15.08.2019 | Almaty will host the I Central Asian Youth Festival «Central Asia Youth Festival»

On August 22 (beginning at 11.00 h) and August 23 (beginning at 19.00 h), in Almaty, on the territory of the mountain resort «Shymbulak», the I Central Asian Youth Festival (CAYF) will be held.

The festival, organized by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy and the akimat of Almaty, is dedicated to the Year of Youth in Kazakhstan. The partners in the organization of the event are the UN, OSCE and the Foundation of Konrad Adenauer.

The event is aimed at developing the potential of young leaders, creating a permanent dialogue platform for Central Asian youth, regional integration, building partnerships, mobilizing youth resources of the countries of the region and sharing best practices in youth policy.

The festival will be held with the participation of the Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy Asset Issekeshev, the Head of city Administration of Almaty Bakhytzhan Sagintayev, the Minister of Information and Public Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan Dauren Abayev, the First Deputy Chairman of the Party «Nur Otan» Bauyrzhan Baybek and other distinguished guests.

This large-scale event is expected to bring together more than 300 guests from different countries –Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan, and representatives of Azerbaijan will also act as special guests. These are members of international organizations, youth leaders, experts, public figures, workers in science and culture, startup entrepreneurs, as well as sportsmen.

Within the framework of the Festival, participants will discuss a wide range of regional challenges and problems. During the sessions, special emphasis will be placed on the development of IT technologies and cybersecurity, migration issues and the preservation of intellectual capital, volunteering, the formation of a healthy lifestyle, access to education, a multi-ethnic society – a model of peace and harmony, etc.

About 30 speakers will take part in the discussion of these areas. Among them are political and public figures, young leaders with significant experience in achieving life goals: adviser to the chairman of the Public Association «Regional Development» Aidan Ramazanova (Azerbaijan), director of the Foundation of Konrad Adenauer of the Representative Office in Kazakhstan Thomas Helm (Germany), political affairs adviser OSCE Office in Nur Sultan Colin McCullough, the National Coordinator General Producer of Volunteers and Youth of the National Red Crescent Society of the Kyrgyz Republic Aysulu Kangeldiyeva et.

Additional information by phone:

+7 708 960 56 13 – Arthur Zhumashev, PR-manager (Almaty)

+7 7013213274 – Oksana Loskutova, press secretary of the Foundation (Nur-Sultan)

Поделиться:

15.08.2019 | В Алматы пройдет I Центрально-Азиатский фестиваль молодежи «Central Asia Youth Festival»

22 (начало в 11.00 ч.) и 23 (начало в 19.00 ч.) августа в г. Алматы, на территории горного курорта «Шымбулак», пройдет I Центрально-Азиатский Фестиваль Молодежи «Central Asia Youth Festival» (CAYF).

Фестиваль, организуемый Фондом Первого Президента РК – Елбасы и акиматом г.Алматы, посвящен Году молодежи в Казахстане. Партнерами Фонда по организации мероприятия являются ООН, ОБСЕ и Фонд Конрада Аденауэра.

Мероприятие нацелено на развитие потенциала молодых лидеров, создание постоянной диалоговой площадки для молодежи Центральной Азии, региональную интеграцию, построение партнерства, мобилизацию молодежных ресурсов стран региона и обмен лучшими практиками в молодежной политике.

Фестиваль пройдет с участием исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента РК — Елбасы Асета Исекешева, акима г.Алматы Бахытжана Сагинтаева, министра информации и общественного развития РК Даурена Абаева, первого заместителя председателя партии «Nur Otan» Бауыржана Байбек и др. высокопоставленных гостей.

В данном масштабном мероприятии ожидается участие более 300 гостей из разных стран –Казахстана, Кыргызстана и Узбекистана, также в качестве специальных гостей выступят представители Азербайджана. Это члены международных организаций, молодежные лидеры, эксперты, общественные деятели, деятели науки и культуры, стартап-предприниматели, а также спортсмены.

В рамках Фестиваля участники обсудят широкий спектр региональных вызовов и проблем. В работе сессий особый акцент будет сделан на развитии IT-технологий и кибербезопасности, проблемах миграции и сохранении интеллектуального капитала, волонтерстве, формировании здорового образа жизни, доступности образования, полиэтничном обществе – модели мира и согласия, и др.

В обсуждении данных направлений примут участие около 30 спикеров. Среди них политические, общественные деятели, молодые лидеры, имеющие показательный опыт в достижении жизненных целей: советник председателя Общественного объединения «Региональное развитие» Айдан Рамазанова (Азербайджан), директор Представительства Фонда имени Конрада Аденауэра в Казахстане Томас Хельм (Германия), советник по политическим вопросам офиса ОБСЕ в Нур-Султане Колин Маккалоу, национальный координатор генеральный продюсер волонтеров и молодежи Национального Общества Красного Полумесяца Кыргызской Республики Айсулу Кангелдиева и др.

Дополнительная информация по тел.:

+7 708 960 56 13 – Артур Жумашев, PR-менеджер (г.Алматы)

+7 7013213274 – Оксана Лоскутова, пресс-секретарь Фонда (г.Нур-Султан)

Поделиться: