21.11.2019 | Young scientists and manufacturing specialists discuss the role of innovation in engineering

In Almaty, the Eurasian Technological University with the support of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy held a scientific and technical conference «Innovative Technologies in Engineering».

The conference was aimed at motivating and enhancing student research activities in the field of technical specialties – mechanical engineering, transport, transportation equipment and technologies, electric power, as well as standardization and certification.

The conference was opened by a welcoming speech by the rector of ETU Zhanar Temirbekova. She noted in her speech that «The Eurasian Technological University, which provides training for technical specialists, considers the research work of students as one of the main and important areas of quality education. In his Message to the people of Kazakhstan, the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Elbasy N. A. Nazarbayev, said: «… the paramount task of the modern education system is to prepare people who have critical thinking and are able to navigate information flows». In this regard, and in order to popularize and enhance the status of scientific activity, the university actively supports young scientists. Participation in scientific circles and work as an executor in the university’s research projects are highly appreciated».

The rector also noted the importance of holding scientific and technical conferences, which are «a great opportunity for students to show the results of research work and get an assessment of their work».

Key speakers of the scientific and technical conference were Gani Zhumatai, the Scientific Secretary of the LLP «Scientific and Production Center for Agricultural Engineering»,   Zhandos Shynybay, the Head of the Department of Energy Saving and Automation of KazNAU, Vladimir Laptev, Senior Lecturer of Educational Programs at Engineering of ETU, and others. On the margins of the conference were identified possible prospects for close cooperation between the university and manufacturing enterprises.

Ilyas Dyusebayev, the Chief Engineer of LLP «Almaty electrical factory switchboard», added that  «… digitalization of machine-building enterprises is the key to successful digitalization of the entire economy of Kazakhstan and the fact that innovative technologies in engineering are not only digital technologies, but mainly they are the people who create them».

The second half of the conference continued with the work of three sections, where, in addition to ETU students, students from the Satbayev University took an active part. There were about 50 reports in total, the best of which were awarded with diplomas of I, II and III degrees. So, the reports on the topic «Plastic separation in the process of garbage recycling» (Zhamal M., art. 4 courses of Kazakh National Research Technical University named after Satpayev) and «Eco-cars – cars of the future» (Ibrayev A., art. 4 courses of Kazakh National Research Technical University named after Satpayev) shared the first place.

Conference materials will be included in the electronic collection of ETU.

 

Press Service of  the Foundation of the First President

 of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

PR-manager Zhumashev Arthur

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

21.11.2019 | Молодые учёные и специалисты производственных предприятий обсудили роль инноваций в инженерии

В Алматы Евразийский технологический университет при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы провёл научно-техническую конференцию «Инновационные технологии в инженерии».

Конференция была направлена на мотивацию и активизацию студенческой научной деятельности в части специальностей технического направления – машиностроение, транспорт, транспортная техника и технологии, электроэнергетика, а также стандартизация и сертификация.

Конференцию открыла приветственным словом ректор ЕТУ Жанар Темирбекова. Она в своей речи отметила, что «Евразийский технологический университет, который проводит подготовку специалистов технического направления, одним из основных и важных направлений качественного обучения считает научно-исследовательскую работу учащихся. В своем Послании народу Казахстана Первый Президент РК – Елбасы Н. А. Назарбаев сказал: «…первостепенная задача современной системы образования – это подготовка людей, обладающих критическим мышлением и способных ориентироваться в информационных потоках». В этой связи, и с целью популяризации и повышения статуса научной деятельности университет активно поддерживает молодых ученых. Высоко оценивается участие в научных кружках, работа в качестве исполнителя в научных проектах университета».

Ректор также отметила важность проведения научно-технических конференций, которые  являются «прекрасной возможностью для студентов показать результаты научно-исследовательской работы и получить оценку своему труду».

Ключевыми спикерами научно-технической конференции стали учёный секретарь ТОО «Научно-производственный центр агроинженерии» Гани Жуматай, заведующий кафедрой «Энергосбережение и автоматика» КазНАУ Жандос Шыныбай, старший преподаватель образовательных программ Инжиниринга ЕТУ Владимир Лаптев и др. На полях конференции были определены возможные перспективы тесного сотрудничества вуза и производственных предприятий.

Главный инженер ТОО «Алматинский завод Электрощит» Ильяс Дюсебаев добавил, что «…цифровизация предприятий машиностроения и есть залог успешной цифровизации всей экономики Казахстана и то, что инновационные технологии в инженерии – это не только цифровые технологии, но в главном — это люди их создающие».

Вторая половина конференции продолжилась работой трех секций, где кроме студентов ЕТУ активное участие приняли учащиеся Satbayev University. Всего докладов было около 50, лучшие из которых награждены дипломами I, II и III степени. Так, доклады на тему «Отделение пластика в процессе мусоропереработки» (Жамал М., ст. 4 курса КазНИТУ им. Сатпаева) и «Экомобили – автомобили будущего» (Ибраев Ә, ст. 4 курса КазНИТУ им. Сатпаева) разделили первое место.

Материалы конференции войдут в электронный сборник ЕТУ.

 

Пресс-служба

Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер Жумашев Артур

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: