11.12.2018 | Winners of the competition «Independence of Kazakhstan and Elbasy» awarded

The Nazarbayev Center has summed up the results of the annual open creative contest among the media workers «Independence of Kazakhstan and Elbasy».

The competition, organized by the Library and the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, aims to highlight the country’s achievements over the years of independence, to popularize the «Nazarbayev model», ideas and initiatives of Elbasy as the basis of Kazakhstan’s statehood.

The award ceremony was attended by: Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, Deputy of the Senate of the Parliament of Kazakhstan, Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Relations, Defense and Security of the Senate of the Parliament of Kazakhstan Dariga Nazarbayeva, Head of the Office of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Acting Director of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy Makhmud Kasymbekov, as well as members of the competition commission are well-known political and public figures, journalists from various media fields.

– It is gratifying that the popularity of the competition, held for the third time, is increasing from year to year. This year, 564 works from all regions of the country were submitted to the competition. This is more than 120 media representatives. Among them are foreign journalists accredited in Kazakhstan. We are particularly pleased that foreign media are also showing high interest in the project. In this regard, the members of the competition commission unanimously supported the proposal to confer international status to the competition. Now foreign journalists can participate in a separate nomination – «The best work in foreign media». I would like to note the growing quality of competitive materials. Deep in content and artistic mastery, they reveal the success of our state, achieved over the years of independence», said Dariga Nazarbayeva.

First place winners received cash prizes in the amount of 1 million tenge, second places – 500 thousand and 200 thousand tenge – third place. The winners were also awarded badges and diplomas.

According to the results of the competition the best were:

– in the nomination «The best article in newspapers and magazines» – Anastasia Prilepskaya («Kazakhstanskaya Pravda» newspaper);

– «The Best Television Material» – Yerzhan Kalymbaiuly (Republican TV and Radio Corporation «Kazakhstan»);

– In the nomination «The best radio material», the winner was Zhanat Zhanyzakov (Kazakh Radio LLP);

– «The best publication in the Internet mass media» – Ainur Shoshayeva (the site «Yelorda-akparat»);

– in the nomination «Astana – the heart of our Motherland» won Berik Abishev (Television and Radio complex of President).

Поделиться:

11.12.2018 | Награждены победители конкурса «Независимость Казахстана и Елбасы»

В Назарбаев центре подведены итоги ежегодного открытого творческого конкурса среди работников средств массовой информации «Независимость Казахстана и Елбасы».

Конкурс, организованный Библиотекой и Фондом Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы, нацелен на освещение достижений страны за годы независимости, популяризацию «модели Назарбаева», идей и инициатив Елбасы, как основы казахстанской государственности.

В церемонии награждения приняли участие: директор Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы, депутат Сената Парламента РК, председатель Комитета по международным отношениям, обороне и безопасности Сената Парламента РК Дарига Назарбаева, начальник Канцелярии Президента Республики Казахстан – исполняющий обязанности директора Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы Махмуд Касымбеков, а также члены конкурсной комиссии – известные политические и общественные деятели, журналисты из разных сфер СМИ.

Отрадно то, что популярность конкурса, проводимого уже в третий раз, возрастает из года в год. В этом году на конкурс было подано 564 работы из всех регионов страны. Это более 120 представителей СМИ. В их числе и иностранные журналисты, аккредитованные в Казахстане. Нас особенно радует, что высокий интерес к проекту проявляют и зарубежные СМИ. В этой связи члены конкурсной комиссии единогласно поддержали предложение о присвоении конкурсу международного статуса. Теперь иностранные журналисты могут участвовать в отдельной номинации — «Лучшая работа в зарубежных СМИ». Хочется отметить рост качества конкурсных материалов. Глубокие по содержанию и художественному мастерству, они раскрывают успех нашего государства, достигнутого за годы независимости, — отметила Дарига Назарбаева.

Обладатели первых мест получили денежные призы в размере 1 миллион тенге, вторых мест – 500 тысяч и 200 тысяч тенге – третьих. Призерам также были вручены нагрудные знаки и дипломы.

По итогам конкурса лучшими стали:

— в номинации «Лучшая статья в газетах и журналах» — Анастасия Прилепская (газета «Казахстанская правда»);

— «Лучший телевизионный материал» — Ержан Калымбайулы (РТРК «Казахстан»);

— в номинации «Лучший радиоматериал» победителем стал Жанат Жанұзақов (ТОО «Қазақ радиолары»);

— «Лучшая публикация в интернет СМИ» — Айнур Шошаева (сайт «Елорда-ақпарат»);

— в номинации «Астана – сердце нашей Родины» победил Берик Абишев (ТРК Президента).

Поделиться: