08.10.2019 | The Foundation of Elbasy and the Youth Wing «Jas Otan» conclude a memorandum of cooperation

Today in Almaty, the Foundation of the First President and a branch of the Youth Wing «Jas Otan» under the party «Nur Otan» signed a memorandum of cooperation.

According to the director of the Foundation’s Representative Office in Almaty, Sergey Tokhtarov, the document will lay the foundation for the implementation of new projects aimed at integrating young people into the social, environmental and other spheres of the country’s life.

During the meeting, the parties discussed the prospects for cooperation in organizing and conducting specific events. In particular, they talked about round tables, seminars, webinars, conferences, environmental trips, marathons, master classes and competitions for Kazakhstani youth.

– The signing of a memorandum of mutual cooperation with the Representative Office of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy in Almaty for our branch of the Youth Wing «Jas Otan» is a significant event. We are confident that our partnerships will strengthen and become fruitful. Our common goal is to unite talented youth around the ideas of Elbasy. It is very symbolic that the memorandum was signed in the Year of Youth and on the eve of the Year of Volunteers, said Madi Akhmetov, the Chairman of the Almaty City Branch of the Youth Wing «Jas Otan».

The Foundation’s specialists also spoke about the upcoming large-scale events that will be held in Almaty before the end of the year. Among them, the inclusive children’s cultural and sports festival of master classes «Aman Keleshek» and the international festival of creative youth «ZhasSTAR». It should be noted that these projects are one of the outstanding events of the Foundation of Elbasy that contribute to the sustainable development of a competitive nation.

 

Press Service of the Foundation of the First

 President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

PR-manager in Almaty Artur Zhumashev

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz , www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

08.10.2019 | Фонд Елбасы и Молодёжное крыло «Jas Otan» заключили меморандум о сотрудничестве

Сегодня в Алматы Фонд Первого Президента и филиал Молодёжного крыла «Jas Otan» при партии «Nur Otan» подписали меморандум о сотрудничестве.

По мнению директора Представительства Фонда в Алматы Сергея Тохтарова, документ заложит фундамент для реализации новых проектов, направленных на интеграцию молодёжи в социальную, экологическую и иные сферы жизни страны.

В ходе встречи стороны обсудили перспективы сотрудничества по организации и проведению конкретных мероприятий. В частности, речь шла о круглых столах, семинарах, вебинарах, конференциях, экологических походах, марафонах, мастер-классах и соревнованиях для казахстанской молодёжи.

Подписание меморандума о взаимном сотрудничестве с Представительством Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Елбасы в Алматы для нашего филиала Молодёжного крыла «Jas Otan» —значимое событие. Мы уверены, что наши партнёрские связи укрепятся и станут плодотворными. Наша общая цель — объединять талантливую молодёжь вокруг идей Елбасы. Очень символично, что меморандум подписан в Год молодёжи и в преддверии Года волонтёров, — отметил Председатель Алматинского городского филиала Молодёжного крыла «Jas Otan» Мади Ахметов.

Также специалисты Фонда рассказали о предстоящих масштабных мероприятиях, которые до конца года пройдут в Алматы. Среди них, инклюзивный детский культурно-спортивный фестиваль мастер-классов «Аман келешек» и международный фестиваль творческой молодёжи «ЖасSTAR». Отметим, что эти проекты являются одними из ярких мероприятий Фонда Елбасы, содействующих устойчивому развитию конкурентоспособной нации.

 

Пресс-служба Фонда

Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер в г. Алматы Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: