21.10.2019 | The delegation of the Council for Science under the Foundation of Elbasy spoke at the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

From October 14 to 17, the XVI International Scientific Conference «Youth in Science – 2.0’19» was held in Minsk, in which the delegation of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, took part. This forum is not only one of the largest scientific events in Belarus, but also a prestigious venue for the presentation of projects of talented youth of the CIS countries, as well as near and far abroad.

This year, the conference was attended by about 500 young researchers, including scientists from the National Science Academy of Belarus, representatives of universities, colleges, schoolchildren, as well as guests from Kazakhstan, Russia, Montenegro, Poland, Latvia, Tajikistan, Armenia and Georgia.

At the opening ceremony of the forum, the President of the Presidium of the National Science Academy of Belarus Vladimir Gusakov, as well as representatives of the Councils of young scientists and scientific organizations from different countries addressed welcoming words and good parting words to young scientists.

Addressing the academic elite and talented youth, the delegate from the Council for Science at the Foundation of the First President, PR manager Arthur Zhumashev noted many years of partnership between young scientists of Kazakhstan and Belarus:

– I would especially like to note the active participation of young scientists of Belarus in such international scientific events held in the Republic of Kazakhstan as the «Burabay Forum» and the scientific conference «Innovative development and the demand for science in modern Kazakhstan». The Council for Science under the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, and the Council of Young Scientists of the National Sciences Academy of Belarus have for many years maintained friendly relations based on the principles of openness, trust and partnership. This is also evidenced by the II Eurasian Forum of Young Scientists «YES-Forum» held in Almaty, the initiative of organizing which was taken over by the Science Council under our Foundation in partnership with young scientists from Belarus, Russia and Armenia.

Asel Kalimbekova, a member of the Council for Science at the Foundation of Elbasy, spoke in detail about projects and initiatives in the field of supporting talented youth, international scientific cooperation, grant and competition programs aimed at improving the competitiveness of young scientists in Kazakhstan.

We add that the chairmen of the Councils of young scientists of the CIS countries especially noted the active work of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan in supporting young scientists, strengthening international cooperation and developing youth science.

It should be noted that in the framework of the scientific conference «Youth in Science – 2.0’19», an exhibition of the development of young scientists «Young Academy», a robot tournament among schoolchildren, sectional sessions in several areas, and master classes «Business plan for a startup project: how to sell idea» and «Promotion of a startup project on the Internet», an interdisciplinary poster session, a competition of scientific reports in English and popular science lectures.

Поделиться:

21.10.2019 | Делегация Совета по науке при Фонде Елбасы выступила в Национальной академии наук Беларуси

В Минске с 14 по 17 октября проходила XVI международная научная конференция «Молодёжь в науке — 2.0’19», участие в которой приняла делегация Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы. Данный форум является не только одним из крупнейших научных мероприятий Беларуси, но и престижной площадкой для презентации проектов талантливой молодёжи стран СНГ, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

В этом году в конференции приняли участие порядка 500 молодых исследователей, среди которых учёные НАН Беларуси, представители вузов, ссузов, школьники, а также гости из Казахстана, России, Черногории, Польши, Латвии, Таджикистана, Армении и Грузии.

На торжественном открытии форума с приветственными словами и добрыми напутствиями перед молодыми учёными выступили председатель Президиума НАН Беларуси Владимир Гусаков, а также представители Советов молодых учёных и научных организаций из разных стран.

Обращаясь к академической элите и талантливой молодёжи, делегат от Совета по науке при Фонде Первого Президента, менеджер по PR Артур Жумашев отметил многолетние партнёрские взаимоотношения между молодыми учёными Казахстана и Беларуси:

Особо хочу отметить активное участие молодых учёных Беларуси в таких международных научных событиях, проводимых в Республике Казахстан, как форум «Burabay Forum» и научная конференция «Инновационное развитие и востребованность науки в современном Казахстане». Между Советом по науке при Фонде Первого Президента РК – Елбасы и Советом молодых учёных Национальной академии наук Беларуси на протяжении многих лет поддерживаются дружественные взаимоотношения, построенные на принципах открытости, доверия и партнёрства. Об этом свидетельствует и проведённый в Алматы II Евразийский форум молодых учёных «YESForum», инициативу организации которого взял в свои руки Совет по науке при нашем Фонде в партнёрстве с молодыми учёными Беларуси, России и Армении.

Также член Совета по науке при Фонде Елбасы Асель Калимбекова подробно рассказала о проектах и инициативах в сфере поддержки талантливой молодёжи, о международном научном сотрудничестве, о грантовых и конкурсных программах, направленных на повышение конкурентоспособности молодых учёных Казахстана.

Добавим, что председатели Советов молодых учёных стран СНГ особо отметили активную работу Фонда Первого Президента РК в деле поддержки молодых учёных, укрепления международного сотрудничества и развития молодёжной науки.

Отметим, что в рамках научной конференции «Молодёжь в науке — 2.0’19» также состоялись выставка разработок молодых учёных «Молодая академия», роботурнир среди школьников, секционные заседания по нескольким направлениям, мастер-классы «Бизнес-план стартап-проекта: как продать идею» и «Продвижение стартап-проекта в сети интернет», междисциплинарная постерная сессия, конкурс научных докладов на английском языке и научно-популярные лекции.

Поделиться: