientific communication. It is planned to prepare and develop joint research projects with leading Chinese universities to ensure Kazakh-Chinese cooperation.

It is also planned that in the Chinese Language and Culture Center at Caspian University it will be possible to master Chinese folk dances, learn the basics of modern Chinese eurhythmics, master the skills of the martial art of Taijiquan (type of Wushu).

Consul General of China in Almaty Mr. Geng Liping, Director of the representative office of Foundation of the First President of Kazakhstan – Elbasy in Almaty Mr. Sergey Tokhtarov, vice-chancellor of Caspian University Mr. Zholdasbek Nusinov, lead expert of Institute of world economy and policy under Foundation of the First President of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, sinologist Mr. Anton Bugaenko will take part in the Center presentation. The Centre’s Director, Professor Mr. Asylbek Tohkmetov will tell all the participants about the Center.

The Centre presentation will be held on December 25 / Wednesday/ at 12:00 am at the address: 85A Dostyk Ave., Almaty new building of Caspian University (main entrance-from Kurmangazy street).

Accreditation by contacts listed below.

 

Press office

Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

PR-Manager Arthur Zhumashev

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

24.12.2019 | Центр китайского языка и культуры презентуют в Алматы

АЛМАТЫ. ПРЕСС-СЛУЖБА ФПП — 25 декабря в новом корпусе Caspian University при организационной поддержке Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы состоится презентация Центра китайского языка и культуры, который будет функционировать на базе университета.

Приоритетными направлениями работы Центра станут: изучение китайского языка, культуры и истории Китая; развитие международного сотрудничества; оказание помощи в изучении китайскому языку для решения коммуникативных задач в профессиональной и повседневной деятельности, а также ознакомление всех желающих с языком и культурой Китая.

В рамках работы Центра будут проходить встречи «Открывая Китай», участники которых познакомятся с обычаями, культурой, кухней разных народностей Китая, современной модой и жизнью молодёжи Китайской Народной Республики. Для тех, кто практикует разговорный китайский язык, будут открыты двери клуба любителей китайского языка «Диалог». На заседаниях клуба слушатели смогут общаться с носителями языка и развивать свою речь.

Отдельным вектором деятельности Центра станет налаживание и развитие научных связей. Предполагается, подготовка и разработка совместных научных проектов с ведущими китайскими университетами для обеспечения казахстанско-китайского сотрудничества.

Также планируется, что в Центре изучения китайского языка и культуры при Caspian University можно будет освоить китайские народные танцы, научиться азам современной китайской пластики, овладеть навыками боевого искусства тайцзицюань (вид ушу).

В презентации Центра примут участие Генеральный консул КНР в Алматы Гэн Липин, директор представительства Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы в Алматы Сергей Тохтаров, ректор Caspian University Жолдасбек Нусенов, ведущий эксперт Института мировой экономики и политики при Фонде Первого Президента РК – Елбасы, китаист Антон Бугаенко. С работой Центра всех собравшихся ознакомит его руководитель, профессор Асылбек Тохметов.

Презентация состоится 25 декабря /среда/ в 12:00 ч. по адресу: г. Алматы, пр. Достык, 85А, новый корпус Caspian University (главный вход – со стороны ул. Курмангазы).

Аккредитация по контактам, указанным ниже.

 

Пресс-служба

Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер Жумашев Артур

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: