12.12.2018 | The Foundation of the First President expands the horizons of international cooperation!

Students from leading universities in Vietnam were introduced to the activities of the Foundation of the First President. The delegation of the Foundation with the assistance of the Embassy of Kazakhstan in the Socialist Republic of Vietnam on the eve of the main holiday – Independence Day of the Republic, as well as in honor of the 20th anniversary of the capital presented the famous exhibition «Undiscovered Kazakhstan» to the guests and residents of the city of Hanoi. The expanses of the Kazakh steppes, the enchanting Charyn canyon and the main brand of Astana – Baiterek. The youth of Vietnam was also able to appreciate the landscapes of the nature of our country and the skyscrapers of the capital.

Residents and guests of Hanoi for a few days went on an exciting journey through Kazakhstan. They were presented with an exposition of the most interesting buildings of the capital and photographs from different parts of the republic, some of which even the people of Kazakhstan are not familiar with. It was possible to see such natural diversity thanks to the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy.

However, only the exhibition of the delegation of the Foundation of the First President was not limited. Students of leading universities in Vietnam were presented with a video presentation about our capital, told about the sights of Kazakhstan and about famous citizens of our country, as well as about the activities and projects of the Foundation of the First President. After the completion of the presentation among youth, a quiz was held on the topic: «Kazakhstan on the World Map».

During the meeting, the delegation of the Foundation of the First President visited the House-Museum of Abay Kunanbayev, the only national center in the territory of the Hanoi National Pedagogical University.

Thanks to the photo exhibition, dozens of people had the opportunity to take a fresh look at modern Kazakhstan and the achievements of the country’s main city.

We are very pleased to present a selection of the best works of one of the most exciting projects supported by our Foundation. The exhibition is dedicated to the Day of State Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as the most important cultural and significant event of the year – the 20th anniversary of Astana. And we are confident that the event will be of particular importance for the further development of business, cultural and humanitarian cooperation between Kazakhstan and Vietnam, said Sergey Tokhtarov, director of the Foundation’s representative office in Almaty.

The opening of the exhibition was accompanied by musical accompaniment of folk lyric songs in the modern performance of the group «Arkaiym» on ancient Kazakh instruments. The artists gave the audience not only the joy of meeting with real art, but also raised the image of Kazakhstan as a country with a rich history and ancient traditions and customs.

For two decades, Astana has become the main symbol of independence and a factor in the successful development of Kazakhstan. The constant attention and care of the Head of our state Nursultan Nazarbayev on the development of Astana contributed to the formation of the Kazakh capital as a dynamically developing metropolis, a modern and competitive city of Eurasia, said Ambassador of Kazakhstan to Vietnam Beketzhan Zhumakhanov, welcoming visitors to the exhibition.

The guests of the exhibition were the deputies of the Parliament, representatives of the Government, the diplomatic corps, business circles and students of Vietnam. They noted the active role of Kazakhstan and Astana as a center of international diplomacy and peacemaking, the development of modern technologies and innovations.

Press Service of the Foundation of the

First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Altynai Amanbayeva

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

12.12.2018 | Фонд Первого Президента расширяет горизонты международного сотрудничества!

Студентов ведущих университетов Вьетнама познакомили с деятельностью Фонда Первого Президента. Делегация Фонда при содействии Посольства Казахстана в Социалистической Республике Вьетнам в преддверии главного праздника – Дня Независимости Республики, а также в честь 20 летнего юбилея столицы представила гостям и жителям города Ханой знаменитую фотовыставку «Undiscovered Kazakhstan». Просторы казахских степей, чарующий чарынский каньон и главный бренд Астаны – Байтерек. Оценить пейзажи природы нашей страны и небоскребы столицы смогла и молодежь Вьетнама.

Жители и гости Ханоя на несколько дней отправились в увлекательное путешествие по Казахстану. Им представили экспозицию самых интересных зданий столицы и фотоработы из разных уголков республики, с некоторыми из которых не знакомы даже казахстанцы. Увидеть такое природное разнообразие удалось благодаря Фонду Первого Президента РК – Елбасы.

Однако только выставкой делегация Фонда Первого Президента не ограничилась. Студентам ведущих университетов Вьетнама, представили видеопрезентацию о нашей столице, рассказали о достопримечательностях Казахстана и об известных гражданах нашей страны, а также о деятельности и проектах Фонда Первого Президента. После завершения  презентации среди молодежи провели викторину на тему: «Казахстан на карте мира».

В рамках встречи, делегация Фонда Первого Президента посетила Дом-музей Абая Кунанбаева –единственный национальный центр на территории Ханойского национального педагогического университета.

Благодаря фотовыставке десяткам людей выпала возможность по-новому взглянуть на современный Казахстан и достижения главного города страны.

— Нам очень приятно, представить подборку лучших работ одного из самых ярких проектов, поддерживаемых нашим Фондом. Выставка посвящается Дню государственной Независимости Республики Казахстан, а также самому главному культурному и значимому событию уходящего года – 20-летию Астаны. И мы уверены, что мероприятие будет иметь особенное значение для дальнейшего развития делового и культурно-гуманитарного сотрудничества между Казахстаном и Вьетнамом, сказал Сергей Тохтаров, директор представительства Фонда в г. Алматы.

Открытие выставки состоялось под музыкальное сопровождение народных лирических песен в современном исполнении группы «Аркайым» на древних казахских инструментах. Артисты подарили слушателям не только радость от встречи с настоящим искусством, но и подняли имидж Казахстана, как страны с богатой историей и древними традициями и обычаями.

— За два десятилетия Астана стала главным символом независимости и фактором успешного развития Казахстана. Постоянное внимание и забота Главы нашего государства Нурсултана Назарбаева о развитии Астаны способствовали становлению казахстанской столицы в качестве динамично развивающегося мегаполиса, современного и конкурентоспособного города Евразии, отметил Посол Казахстана во Вьетнаме Бекетжан Жумаханов, приветствуя посетителей выставки.

Гостями выставки стали депутаты Парламента, представители Правительства, дипломатического корпуса, бизнес кругов и студенты Вьетнама. Они отметили активную роль Казахстана и Астаны в качестве центра международной дипломатии и миротворчества, развития современных технологий и инноваций.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Алтынай Аманбаева

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: