11.07.2018 | The republican competition among schoolchildren in the field of transport

The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy jointly with the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Republican State Enterprise «National Institute of Intellectual Property» of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan announced a competition among schoolchildren in the transport industry.

The contest is aimed at increasing the interest of schoolchildren in the transport sector, as well as in the formation of motivations for schoolchildren towards an informed choice of profession.

For the first time the contest was held in 2017 as part of the President’s Messages to the People of Kazakhstan «The Third Modernization of Kazakhstan: Global Competitiveness», which noted the need to develop critical thinking abilities among young people.

The co-organizers of the competition are the Franko-British Cranfield Research University (Great Britain), which is one of the leading postgraduate educational institutions of Great Britain in the field of science, technology, technology and management, and the Nazarbayev University. The partners of the contest are the National Air Astana carrier and the CF «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».

Participants of the contest are schoolchildren of secondary schools of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the age from 16 to 18 years old, proficient in English, having achievements in the field of physical and mathematical and natural sciences, as well as experience in independent project activities. Teams are formed by the Akimats of regions and cities of national importance.

The selection round will be held in Astana from July 24 to 26, 2018, following which the final teams will be sent to the study tour to Cranfield University (Great Britain) from August 19 to 26, 2018.

Поделиться:

11.07.2018 | Республиканский конкурс среди школьников в области транспорта

Фондом Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы совместно с Министерством юстиции Республики Казахстан и РГП «Национальный институт интеллектуальной собственности» МЮ РК  объявлен конкурс среди школьников в транспортной отрасли.

Конкурс направлен на повышение интереса школьников к отрасли транспорта, а также на формирование у школьников мотивации к осознанному выбору профессии.

Впервые конкурс был проведен в 2017 году в рамках реализации Послания Президента народу Казахстана «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентоспособность», где отмечалось о необходимости  развития способностей критического мышления у молодежи.

Соорганизаторами конкурса выступают франко-британский научно-исследовательский университет Крэнфилда (Великобритания), являющийся одним из лидирующих послевузовских учебных заведений Великобритании в области науки, техники, технологий и управления, а также Назарбаев университет. Партнерами конкурса являются Национальный перевозчик Эйр Астана и КФ «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».

Участниками конкурса являются школьники общеобразовательных школ Республики Казахстан в возрасте от 16 до 18 лет, владеющие английским языком, имеющие достижения в области физико-математических и естественных наук, а также опыт самостоятельной проектной деятельности. Команды  формируются Акиматами областей и городов республиканского значения.

Отборочный тур состоится в городе Астана в период с 24 по 26 июля 2018 года, по итогам которого команды-финалисты будут направлены в учебно-ознакомительную поездку в университет Крэнфилда (Великобритания) в период с 19 по 26 августа 2018 года.

Правила проведения финального отборочного тура республиканского конкурса среди школьников в транспортной отрасли

Поделиться: