11.05.2018 | Results of the republic pedagogical olympiad «Talented teacher – to gifted children»

A teacher is not a profession. Any profession can be learned, but it is impossible to learn how to be a teacher. The teacher is a master who is able to teach his students to find the necessary knowledge in the boundless ocean of modern science, to gain experience of self-education.

In order to create conditions for the development of creative potential and self-realization of young teachers, the formation of an active professional attitude of teachers to improve the education system by the Republican Scientific and Practical Center  «Daryn» MES RK with the support of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy from May 4 to May 5, on the basis of the pedagogical college named after M.Auezov, in Semey city (East Kazakhstan region), was held  the pedagogical olympiad  «Talented teacher – to gifted children» (hereinafter – the Olympics). The Olympiad has brought together more than 400 young teachers, 15 teams from among high school students, who in the future plan to be teachers, as well as 11 teams of students of humanitarian colleges.

The Olympiad is considered as a professional competition, since it is aimed at developing the professionalism of a young teacher, in revealing opportunities, personal and professional qualities, understanding the essence of pedagogical activity and creating conditions for presentation of professional achievements by young teachers.

The Olympiad was held in stages: the winners of the regional stage of the Olympiad were invited to the on-site tour. Within two days, young teachers, students, high school students competed in the ability to creatively present their professional views, solve typical problems of professional activities of the teacher, oratory skills. Presenting a variety of genres that the contest participants chose themselves, the young teachers managed to show themselves completely from the other side. Teachers performed with their own compositions, dance and song numbers.

As a result of hard work, the competent jury summed up the results. Winners and prize-winners of the Pedagogical Olympiad in the respective stages are awarded with diplomas of I, II, III degrees and received memorable gifts from the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy.

Поделиться:

11.05.2018 | Итоги республиканской педагогической олимпиады «Талантливый учитель — одаренным детям»

Учитель — это не профессия. Любой профессии можно научиться, но научиться быть учителем невозможно. Учитель – мастер, способный научить своих подопечных находить нужные знания в безбрежном океане современных наук, приобретать опыт самообразования.

В целях создания условий для развития творческого потенциала и самореализации молодых педагогов, формирования активного профессионального отношения учителей к совершенствованию системы образования Республиканским научно-практическим центром «Дарын» МОН РК при поддержке Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан- Елбасы в период с 4 по 5 мая т.г. на базе педагогического колледжа имени М. Ауезова, г. Семей (Восточно-Казахстанская область) была проведена педагогическая олимпиада «Талантливый учитель — одаренным детям» (далее — Олимпиада). Олимпиада объединила более 400 молодых педагогов, 15 команд из числа старшеклассников, которые в будущем планируют быть учителями, а также 11 команд студентов гуманитарных колледжей.

Олимпиада рассматривается как профессиональный конкурс, поскольку направлена на развитие профессионализма молодого педагога, на раскрытие возможностей, личностных и профессиональных качеств, осмысление сущности педагогической деятельности и создает условия для презентации молодыми педагогами профессиональных достижений.

Олимпиада проходила поэтапно: в очный тур были приглашены победители регионального этапа олимпиады. В течение двух дней молодые педагоги, студенты, старшеклассники соревновались в умении креативно представить свои профессиональные взгляды, решать типовые задачи профессиональной деятельности педагога, ораторских навыках. Представляя разнообразные жанры, которые участники конкурса выбрали сами, молодые педагоги сумели показать себя совершенно с другой стороны. Учителя выступали с собственными сочинениями, танцевальными и песенными номерами.

По итогам напряженной работы компетентное жюри подвели итоги. Победители и призеры Педагогической олимпиады по соответствующим ступеням награждаются дипломами I, II, III степеней и получили памятные подарки от Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан- Елбасы.

Список Победителей

Поделиться: