21.11.2018 | Kazakhstan will choose the best Council of young scientists!

November 22, 2018, the XII International Scientific Conference «Innovative development and demand of science in modern Kazakhstan» opens in Almaty. The two-day event organized by the Council of Science at the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan involves discussing academic integrity as a condition for obtaining quality education, and also scientists will hold a dialogue platform on the theme: «UNESCO Global Geoparks Program».

The conference program includes master classes, a round table, a dialogue platform, the autumn school of sociologists and social workers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as the ceremonial presentation of student scholarships in the field of science and culture and the awarding of the best Council of Young Scientists.

Among hundreds of applications from all over the country, the winners were researchers from Almaty – the Council of Young Scientists of the Kazakh National Agrarian University. An entire delegation of the Foundation of the First President congratulated the active and gifted.

The leading domestic scientists in the field of economics and law of Kazakhstan will take part in the round table «Academic honesty as a condition for obtaining quality education», with master classes and reports. They will discuss «Building a culture of responsibility as a basis for developing academic integrity in higher education», as well as «Actual problems of ensuring academic integrity in the system of training specialists in tax administration».

And on the Dialogue site, the chairman of the Kazakhstan National Committee on Global Geoparks of UNESCO, the director of the Kazakhstan-British Center for Professional Development and Interaction of the Kazakh National University, named after Al-Farabi – Dilyara Woodward, will talk about the benefits of creating a global UNESCO Geoparks in order to develop tourism and improve the welfare of local people. Urken Bisakayev, Director of Geopark Mangystau, Head of the Tourism Department of Akimat of Mangystau Region will share an example of the development of geotourism in the Mangystau region and the process of creating the Mangystau geopark.

Also within the framework of the XII International Scientific Conference «Innovative development and demand of science in modern Kazakhstan», the famous business trainer Gani Abadan will hold a master class for all participants on the topic: «Setting and achieving goals». The brand manager, Assel Kairova, will teach you to create a personal brand.

The application of their talents at the conference will be found also by young scientists taking the first steps in big science. An intellectual battle will take place among Almaty students. Science Slam – competition of young scientists in the stand up format. Each participant has no more than 10 minutes to witty, interesting, and most importantly, make his idea accessible to a wide audience. The sound meter will determine the champion of a scientific duel: the one who gets the most applause will win. One of the main conditions of the battle is not to use scientific terms when demonstrating your research.

One day of the conference will be devoted to sociologists and social workers of the Republic of Kazakhstan. For them, the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan organizes an autumn school with master classes from leading experts from the USA, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan.

The opening of the conference will take place on November 22 /Thursday/ at 10:00, at the address: TURAN University, Almaty,  Satpayev Str, 18 a

We offer you to get acquainted with the detailed program of the event.

Сізге іс-шараның егжей-тегжейлі бағдарламасымен танысуды ұсынамыз.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First

President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Altynai Amanbayeva

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

21.11.2018 | В Казахстане выберут лучший совет молодых ученых!

22 ноября 2018 г. в Алматы открывается XII Международная научная конференция «Инновационное развитие и востребованность науки в современном Казахстане». Двухдневное мероприятие, организованное Советом по Науке при Фонде Первого Президента РК предполагает обсуждение академической честности, как условие получение качественного образования, а также ученые проведут диалоговую площадку на тему: «Программа глобальных геопарков ЮНЕСКО».

В программе конференции мастер-классы, круглый стол, диалоговая площадка, осенняя школа социологов и социальных работников РК, А также торжественное вручение студенческих стипендий в области науки и культуры и награждение лучшего Совета молодых ученых.

Среди сотен заявок со всей страны победителями стали исследователи из Алматы – Совет молодых ученых Казахского национального Аграрного университета. Активных и одаренных поздравила целая делегация Фонда Первого Президента.

В работе круглого стола «Академическая честность как условие получение качественного образования», с мастер-классами и докладами примут участие ведущие отечественные учёные в области экономики и права Казахстана. Они обсудят «Формирование культуры ответственности как основа для развития академической честности в высшем образовании», а также «Актуальные проблемы обеспечения академической честности в системе подготовки специалистов по налоговому администрированию»

А на Диалоговой площадке председатель Казахстанского Национального комитета по глобальным геопаркам ЮНЕСКО, директор казахстанско-британского Центра профессионального развития и взаимодействия КазНУ им. аль-Фараби — Диляра Вудворд, расскажет о Преимуществах создания глобальных геопарков ЮНЕСКО в Казахстане с целью развития туризма и повышения благосостояния местных жителей. Примером развития геотуризма в Мангистауской области и процесс создания геопарка «Мангистау» поделится Уркен Бисакаев, Директор геопарка «Мангистау», руководитель Управления Туризма Акимата Мангистауской области.

Также в рамках XII Международной научной конференции «Инновационное развитие и востребованность науки в современном Казахстане» известный бизнес-тренер – Гани Абадан проведет мастер-класс для всех участников на тему: «Постановка и достижение целей». А бренд-менеджер – Асель Каирова, научит создавать личный бренд.

Применение своим талантам на конференции найдут и юные ученые, делающие первые шаги в большую науку. Среди алматинских студентов состоится интеллектуальная битва. Science Slam – состязание молодых учёных в формате stand up. У каждого участника есть не более 10 минут, чтобы остроумно, интересно, а главное, доступно донести свою идею широкой аудитории. Чемпиона научного поединка определит шумомер: кто получит большее количество аплодисментов, тот и победит. Одно из главных условий битвы — не использовать научные термины при демонстрации своего исследования.

Один день конференции, будет посвящён социологам и социальным работникам РК. Для них Фонд Первого Президента РК организовывает осеннюю школу с мастер-классами ведущих специалистов из США, Кыргызстана и Казахстана.

Открытие конференции состоится 22 ноября /четверг/ в 10.00, по адресу: университет «ТУРАН», г. Алматы, ул. Сатпаева, 18 а

Предлагаем ознакомиться с подробной программой мероприятия.

Сборник статей

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Алтынай Аманбаева

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: