20.12.2019 | Happy New Year to children of Almaty and Almaty region was congratulated by the Foundation of the First President

ALMATY. PRESS SERVICE of the Foundation of the First President. December 20 – The First President’s Foundation presented real magic to children from Almaty and the Almaty region. Fascinating stunts, a laser show, colorful costumes and fiery music – at the arena of the Kazakh State Circus, gymnasts, acrobats and equilibrists presented the fairy tale «The Nutcracker and the wicked Mouse».

On the eve of the kindest holiday, the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy gives you an unforgettable performance. Favorite New Year’s fairy tale, where there is good, dreams come true and real miracles happen, now under the dome of the circus. New Year is a time of fulfillment of desires, magic and joy. And let everything that you have guessed, everything that you so sincerely want, about which you dream, be sure to be fulfilled. A person inspired by a cherished dream can change not only himself, but the whole world. I’m sure that each of you has a great bright and creative future, congratulated the children on the occasion, Gulnara Yershimanova, senior coordinator of the Foundation’s projects.

The good old story about the victory of good over evil began to sparkle with new colors. Circus performers and animals managed to surprise young spectators from the very first minutes. A fabulous performance unfolded on the stage, in the hall and in the air. And the highlight of the New Year’s program was the clowness Oksana Neskladnaya, invited from the Big Moscow Circus.

The circus performance «The Nutcracker and the wicked Mouse» was beautiful. My younger sister and I really liked the clowness, the dogs that danced, and the bears riding a scooter. We played balls all over the room. It was very fun and interesting, Zere Oshibayeva, shared her impressions a student of one of the Almaty high schools.

The show was really struck by its uniqueness and presentation. The balancing nutcracker, performing a difficult somersault, and the four-legged artists, who presented unusual numbers, left no one indifferent.

It is noteworthy that the format of the event was inclusive. Norm-typical children and their peers with special needs took part in it. The interactive program is designed in such a way that it involved everyone without exception.

The show was very bright, colorful, musical. I really liked it. It was so cool, as if I had really visited the Nutcracker, fought with him with the mouse king, and sincerely rejoiced in victory. All this magical story was supplemented by acrobats, dancers, clowness, trained bears, dogs and cats, said Zlatoslava Belichenko, a 4th-grade student from the village of Almalybak, of the Karasai district.

The guests of the circus show enjoyed not only their beloved fairy tale, but also took away a lot of positive emotions and impressions. Santa Claus and Snow Maiden presented each child with New Year gifts from the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and «Rakhat» JSC – a permanent partner of the Foundation in organizing events and projects for children.

 

Press Service of the Foundation of the First

President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

PR-manager Zhumashev Arthur

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

20.12.2019 | С Новым годом детей Алматы и Алматинской области поздравил Фонд Первого Президента

АЛМАТЫ. ПРЕСС-СЛУЖБА ФПП. 20 декабря — Настоящее волшебство подарил Фонд Первого Президента ребятам из Алматы и Алматинской области. Завораживающие трюки, лазерное шоу, яркие костюмы и зажигательная музыка — на манеже Казахского государственного цирка гимнасты, акробаты и эквилибристы представили сказку «Щелкунчик и Мышильда».

В преддверии самого доброго праздника Фонд Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы дарит вам незабываемое представление. Любимая новогодняя сказка, где царят добро, исполняются мечты и случаются настоящие чудеса, теперь под куполом цирка. Новый год — это время исполнения желаний, волшебства и радости. И пусть всё, что вы загадали, всё, чего так искренне хотите, о чём мечтаете, обязательно исполнится. Человек, окрылённой заветной мечтой, может изменить не только себя, но и весь мир. Уверена, что у каждого из вас — большое светлое и созидательное будущее, — поздравила собравшихся на праздник детей старший координатор проектов Фонда Гульнара Ершиманова.

Старая добрая история о победе добра над злом заиграла новыми красками. Артистам цирка и животным удалось удивить юных зрителей уже с первых минут. Сказочное представление развернулось на сцене, в зале и воздухе. А гвоздём новогодней программы стала приглашённая из Большого Московского цирка клоунесса Оксана Нескладная.

— Цирковое представление «Щелкунчик и Мышильда» было прекрасным. Нам с младшей сестрой очень понравились клоунесса, собачки, которые танцевали, и мишки, катающиеся на самокате. Мы играли в мячики всем залом. Было очень весело и интересно, — поделилась впечатлениями учащаяся одной из алматинских гимназий Зере Ошибаева.

Шоу действительно поразило своей уникальностью и подачей. Щелкунчик-эквилибрист, выполняющий непростое сальто, и четвероногие артисты, представившие необычные номера, не оставили равнодушным никого.

Примечательно, что формат мероприятия носил инклюзивный характер. В нём приняли участие нормотипичные дети и их сверстники с особенностями развития. Программа интерактива составлена таким образом, что в ней были задействованы все без исключения.

Шоу было очень яркое, красочное, музыкальное. Мне очень понравилось. Было так здорово, как будто я и вправду побывала в гостях у Щелкунчика, сражалась вместе с ним с мышиным королем, и искренне радовалась победе. Всю эту волшебную историю дополняли акробаты, танцоры, клоунесса, дрессированные медведи, собачки и кошечки, — сказала Златослава Беличенко, ученица 4-го класса из села Алмалыбак Карасайского района.

Гости циркового представления насладились не только любимой сказкой, но и унесли с собой массу положительных эмоций и впечатлений. А Дед Мороз со Снегурочкой вручили каждому ребёнку новогодние подарки от Фонда Первого Президента РК и АО «Рахат» — постоянного партнёра Фонда при организации мероприятий и проектов для детей.

 

Пресс-служба

Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер Жумашев Артур

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: