17.04.2019 | In Kazakhstan with the support of the Foundation of the First President will appear 17 new social projects

April 17, 2019, the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy summarized the competition of social ideas and projects «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary – vision of the future». The best 17 projects received grants from the Foundation in the amount of from 500 thousand to two and a half million tenge.

The winners of the competition, the qualifying stage of which was held from February 1 to March 25, were revealed at the Fair of Social Ideas and Projects in Almaty. The competition was attended by over 160 representatives of the civil sector, including NGOs, ethnic communities, community councils, youth initiative groups and interest clubs. TOP-50 social projects in three nominations were presented at the Fair:  «STEP-7» or «Seven steps to the civilization of the future», «Aman keleshek beside me!» and «Tulpar-Bolashak».

In the finals of the contest of social ideas and projects «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary – vision of the future», the authors of the projects presented their unique designs and original ideas to the jury members. Also, the contestants had to justify the relevance of their projects, talk about their application in practical terms and protect the estimates for the implementation of social ideas.

Recall that the main goal of the competition is the development of civil society and the solution of socially important social problems. The competition is also intended to support civil initiatives through their targeted funding.

The Foundation of the First President continues to introduce new, more effective forms of interaction with non-governmental organizations that are aimed at strengthening social partnership and building a dialogue between authorities and non-profit organizations, as well as improving the quality of project applications in the provision of social services. Each of the fifty projects that are presented today is focused on the use of new technologies, Internet applications and social innovations in order to unite all sectors of society in order to modernize public awareness, overcome problems and improve the quality of life of Kazakhstanis. These are the vectors of state development that the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev, has repeatedly drawn attention to in the Messages to the people of Kazakhstan and program articles, said Sergey Tokhtarov, the Director of the Representative Office of the Foundation of the First President in Almaty.

According to the results of this year’s competition, 17 social projects were selected. Their authors will receive grants from the Foundation of the First President in the amount of from 500 thousand to two and a half million tenge.

Now in Kazakhstan, the «You Can BE» Youth and Recreation Center will be opened for dance classes, the Kazakh language «Mәmile» discussion clubs, and the public reception center «People’s Control» for the prevention of corruption will open. With the support of the Foundation of the First President, psychological training for young men and women «I am in a happy family», training for students «What is corruption and how to eradicate it», youth tours with visits to historical and cultural sights will be organized. And also from Nur-Sultan on the cities of Kazakhstan will go a caravan «Onerim-Ruhani Kazynam!», Including a complex of cultural and educational activities to promote the history, traditions and culture of the Kazakh people among students of educational institutions of the country.

As part of the Fair of Social Ideas and Projects, which was held in Almaty on April 16 and 17, a round table was also held on the theme «Cultural code of Kazakhstan: realities of the day and images of the future». The meeting participants discussed the topic of national-cultural identity, talked about the cultural code of the nation in the structure of the country brand and raised questions about the role of young people in the preservation of cultural heritage. The moderator of the event with the participation of prominent scientists and representatives of the youth was Candidate of Historical Sciences, ethnologist, member of the National Committee on Intangible Cultural Heritage at the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, Sabira Kulsariyeva.

Before defending projects for the finalists of the contest of social ideas and projects, a business coach and consultant Galym Zhukupbayev conducted a lecture center on presentation skills and financial literacy. And on the second day of the fair, the founder of the School of Social Entrepreneurship, Emin Askerov, gave a master class on the topic «Social entrepreneurship as a new trend».

The purpose of the training is to give tools to anyone who takes the path of social entrepreneurship. At the training, I talk about how to create your social project and make it successful. The trend of social entrepreneurship is beginning to gain momentum in our country. And here the support from organizations that can hold events such as the Fair of Social Ideas and Projects, bringing together like-minded people in the field of social services on the same dialogue platform, is very important, Emin Askerov stressed.

The awarding of the winners of the social ideas and projects contest «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary – vision of the future» was held in a solemn atmosphere in the walls of the House of Friendship.

Added, that this year to the long-term tradition of the Foundation of the First President to encourage projects and ideas of the non-profit sector joined the Halyk Foundation, the Group of Companies for Accountants and Entrepreneurs «Dialogue», JSC Commercial Television Channel, the Regional Chamber of Entrepreneurs «Atameken» (Almaty), Social workshop «Green Tal», the Kazakh National Conservatory, named after Kurmangazy. All partners of the fair, on behalf of their organizations, presented certificates for services, gifts and souvenirs.

The Halyk Charitable Foundation awarded to the Public Association «Rainbow» from the city of Kostanay a grant in the amount of one million tenge for the implementation of the project «Bocce – Sport without Borders».

With all the projects of the winners can be found in the application.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Arthur Zhumashev

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz , www.fpp.kz

Photo: Vitaly Tkach

Поделиться:

17.04.2019 | В Казахстане при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента появятся 17 новых социальных проектов

17 апреля 2019 г. Фонд Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы подвёл итоги конкурса социальных идей и проектов «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary — vision of the future». Лучшие 17 проектов получили гранты Фонда в размере от 500 тысяч до двух с половиной миллионов тенге.

Победителей конкурса, отборочный этап которого проходил с 1 февраля по 25 марта, выявили на Ярмарке социальных идей и проектов в Алматы. В конкурсе приняли участие более 160 представителей гражданского сектора, среди которых НПО, этнические общины, общественные советы, молодёжные инициативные группы и клубы по интересам. На Ярмарке были представлены ТОП-50 социальных проектов по трём номинациям: «STEP – 7» или «Семь шагов к цивилизации будущего», «Аман келешек рядом!» и «Тұлпар — Болашақ».

В финале конкурса социальных идей и проектов «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary — vision of the future» авторы проектов презентовали свои уникальные разработки и оригинальные идеи перед членами жюри. Также конкурсанты должны были обосновать актуальность своих проектов, рассказать об их применении в практической плоскости и защитить сметы на реализацию социальных идей.

Напомним, что главная цель конкурса — это развитие гражданского общества и решение социальных общественно-значимых задач. Конкурс также призван поддержать гражданские инициативы путём их целевого финансирования.

— Фонд Первого Президента продолжает внедрять новые, более эффективные формы взаимодействия с неправительственными организациями, которые направлены на усиление социального партнерства и построение диалога между органами власти и некоммерческими организациями, а также на повышение качества проектных заявок в сфере оказания социальных услуг. Каждый из пятидесяти проектов, которые представлены сегодня, ориентированы на использование новых технологий, интернет-приложений и социальных инноваций с целью объединения всех слоев общества для модернизации общественного сознания, преодоления проблем и улучшение качества жизни казахстанцев. Это те векторы развития государства, на которые в Посланиях народу Казахстана и программных статьях неоднократно обращал внимание Первый Президент Республики Казахстан – Елбасы Нурсултан Назарбаев, — отметил директор представительства Фонда Первого Президента в Алматы Сергей Тохтаров.

По результатам конкурса этого года были выбраны 17 социальных проектов. Их авторы получат гранты Фонда Первого Президента в размере от 500 тысяч до двух с половиной миллионов тенге.

Теперь в Казахстане откроются «Центр молодежи и рекреации «You can BE» для занятия танцами, дискуссионные клубы по изучению казахского языка «Мәміле», общественная приёмная «Народный контроль» по предупреждению случаев коррупции. При поддержке Фонда Первого Президента будут организованы психологические тренинги для юношей и девушек «Я в счастливой семье», тренинги для студентов «Что такое коррупция и как ее искоренить», молодёжные туры с посещением историко-культурных достопримечательностей. А также из Нур-Султана по городам Казахстана отправится караван «Өнерім-рухани қазынам!», включающий комплекс культурно-просветительских мероприятий по популяризации истории, традиций и культуры казахского народа среди студентов учебных заведений страны.

В рамках Ярмарки социальных идей и проектов, которая проходила в Алматы 16 и 17 апреля, также состоялся круглый стол на тему «Культурный код Казахстана: реалии дня и образы будущего». Участники заседания обсуждали тему национально-культурной идентичности, говорили о культурном коде нации в структуре странового бренда и поднимали вопросы о роли молодёжи в сохранении культурного наследия. Модератором мероприятия с участием видных учёных и представителей молодёжи выступила кандидат исторических наук, этнолог, член Нацкомитета по нематериальному культурному наследию при Нацкомиссии РК по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО Сабира Кульсариева.

Перед защитой проектов для финалистов конкурса социальных идей и проектов бизнес-тренером и консультантом Галымом Жукупбаевым был проведён лекторий по навыкам презентации и финансовой грамотности. А во второй день ярмарки основатель Школы социального предпринимательства Эмин Аскеров выступил с мастер-классом на тему «Социальное предпринимательство как новый тренд».

— Цель тренинга – дать инструменты всем желающим, кто встаёт на путь социального предпринимательства. На тренинге я говорю о том, как создать свой социальный проект и сделать его успешным. Тренд социального предпринимательства начинает набирать обороты в нашей стране. И здесь очень важна поддержка со стороны организаций, которые могут проводить такие мероприятия, как Ярмарка социальных идей и проектов, объединяющие на одной диалоговой площадке единомышленников в сфере социальных услуг, — подчеркнул Эмин Аскеров.

Награждение победителей конкурса социальных идей и проектов «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary — vision of the future» прошло в торжественной обстановке в стенах Дома дружбы.

Добавим, что в этом году к многолетней традиции Фонда Первого Президента поощрять проекты и идеи некоммерческого сектора присоединились Благотворительный фонд «Halyk», Группа компаний по оказанию услуг для бухгалтеров и предпринимателей «Диалог», АО «Коммерческий телевизионный канал», Региональная палата предпринимателей «Атамекен» (Алматы), Социальная мастерская «Green Tal», Казахская национальная консерватория имени Курмангазы. Все партнёры ярмарки от имени своих организаций вручили сертификаты на услуги, памятные подарки и сувениры.

Общественному объединению «Радуга» из города Костаная Благотворительный фонд «Halyk» вручил грант в размере миллиона тенге на реализацию проекта «Бочче – спорт без границ».

Со всеми проектами победителей можно ознакомиться в приложении.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Фото: Виталий Ткач и Роман Строгацкий

Поделиться: