13.06.2019 | Who are they – the future Pythagoras of the country

The Republican tournament «Bastau» revealed the best children-mathematicians from all over Kazakhstan. The competitions are organized by the Scientific and Practical Center «Daryn» with the support of the Foundation of the First President. For three days on the basis of the Nazarbayev Intellectual School in Almaty, students of grades 2-4 fought for the title of the strongest.

Mathematical competitions were held in two stages – regional and republican. The latter consisted of three rounds: «Au, basta!» (Team test), «Asyk» (team test) and «Mathematical Baiga» (oral personal test).

The main goal of the tournament is to identify, develop and support talented Kazakhstani students of primary school age. The project also aims to deepen and expand the knowledge of children in mathematics.

All tasks of the tournament were built on mathematical logic, understanding of which helps children at an early age to reason correctly, learns to make inferences and find the most correct solutions.

Not left without cause and team leaders – primary school teachers. For them, the organizers held a seminar «Methods of teaching younger students to solve non-standard mathematical problems».

Striving for the best result and zeal for victory are inherent only to enthusiastic personalities. And, despite his young age, the participants of the tournament «Bastau» proved that their interest in mathematics is based on a great desire to learn and the desire for all-round development.

According to the results of the tournament, the Grand Prix winners are: Ansar Kabdolla from the lyceum school №1 of the city of Nur-Sultan, Asiya Zhumagaliyeva – a student of the Almaty gymnasium №140 and Zhangir Bulat, who presented the International School Astana (ISA). In the team competition the Grand Prix and the Tournament Cup were received by the guys from the 56th gymnasium from Almaty.

The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy presented certificates from the famous chain stores «Meloman» and wonderful books in three languages ​​called «The deer Land» to all the winners of the competitions.

Press Service of the Foundation of the First

President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Arthur Zhumashev

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz , www.fpp.kz

Photographer: Vitaliy Tkach

Поделиться:

13.06.2019 | Кто они – будущие Пифагоры страны

Республиканский турнир «Бастау» выявил лучших детей-математиков со всего Казахстана. Соревнования организованы научно-практическим центром «Дарын» при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента. В течение трёх дней на базе Назарбаев Интеллектуальной школы в Алматы учащиеся 2-4 классов боролись за звание сильнейших.

Математические состязания прошли в два этапа — региональный и республиканский. Последний состоял из трёх туров: «Әу, баста!» (командный зачёт), «Асык» (командный зачёт) и «Математическая байга» (устный личный зачёт).

Основная цель турнира заключается в выявлении, развитии и поддержке талантливых казахстанцев младшего школьного возраста. Также проект призван углубить и расширить знания детей по математике.

Все задания турнира были построены на математической логике, понимание которой помогает детям в раннем возрасте правильно рассуждать, учит делать умозаключения и находить наиболее верные решения.

Не остались без дела и руководители команд – учителя начальных классов. Для них организаторы провели семинар «Методика обучения младших школьников решению нестандартных математических задач».

Стремление к лучшему результату и рвение к победе присущи только увлечённым личностям. И, несмотря на свой юный возраст, участники турнира «Бастау» доказали, что их интерес к математике основан на большом желании учиться и стремлении к всестороннему развитию.

По итогам турнира, обладателями Гран-при стали: Ансар Кабдолла из школы-лицея №1 г. Нур-Султана, Асия Жумагалиева – ученица алматинской гимназии №140 и Жангир Булат, представивший Международную школу Астана (МША). В командном зачёте Гран-при и Кубок турнира получили ребята из 56-й гимназии г. Алматы.

Всем призёрам соревнований Фонд Первого Президента РК – Елбасы подарил сертификаты от известной сети магазинов «Меломан» и замечательные книги на трех языках под названием «Оленний край».

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: