23.10.2019 | Youth tourism in action. The presentation of the winning project of the Social Ideas Fair took place in Almaty

On October 22, 2019, the presentation of the project «Tugan Zher: Journey to the Homeland» took place in the Tourism Hub of Almaty «Visit Almaty». In the summer of 2019, the Travelers Club «Almaty Nomad», with grant support from the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, implemented a project on the development of youth tourism in Kazakhstan.

Youth tourism is special. It should include much more activities than a regular traditional tour. Our program ran from dawn until sunset, we thought through every second of leisure time for young tourists in detail. We tried not only to acquaint them with the objects of history and culture, but also included elements of ecotourism, extreme sports and youth entertainment. We did everything so that it was interesting and informative for young people, — said Madina Ashilova, project manager.

The project is the winner of the Fair of Social Ideas and Projects 2019. Its main goal is to introduce interested youth to the country’s bright natural, historical and cultural sights.

Over the summer, the guys visited the ancient cities of Taraz, Sauran, Otrar, the mausoleum of Aisha Bibi, the mausoleum of Karakhan, Arystan Baba, H.A. Yassawi, rested on Lake Alakol, met the Dzungarian Gate, Konyr Aulie Cave, visited the homeland of the great Abay, Shakarim and M. Auezov. During the trip, the project participants had picnics and pitched tent camps.

As, the Senior Project Coordinator of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Gulnara Yershimanova noted, «Every year over 200 public organizations submit applications for the Fair of Social Ideas and Projects. Travelers Club «Almaty Nomad» won the fair of the Foundation of the First President for the second time. The project is dedicated to the Year of Youth. Young people who participated in the project not only discovered unknown unique places in their country, but also made new friends, developed leadership skills, and communication skills with peers. I hope that the future projects of the Club will be even more interesting».

Young people reflected their travel impressions in their poems, blogs, articles and research projects. At the presentation, a photo exhibition of the works of one of the project participants, Danilа Kutko, was presented, as well as a number of new subjects from the series «Tugan Zher: The Great Heritage of Kazakhstan» were demonstrated.

Dilraba Mansurova, teacher of secondary school №. 44: «I have been teaching at the school for many years, and am leading a group of local history. We always approached the study of the history and culture of Kazakhstan only on the theoretical side, we told children from pictures and textbooks. This year, thanks to this trip, we had the opportunity to conduct practical classes and show the children the bright cultural and historical objects of our country. Pupils of our school took part in a tour of South Kazakhstan. Upon arrival, we prepared a scientific project to study the Turkestan Territory. With this project we are the winners of the regional Olympiad. Now we plan to submit it already to the regional Olympiad. And we also hope for victory».

In order to popularize the national culture, the tour participants are currently conducting open lectures in schools and universities of Almaty, as well as preparing to continue the project in other regions of the country.

Contact Information:

Madina Ashilova +77059156767

almatynomads@gmail.com

Press Service of the Foundation of Elbasy

PR-manager in Almaty Artur Zhumashev

+7 708 960 56 13, +7 (727) 220-92-16

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться:

23.10.2019 | Молодёжный туризм в действии. В Алматы состоялась презентация проекта-победителя Ярмарки социальных идей

22 октября 2019 года в Туристическом хабе г. Алматы «Visit Almaty» состоялась презентация проекта «Туған жер: путешествие по родным краям». Летом 2019 года Клуб путешественников «Almaty Nomad» при грантовой поддержке Фонда Первого Президента РК — Елбасы реализовал проект по развитию молодёжного туризма в Казахстане.

Молодёжный туризм – особенный. Он должен включать в себя гораздо больше активностей, нежели обычный традиционный тур. Наша программа проходила с рассвета и до самого заката, мы детально продумывали каждую секунду досуга юных туристов. Старались не только знакомить их с объектами истории и культуры, но также включили элементы экотуризма, экстрима и молодёжных развлечений. Сделали всё, чтобы молодым людям было и интересно, и познавательно, — сказала руководитель проекта Мадина Ашилова

Проект является победителем Ярмарки социальных идей и проектов 2019 г. Его основная цель – это  знакомство заинтересованной молодёжи с яркими природными и историко-культурными достопримечательностями страны.

За лето ребята посетили древние города Тараз, Сауран, Отрар, мавзолеи Айша биби, Карахана, Арыстан баба, Х. А. Ясауи, отдохнули на озере Алаколь, познакомились с Джунгарскими воротами, пещерой Коныр-аулие, побывали на родине великих Абая, Шакарима и М. Ауэзова. По ходу путешествия участники проекта устраивали пикники и разбивали палаточные городки.

Как отметила старший координатор проектов Фонда Первого Президента РК — Елбасы Гульнара Ершиманова, «Каждый год на Ярмарку социальных идей и проектов подают заявки свыше 200 общественных организаций. Клуб путешественников «Almaty Nomad» стал победителем ярмарки Фонда Первого Президента уже во второй раз. Проект посвящён Году молодёжи. Молодые люди, участвовавшие в проекте, не только открыли для себя неизвестные уникальные места своей страны, но и нашли новых друзей, развили лидерские качества, навыки общения со сверстниками. Я надеюсь, что будущие проекты Клуба будут ещё более интересными».

Впечатления о поездках молодые люди отразили в своих стихах, блогах, статьях и научных проектах. На презентации была представлена фотовыставка работ одного из участников проекта Данила Кутько, а также продемонстрирован ряд новых сюжетов из цикла «Туған жер: великое наследие Казахстана».

Дильраба Мансурова, учительница средней школы №44: «Я уже много лет преподаю в школе, и веду кружок по краеведению. Мы всегда подходили к изучению истории и культуры Казахстана только с теоретической стороны, рассказывали детям по картинкам и учебникам. В этом году, благодаря этому путешествию, у нас появилась возможность провести практические занятия и показать ребятам яркие культурные и исторические объекты нашей страны. Ученики нашей школы приняли участие в туре по Южному Казахстану. По приезде мы подготовили научный проект по изучению Туркестанского края. С этим проектом мы являемся победителями районной олимпиады. Сейчас планируем подать его уже на областную олимпиаду. И тоже надеемся на победу».

В целях популяризации национальной культуры участники тура в настоящее время проводят открытые лекции в школах и вузах Алматы, а также готовятся к продолжению проекта в других регионах республики.

Контактная информация:

Мадина Ашилова +77059156767

almatynomads@gmail.com

Пресс-служба Фонда Елбасы

PR-менеджер в г. Алматы Артур Жумашев

+7 708 960 56 13, +7 (727) 220-92-16

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться: