08.11.2019 | The Conference of Innovative Development brought together young scientists in Taraz

These days, in Taraz, the Science Council under the Foundation of Elbasy holds the  international scientific conference «Innovative Development and the Demand of Science in Modern Kazakhstan». More than 500 young scientists from Kazakhstan and neighboring countries gathered at Dulaty University to discuss the challenges that the scientific community faces today.

In addition, forum participants make presentations, present their research projects and learn how to fill out competitive applications for grant funding.

Opening the event, the rector of Taraz State University named after M.Kh.Dulati, Professor Makhmetgali Sarybekov emphasized that «State development is possible only in conditions of well-being of the whole society, and science plays an important role in improving the quality of life of every person».

During the plenary session, young scientists presented their vision on pressing issues of education, the development of innovation, the role of digitalization for the economy and social sphere.

Of particular interest were scientific reports on the study of natural resources for sustainable environmental protection, the effectiveness of GIS technologies for ravine erosion in Central Asia and the development of orthopedic shoes for patients with diabetes.

It is very pleasing that this traditional conference, which was previously held in Almaty, first entered the region. Scientists of Taraz had a unique opportunity to show their leadership and organizational abilities. At the exhibition, we saw a pool of good projects by young scientists. Quite interesting ideas were voiced at the intellectual duel «Science Slam». The Foundation of Elbasy, organizing such events, creates opportunities for collaboration between scientists and researchers. In the future, they can interact with each other, provide mutual support and exchange experience and ideas among themselves, — said Maksat Zhabagin, Chairman of the Council of Young Scientists at the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Ahead of the forum participants are expected trainings and master classes, as well as an awarding ceremony for the winners of the competitions «The Best Council of Young Scientists» and «Science Slam».

 

Press Service of the Foundation of Elbasy

PR-manager Arthur Zhumashev

+7 708 960 56 13, +7 (727) 220-92-16

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться:

08.11.2019 | Конференция по инновационному развитию собрала молодых учёных в Таразе

В эти дни в Таразе Совет по науке при Фонде Елбасы проводит международную научную конференцию «Инновационное развитие и востребованность науки в современном Казахстане». Более 500 молодых учёных Казахстана и ближнего зарубежья собрались в Dulaty University, чтобы обсудить вызовы, которые сегодня стоят перед научным сообществом.

Помимо этого, участники форума выступают с докладами, презентуют свои научные проекты и учатся правильно оформлять конкурсные заявки на грантовое финансирование.

Открывая мероприятие, ректор ТарГУ им. М. Х. Дулати, профессор Махметгали Сарыбеков особо отметил, что «государственное развитие возможно только в условиях благополучия всего общества, и наука играет важную роль в повышении качества жизни каждого человека».

В ходе пленарной сессии молодые учёные представили своё видение по актуальным вопросам образования, развитию инноваций, роли цифровизации для экономики и социальной сферы.

Особый интерес вызвали научные доклады по исследованию природных ресурсов для устойчивой защиты окружающей среды, эффективности ГИС-технологий для овражной эрозии на территории стран Центральной Азии и разработке ортопедической обуви для больных сахарным диабетом.

Очень радует, что эта традиционная конференция, которая ранее проходила в Алматы, впервые вышла в регион. Учёным Тараза представилась уникальная возможность показать свои лидерские и организаторские способности. На выставке мы видели пул хороших проектов молодых учёных. Прозвучали достаточно интересные идеи на интеллектуальном поединке «Science Slam». Фонд Елбасы, организуя подобные мероприятия, создаёт возможности для коллаборации между учёными и исследователями. В дальнейшем они могут взаимодействовать друг с другом, оказывать взаимную поддержку и обмениваться между собой опытом и идеями, — подчеркнул председатель Совета молодых учёных при МОН РК Максат Жабагин.

Впереди участников форума ожидают тренинги и мастер-классы, а также церемония награждения победителей конкурсов «Лучший Совет молодых учёных» и «Science Slam».

Пресс-служба Фонда Елбасы

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 708 960 56 13, +7 (727) 220-92-16

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

Поделиться: