13.08.2019 | The Member of the Science Council was appointed Dean at University «Turan»

The Member of the Science Council under the Foundation of the First President, Doctor PhD, candidate of economic sciences Razakova Dina Ibrahimovna received a new position at the University «Turan». She was appointed dean of the Faculty of Economics. Previously, Dina Razakova served as the head of the Department of Marketing and Logistics at this faculty.

In the Science Council under the Foundation of the First President, Professor Razakova provides analytical support for the activities of the Council. Dina Ibragimovna also initiates the holding of many conferences, round tables and master classes aimed at developing the scientific potential of Kazakhstani students and young scientists.

At the last Burabay Forum of Young Scientists, the initiative of Dina Razakova to create the National Certification Center for Logistics in Kazakhstan was supported by the European Logistics Association.

Поделиться:

13.08.2019 | Член Совета по науке назначена деканом в университете «Туран»

Член Совета по науке при Фонде Первого Президента, доктор PhD, кандидат экономических наук Разакова Дина Ибрагимовна получила новую должность в университете «Туран». Её назначили деканом экономического факультета. Ранее Дина Разакова занимала пост заведующей кафедрой «Маркетинг и логистика» на этом факультете.

В Совете по науке при Фонде Первого Президента профессор Разакова осуществляет аналитическое сопровождение деятельности Совета. Также Дина Ибрагимовна инициирует проведение многих конференций, круглых столов и мастер-классов, направленных на развитие научного потенциала казахстанских студентов и молодых ученых.

На последнем форуме молодых ученых Burabay Forum инициатива Дины Разаковой по созданию Национального сертификационного центра по логистике Казахстана была поддержана Европейской логистической ассоциацией.

Поделиться: