15.01.2020 | In Nur-Sultan, “You can BI” Youth and Recreation Center is being presented

NUR-SULTAN. PRESS-SERVICE of the Foundation of the First President – Tomorrow, January 16, 2020, in the capital, with the assistance of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, the opening of “You can BI” Youth and Recreation Center will take place. The project was sold under the grant from the Foundation, following the results of Zamannyn` ziatker jastary – vision of the future contest of social ideas and projects in 2019.  

It is worth reminding that the purpose of the contest of social ideas and projects is to develop civil society, attract the potential of its institutions to address urgent social and public problems, support civic initiatives for further start up financing.

The primary purpose and ideology of the project is already indicated in the name of “You can BI” Center: having a duological component, it means – You can BE / DANCE.

You can BI Youth and Recreation Center programs are developed as a means of rehabilitation for disabled people. They form a unique atmosphere where the pair dances will become one of the key means of rehabilitation, social adaptation and integration of disabled people, the formation of healthy lifestyle. The involvement of disabled people in pair dance classes, significantly increases the level of working capacity and self-service capabilities of this group of population in addition to social, spiritual and moral potential.

At the opening of the center, performances are planned by members of the national team of the Republic of Kazakhstan in pair dances, medalists and winners of the world and Asian Championships, performances by talented singers of the vocal genre from city and republican associations of disabled people, as well as open lesson for everyone who wants to visit the center.
The project author is the“Federation of Pair Dances of the Republic of Kazakhstan” JLE represented by the President of the Federation, Honored Sports Worker and Honored Coach of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tusupbekova Aliya Maydanovna.
The opening at 16:00
Venue: Nur-Sultan, BI CITY SEOUL Housing Complex, street E-49, 3/3, Block А.
Contact phones:
+7 701 999 34 87 – Aliya Tusupbekova.

 

Поделиться:

15.01.2020 | В Нур-Султане презентуют центр молодёжи и рекреации «You can BI»

НУР-СУЛТАН. ПРЕСС-СЛУЖБА ФПП – Завтра, 16 января 2020 г., в столице при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы состоится открытие центра молодёжи и рекреации «You can BI». Проект реализуется на грант Фонда, полученный по итогам конкурса социальных идей и проектов «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary — vision of the future» в 2019 г.

Напомним, что целью конкурса социальных идей и проектов является развитие гражданского общества, привлечение потенциала его институтов к решению актуальных социальных и общественно значимых задач, поддержка гражданских инициатив для дальнейшего start up финансирования.

Основная цель и идеология проекта уже обозначена в названии центра «You can BI»: имея дуологическую составляющую оно означает — Ты можешь БЫТЬ/ТАНЦЕВАТЬ.

Программы центра молодежи и рекреации «You can BI» созданы как средство реабилитации для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Они формируют уникальную атмосферу, где пара танцы станут одним из основных средств реабилитации, социальной адаптации и интеграции инвалидов, формирования у них здорового образа жизни. Вовлечение людей с ограниченными возможностями в занятия пара танцами, помимо повышения социального и духовно-нравственного потенциала, существенно повышает уровень работоспособности и возможности самообслуживания этой группы населения.

На открытии центра планируются выступления членов сборной Республики Казахстан по пара танцам, призеров и победителей Чемпионатов Мира и Азии, выступления талантливых исполнителей вокального жанра из городских и республиканских объединений инвалидов, а также открытый урок для всех желающих посещать центр.

Создателем проекта является ОЮЛ «Федерация Пара Танцев Республики Казахстан» в лице президента федерации, заслуженного деятеля спорта и заслуженного тренера Республики Казахстан Тусупбековой Алии Майдановны.

Начало открытия в 16:00 ч.

Место проведения: г. Нур-Султан по адресу ЖК «BI CITY SEOUL», ул. E-49, 3/3, блок А.

Контакты для связи:

+7 701 999 34 87 – Алия Тусупбекова.

Поделиться: