10.07.2018 | In Kazakhstan, will broadcast the first social Internet radio for people with disabilities.

Today the presentation of the first social radio was held in Almaty: «Sector X» for people with disabilities.

The initiative of the Public Foundation «Reliance» to create an interactive information site for the disabled this year was supported by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy at the annual Fair of Social Ideas and Projects.

Social Radio «Sector X» is aimed at organizing leisure, communication, involving people with disabilities in an active social and social life and forming a tolerant relationship.

– For people with disabilities, Internet radio is a platform for communication, gaining a lot of useful information and access to education, employment, healthcare, sports, law, creativity and other spheres of life. And we very much hope that this Internet radio will be an interactive platform not only for people with disabilities themselves, but also as an interactive platform for interaction with non-governmental organizations and state structures, notes Saule Alpysova, director of the Public Foundation «Reliance».

Programs will be led by blind and visually impaired journalists. For a year they learned mastery on radio, television and newspaper editions.

The programs will focus on the social and legal problems faced by people with disabilities.

To date, in Kazakhstan, according to statistics for 2018, more than 652,000 people with disabilities are registered. And, of course, there are unresolved problems in terms of employment, education, services, qualitative rehabilitation and adaptation of disabled people. Often, in order to seek help from lawyers, representatives of government authorities, to receive any other service, many physical and technical barriers must be overcome, and the result is not always positive.

Therefore, information awareness about the lives of people with disabilities, along with the coverage of their problems can contribute to socialization through direct participation in this social project. For the disabled, Internet radio is a platform for communication, obtaining a lot of useful information and access to services in the fields of education, employment, health, sports, law, creativity and other spheres of life.

In the future, the organizers note, the project will be the first media platform for NGOs in Kazakhstan.

Representatives of state structures, NGOs, political parties, invalids, public figures, and mass media took part in the presentation.

Press Service of the Foundattion of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Altynay Amanbayeva

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Photos – Vitaly Tkach

Поделиться:

10.07.2018 | В Казахстане будет вещать первое социальное интернет-радио для людей с инвалидностью

Сегодня в Алматы состоялась презентация первого социального радио: «Сектор Х» для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Инициативу ОФ «Reliance» по созданию интерактивной информационной  площадки для инвалидов в этом году поддержал Фонд Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Елбасы на ежегодной Ярмарке социальных идей и проектов.

Социальное радио «Сектор Х» направлено на организацию досуга, общения, вовлечения в активную общественную, социальную жизнь людей с ограниченными возможностями и формирование толерантного отношения.

— Для людей с ограниченными возможностями интернет радио — это площадка для общения, получения массы полезной информации и доступа к услугам в области образования, трудоустройства, здравоохранения, спорта, права, творчества  и других сфер жизни И мы очень надеемся, что это интернет-радио будет диалоговой площадкой не только для самих людей с ограниченными возможностями, но и диалоговой площадкой  для взаимодействия с неправительственными организациями, с государственными структурами, отмечает Сауле Алпысова, директор общественного фонда «Reliance».

Эфиры будут вести незрячие и слабовидящие журналисты.  В течение года они учились мастерству на радио, телевидении и в редакциях газет.

Передачи будут посвящены социальным и правовым проблемам, с которыми сталкиваются люди с ограниченными возможностями.

На сегодняшний день в Казахстане по статистическим данным на 2018 год состоят на учете более 652 000 людей с инвалидностью. И, конечно же, существуют нерешенные проблемы по трудоустройству, образованию, сфере услуг, качественной реабилитации и адаптации инвалидов. Зачастую, чтобы обратиться за помощью к юристам, представителям органов власти, получить любую другую услугу, надо преодолеть множество физических и технических преград, и результат не всегда оказывается положительным.

Поэтому информационная осведомлённость о жизни людей с ограниченными возможностями, наряду с освещением их проблем могут способствовать социализации через прямое участие в данном социальном проекте. Для инвалидов интернет радио — это площадка для общения, получения массы полезной информации и доступа к услугам в области образования, трудоустройства, здравоохранения, спорта, права, творчества  и других сфер жизни.

В перспективе отмечают организаторы, проект станет первой медиа платформой для НПО Казахстана.

На презентации приняли участие представители государственных структур, НПО, политических партий, инвалидные организации, общественные деятели, СМИ.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Алтынай Аманбаева

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (701) 506-62-02

a.amanbayeva@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Фото – Виталий Ткач

Поделиться: