10.10.2018 | In Akmola region the work was completed by an international scientific-practical conference.

October 5-6, 2018, in Astana, the first in the world International Scientific and Practical Conference on the phenomenon of light water, which has a special health effect, was held.

The conference was attended by leading scientists of light water, workers of research institutes, universities and industrial enterprises in the field of water supply of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, Hungary. They shared their experience in studying, obtaining, extracting and applying LIGHT water for health.

Participants of the international scientific-practical conference «Light water is the basis of the quality of life and longevity. Theory and Practice» were also members of the Science Council at the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

– The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan is the center of generation of new ideas and projects of our country. We are pleased to participate in events that bring the science of Kazakhstan to a new level. And today’s meeting of scientists from different countries is more proof of this definition. The international format of today’s conference involves the discussion of topical issues on open discussion platforms. Today, this is especially important because professional contacts are an excellent mechanism for strengthening relations of friendship and cooperation not only between people and universities, but also between countries and peoples. I would especially like to note the fact that our long-time partner Astana Medical University, which adequately represents Kazakhstan’s high school as an organizer of such an authoritative event, became a platform for participants from different countries, said Suhrab Zhaparov, Deputy Chairman of the Science Council at the Foundation of the First President.

The Kazakh plant «Kokshetauminvody» (Kazakhstan) also took part in the conference. It is the world’s only industrial bottled light natural mineral drinking water (Turan brand), whose field is among the five most famous natural light water deposits in the world.

Researchers sharing their experience of studying light water at the International Scientific and Practical Conference «Light water is the basis of quality of life and longevity. Theory and Practice» stated that light water has an unambiguous effect on the adaptive capabilities of the body, the immune system, hormonal balance, life expectancy.

– Today at the conference there are not only scientists, but also our honorary cosmonaut, Aiymbetov Aydin Akanovich. Light water is mainly used in astronautics, and our country is also time to deal with the supply of light water for astronauts. Light water is used to maintain the cosmonauts’ body balance before and during the space flight, its importance in space is enormous», said Doctor of Medical Sciences, Academician Yerbolat Dalenov, Director of the Institute of Nutrition Problems of the Kazakh Academy of Nutrition, Head of the Department of Preventive Medicine of the «Astana» Medical Academy.

Following the conference, a resolution was adopted in which the participants agreed to form a joint working group to further study the effect of light water on biological systems and living organisms and humans, inform the scientific community and interested parties about the results of the study, schedule a scientific conference with the involvement of leading scientists CIS and other countries on this topic with the involvement of large business to consider the potential of creating industrial production and artificial light water with different content of deuterium in Kazakhstan, Russia and other countries on a reciprocal basis.

Поделиться:

10.10.2018 | В Акмолинской области работу завершила международная научно-практическая конференция.

5-6 октября 2018 года в Астане состоялась первая в мире Международная научно-практическая конференция по феномену легкой воды, имеющей особый оздоровительный эффект.

В работе конференции приняли участие ведущие ученые темы легкой воды, работники научно-исследовательских институтов, вузов и производственных предприятий в области водообеспечения Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, Венгрии. Они делились опытом изучения, получения,  добычи и применения ЛЕГКОЙ воды для здоровья.

Участниками международной научно-практической конференции  «Легкая вода – основа качества жизни и долголетия. Теория и практика» также  были члены Совета по науке при Фонде Первого Президента РК.

— Фонд  Первого Президента Республики Казахстан является центром генерации новых идей и проектов нашей страны. Мы с радостью участвуем в мероприятиях, которые выводят науку Казахстана на новый уровень. И сегодняшняя встреча ученых из разных стран — лишнее доказательство этому определению. Международный формат сегодняшней конференции, предполагает обсуждение актуальных вопросов на открытых дискуссионных площадках. Сегодня – это особенно важно потому, что профессиональные контакты — отличный механизм укрепления отношений дружбы и сотрудничества не только между людьми и университетами, но и между странами и народами. Особо хотел бы отметить тот факт, что площадкой для работы участников из разных стран стал, наш давний партнер Медицинский университет «Астана», достойно представляющий казахстанскую высшую школу в качестве организатора такого авторитетного мероприятия, отметил Сухраб Жапаров, зам.председателя Совета по Науке при Фонде Первого Президента.

В конференции также принял участие казахстанский завод «Кокшетауминводы» (Казахстан), единственный в мире промышленно бутилирующий легкую природную минеральную питьевую воду (марка Turan), месторождение которой входит в пятерку единственно известных в мире месторождений природной легкой воды.

Исследователи, делившиеся своим опытом изучения легкой воды на Международной научно-практической конференции «Легкая вода – основа качества жизни и долголетия. Теория и практика» констатировали, что легкая вода однозначно оказывает эффект на адаптационные возможности организма, систему иммунитета, гормональный баланс, продолжительность жизни.

Сегодня на конференции присутствуют не только ученые, но и наш почетный космонавт, Айымбетов Айдын Аканович. Легкая вода в основном используется в космонавтике, и нашей стране тоже пора заняться поставкой легкой воды для космонавтов. Легкая вода используется для поддержания баланса организма космонавтов до после и во время полета в космос, ее значение в космосе огромное», отметил в своей вступительной речи Директор Института проблем питания Казахской Академии Питания, Заведующий кафедры профилактической медицины Медицинской Академии «Астана», доктор медицинских наук Академик Ерболат Даленов сказал:

По итогам конференции была принята резолюция, в которой участники договорились сформировать совместную рабочую группу по дальнейшему изучению влияния легкой воды на биологические системы и живые организмы и человека, информировать научную общественность и заинтересованные стороны  о достигнутых результатах изучения, запланировать проведение научной  конференции с привлечением ведущих научных ученых СНГ и других стран по данной тематике с привлечением  крупного бизнеса для рассмотрения потенциала создания промышленного производства искусственной легкой воды с различным содержанием дейтерия в Казахстане, России и других странах на взаимовыгодной основе.

Поделиться: