24.10.2019 | The II Eurasian Creative Forum was held in Almaty

Scientists and artists discussed the problems of science and culture at the II Eurasian Creative Forum «The Caspian – the cradle of Eurasian civilization». The opportunity to express your point of view, exchange ideas and outline solutions for the development of these two areas is provided by the Eurasian Creative Union with the support of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy.

The forum was attended by public figures, scientists and representatives of the creative intelligentsia of Kazakhstan, Belarus, Georgia, Russia and New Zealand. Together with Kazakhstani youth, the best minds of our time tried to find answers to new challenges in the field of innovation, high technology, digital art, new media, etc.

Poet and writer Olzhas Suleymenov, the president of the Kazakhstan Academy of Journalism Sagymbay Kozybayev, representative of the UN Department of Public Information, Vlastimil Samek, professor, the rector of Caspian University, Zholdasbek Nusenov, gave their expert assessment on the current state of science and culture.

The significance of the forum and the relevance of its topic for the intellectual development of students, young scientists and artists was noted by the Director of the Representative Office of the Foundation of the First President in Almaty Sergey Tokhtarov.

The topic of the synthesis of science and art, which is widely discussed in the framework of this forum, is designed to contribute to the emergence of a wave of young scientists and cultural figures who can modernize modern society. Such a noble mission closely echoes the activities of the Foundation of the First President aimed at developing a competitive nation. I am sure that on the sidelines of the forum, many participants will lay the Foundation for further fruitful cooperation in implementing joint scientific-innovative and creative projects, he said.

It should be noted that in the framework of the forum, a very constructive and open dialogue was held between its participants to discuss new forms of Eurasian interaction.

The organizers hope that thanks to this platform, new breakthrough socio-economic projects will appear in the Eurasian region.

 

Press Service of the Foundation of Elbasy

PR-manager in Almaty Artur Zhumashev

+7 708 960 56 13, +7 (727) 220-92-16

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться:

24.10.2019 | В Алматы прошёл II Евразийский творческий форум

Проблемы науки и культуры обсудили учёные и деятели искусства на II Евразийском творческом форуме «Каспий – колыбель Евразийской цивилизации». Возможность высказать свою точку зрения, обменяться идеями и наметить пути решения по вопросам развития этих двух сфер предоставляет Евразийский творческий союз при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы.

В форуме приняли участие общественные деятели, учёные и представители творческой интеллигенции Казахстана, Беларуси, Грузии, России и Новой Зеландии. Вместе с казахстанской молодёжью лучшие умы современности пытались найти ответы на новые вызовы в области инноваций, наукоёмких технологий, цифрового искусства, новых медиа и тд.

Свою экспертную оценку по нынешнему положению науки и культуры дали поэт и писатель Олжас Сулейменов, президент академии журналистики Казахстана Сагымбай Козыбаев, представитель департамента общественной информации ООН Властимил Самек, профессор, ректор Caspian University Жолдасбек Нусенов.

Значимость форума и актуальность его темы для интеллектуального развития студенческой молодёжи, молодых учёных и деятелей искусства отметил директор представительства Фонда Первого Президента в Алматы Сергей Тохтаров.

— Тема синтеза науки и искусства, широко обсуждаемая в рамках данного форума, призвана содействовать появлению волны молодых учёных и деятелей культуры, способных модернизировать современное общество. Такая благородная миссия тесно перекликается с деятельностью Фонда Первого Президента, направленной на развитие конкурентоспособной нации. Уверен, что на полях форума многие участники заложат фундамент дальнейшего плодотворного сотрудничества по реализации совместных научно-инновационных и творческих проектов, — сказал он.

Отметим, что в рамках форума между его участниками состоялся весьма конструктивный и открытый диалог по обсуждению новых форм евразийского взаимодействия.

Организаторы надеются, что благодаря данной площадке в евразийском регионе появятся новые прорывные социально-экономические проекты.

Пресс-служба Фонда Елбасы

PR-менеджер в г. Алматы Артур Жумашев

+7 708 960 56 13, +7 (727) 220-92-16

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться: