11.06.2019 | South Korea opens up new opportunities for students of Kazakhstan

In Almaty, the office of the Foundation of the First President received a delegation from Korea. The meeting was held as part of a memorandum signed in August last year between the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy and the Korea Foundation.

The director of the Almaty office of the Foundation of the First President Sergey Tokhtarov and head of the IWEP Office at the Foundation in Almaty Lidiya Parkhomchik discussed Lim Cheol Woo, the director of the Secretariat of the Central Asia-Republic of Korea Cooperation Forum, to enhance the partnership dialogue between the two organizations.

During the meeting, the parties agreed on the need for joint scientific, analytical, cultural and educational activities and projects aimed at developing talented young people. In particular, Lim Cheol Woo presented for discussion a number of ideas and initiatives for the further development of mutually beneficial cooperation.

So, the proposal was voiced about the possibility of young researchers undertaking international internships in the leading «factories of thought» in Kazakhstan and South Korea. Representatives of the organizations also discussed the idea of ​​launching a youth program involving the exchange of young entrepreneurs aged 25 to 35 to study the business climate of the two countries.

Another issue discussed during the business conversation touched upon the possibility of publishing analytical comments from experts of the Institute of World Economy and Politics under the Foundation of the First President on the pages of the Secretariat portal CARK / Central Asia – Republic of Korea/.

Concluding the business rendezvous, the participants stressed the need to comprehensively promote the academic mobility of students and young scientists, which is especially important for our country as part of the Year of Youth in Kazakhstan announced by Elbasy Nursultan Nazarbayev.

ҚР Тұңғыш Президент Қорының баспасөз қызметі

PR-менеджер Артур Жұмашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Фотограф: Виталий Ткач

Поделиться:

11.06.2019 | Южная Корея открывает новые возможности для студентов Казахстана

В Алматы представительство Фонда Первого Президента приняло делегацию из Кореи. Встреча состоялась в рамках подписанного в августе прошлого года меморандума между Фондом Первого Президента РК – Елбасы и Korea Foundation.

Директор алматинского представительства Фонда Первого Президента Сергей Тохтаров и руководитель офиса ИМЭП при Фонде в г. Алматы Лидия Пархомчик обсудили с директором Секретариата Форума сотрудничества «Центральная Азия — Республика Корея» Лим Чхоль Ву перспективы активизации партнёрского диалога между двумя организациями.

В ходе встречи стороны пришли к мнению о необходимости проведения совместных научно-аналитических и культурно-образовательных мероприятий и проектов, направленных на развитие талантливой молодёжи. В частности, Лим Чхоль Ву вынес на обсуждение ряд идей и инициатив для дальнейшего развития взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Так, было озвучено предложение о возможности прохождения молодыми исследователями международных стажировок в ведущих «фабриках мысли» Казахстана и Южной Кореи. Также представители организаций обсудили идею запуска молодёжной программы, предполагающей обмен молодых предпринимателей в возрасте от 25 до 35 лет для изучения бизнес-климата двух стран.

Ещё один вопрос, обсуждаемый в ходе деловой беседы, затронул возможность публикаций аналитических комментариев от экспертов Института мировой экономики и политики при Фонде Первого Президента на страницах портала Секретариата ЦАРК.

Завершая деловое рандеву, участники подчеркнули необходимость всесторонне содействовать академической мобильности студентов и молодых учёных, что особенно актуально для нашей страны в рамках объявленного Елбасы Нурсултаном Назарбаевым Года молодёжи в Казахстане.

 

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Фотограф: Виталий Ткач

Поделиться: