10.10.2019 | Finalists of the International Festival «The Planet of ART-2019» awarded in Almaty

On the stage of the Palace of the Republic, the closing of the international festival-competition «The Planet of ART-2019» was held, organized by the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs in conjunction with the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Еlbasy.

This year, the project covered more than 3,500 children aged 12-17 from all over Central Asia and Russia in the nominations of vocal, instrumental and choreographic art. In the period from February 1 to May 1, participants passed the online qualifying round, demonstrating their versatile talents.

It should be noted that despite the large number of participants, all of them, including young people from socially vulnerable categories of society, received equal opportunities to demonstrate their talents and subsequent work with leading artists of Kazakhstan.

Following the results of the qualifying round, 16 of the brightest international finalists were identified, who received a lucky ticket-invitation to the final stage – the final of the project.

As the culmination of the finale of the festival competition «The Planet of ART – 2019», its participants from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan presented their creative numbers accompanied by the Symphony orchestra of akim of Almaty city under the direction of the Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan A.V. Belyakov  with the support of prominent artists of our country – People’s Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Republic of Tatarstan, the laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nurzhamal Usenbayeva; Honored Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan, professor of the Kazakh National Conservatory, named after Kurmangazy Aigul Ulkenbayeva and singer Danelia Tuleshova, the Messenger of UNESCO Clubs of Kazakhstan, who so brightly shone with her unusual voice.

The jury determined the winners of the festival. They became:

1) Vocal nomination – Anna Checherina (Russia).

2) Choreographic nomination – Abay Yussupov (Kazakhstan).

3) Instrumental nomination – Aziza Oruzbayeva (Kyrgyzstan).

They received their prizes – a trip to participate in cultural and educational programs in leading foreign creative schools from the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs and Eurasian Resources Group (ERG).

The special prize from the City Administration of Almaty went to Sanjar Sagandykov (Kazakhstan) from the hands of the head of the Almaty Culture Department – Ernar Kurmashev.

All finalists received valuable prizes and internationally recognized diplomas, and most importantly – these are unforgettable impressions and experience.

– This project is purely social in nature, respectively, during the selection and evaluations we paid special attention to children and youth from remote regions and rural areas in order to create the best conditions for developing their creative potential and popularizing the diverse cultures of the participating countries in the international arena. In the international atmosphere of the Festival-Competition «The Planet of ART – 2019», our finalists strengthened their friendly relations, which is very important for us, because they will preserve a bright memory of the wonderful moments experienced during the preparation, comprehending the ideals of peace and good neighborliness, unity of spirit and gained invaluable experience, which makes each of them a winner, says Akchulakov Bolat Uralovich, the President of the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs.

– I believe that I achieved victory thanks to the hard work and professionalism of my mentors, who saw me as a talent before the start of the project. Victory was not so important for me as these bright emotions and friends, like-minded people whom I met here. I seriously plan to continue to develop in the choreographic field, and The Planet of ART – 2019 helped me open up with renewed vigor, and motivated me not to stop there, says Abay Yussupov from Kazakhstan, winner of the nomination«Choreographic Art».

– I can’t believe that tomorrow everything will be behind and we will part with the project, which gave us so much love, inspiration and warmth! I am unconditionally glad of my victory, because I took this path for so long and performed on three instruments: komuz, chopo choor and dombra. I would like to return to «The Planet of ART» next year, and meet again with the organizers, teachers, mentors and volunteers. Thanks to them all for the miracles that they performed in our hearts, says Aziza Oruzbayeva from Kyrgyzstan, winner in the nomination «Instrumental art».

The festival was organized with the support of the City Administration of Almaty, the general partner of the project – Eurasian Resources Group (ERG).

Поделиться:

10.10.2019 | В Алматы наградили финалистов Международного фестиваля «The Planet of ART-2019»

На сцене Дворца Республики состоялось закрытие международного фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART-2019», организованного Казахстанской Национальной Федерацией Клубов ЮНЕСКО совместно с Фондом Первого Президента РК – Елбасы.

В этом году проект охватил более 3 500 детей в возрасте от 12-17 лет со всей Центральной Азии и России в номинациях вокального, инструментального и хореографического искусства. В период с 1 февраля по 1 мая участники проходили онлайн отборочный тур, демонстрируя свои разносторонние таланты.

Необходимо отметить, что несмотря на большое количество участников, все они, включая молодежь из социально-уязвимых категорий общества, получили равные возможности демонстрации своих талантов и последующей работы с ведущими деятелями искусства Казахстана.

По итогам отборочного тура были определены 16 самых ярких международных финалистов, которым выпал счастливый билет-приглашение на заключительный этап – финал проекта.

В качестве кульминации финала фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART – 2019», его участники  из Казахстана, Кыргызстана, России, Таджикистана и Узбекистана представили свои творческие номера в сопровождении эстрадно-симфонического оркестра акима г.Алматы под руководством Заслуженного деятеля РК Белякова А. В. и при поддержке выдающихся артистов нашей страны — Народной артистки Республики Казахстан и Республики Татарстан, лауреата Государственной премии РК Нуржамал Усенбаевой; Заслуженной артистки Республики Казахстан, профессора Казахской национальной консерватории им. Курмангазы Айгуль Улькенбаевой и так ярко засиявшей своим необыкновенным голосом певицы Данэлии Тулешовой –  Посланника Клубов ЮНЕСКО Казахстана.

Жюри определило победителей фестиваля. Ими стали:

  • Вокальная номинация – Анна Чечерина (Россия).
  • Хореографическая номинация – Абай Юсупов (Казахстан).
  • Инструментальная номинация – Азиза Орузбаева (Кыргызстан).

Они получили свои призы – поездку на участие в культурно-образовательных программах в ведущих зарубежных творческих школах от Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО и компании «Eurasian Resources Group» (ERG).

Специальный приз от Акимата г. Алматы достался Санжару Сагандыкову (Казахстан) из рук руководителя управления культуры г. Алматы – Эрнара Курмашева.

Все финалисты получили ценные призы и признаваемые на международном уровне дипломы, а самое главное – это незабываемые впечатления и опыт.

— Данный проект носит исключительно социальный характер, соответственно в ходе отбора и оценок мы уделили особое внимание детям и молодежи из отдаленных регионов и сельской местности с целью создания наилучших условий для развития их творческого потенциала и популяризации многообразия культур стран-участниц на международной арене. В интернациональной атмосфере Фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART – 2019» наши финалисты укрепили свои дружественные взаимоотношения, что для нас очень важно, ведь они сохранят светлую память о прекрасных моментах, пережитых в ходе подготовки, постигнув идеалы мира и добрососедства, единства духа и приобрели бесценный опыт, что делает каждого из них победителем, — говорит Акчулаков Болат Уралович, Президент Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО.

— Я верю, что победы я достиг благодаря трудолюбию и профессионализму своих наставников, которые увидели во мне талант еще до начала проекта. Победа была не столь важна для меня, как эти яркие эмоции и друзья, единомышленники, которых я здесь встретил. Я всерьез планирую продолжать развиваться в хореографическом поприще, и The Planet of ART – 2019 помог мне раскрыться с новой силой, и смотивировал меня не останавливаться на достигнутом, – делится впечатлениями Абай Юсупов из Казахстана, победитель  номинации «хореографическое искусство».

— Мне не верится, что завтра будет всё позади и мы расстанемся с проектом, подарившим столько любви, вдохновения и душевного тепла! Я безусловна рада своей победе, ведь я так долго шла к этому и выступила играя на трех инструментах : комуз, чопо чоор и домбра. Хочется вернуться в «The Planet of ART» и в следующем году, и встретиться вновь с организаторами, педагогами, наставниками и волонтерами. Спасибо им всё за чудеса, которые они сотвирили в наших сердцах, – говрит Азиза Орузбаева из Кыргызстана, победитель в номинации «инструментальное искусство».

Фестиваль организован при поддержке акимата г.Алматы, генерального партнера проекта – компании Eurasian Resources Group (ERG).

Поделиться: