08.10.2019 | The final of the international festival-competition «The Planet of ART-2019» will be held in Almaty

October 9, 2019 / Wednesday / on the stage of the Palace of the Republic will be the closing of the international festival-competition «The Planet of ART-2019», organized by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy and the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs.

This year the project covered more than 3,500 children from all over Central Asia and Russia in the nominations of vocal, instrumental and choreographic art. Due to its scale and international level, all participants, regardless of their social status, including youth from socially unprotected layers of society, received equal opportunities to demonstrate their talents and subsequent work with leading artists of Kazakhstan.

In the period from February 1 to May 1, the international festival-competition «The Planet of ART – 2019» opened its doors to new participants aged 12-17 from all regions of the country and neighboring states in search of young performers, in whose hearts there is a great desire to create and the desire to develop.

This project is purely social in nature and pays special attention to children and youth from remote regions and rural areas in order to support the gifted generation and create the best conditions for developing their creative potential and popularizing the diverse cultures of the participating countries in the international arena.

Based on the results of the qualifying round, 16 of the most prominent international finalists were identified, who received a lucky ticket-invitation to the final stage of the project – from October 2 to 10 in Almaty (Kazakhstan) – for obtaining highly valuable professional knowledge and cultural and spiritual education.

The culmination of the final of the festival competition «The Planet of ART – 2019» will be a grandiose gala concert, which will take place on October 9, accompanied by the Symphony orchestra of akim of Almaty city under the direction of the Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan A.V. Belyakov and with the support of outstanding artists of our country – People’s Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Republic of Tatarstan, laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nurzhamal Usenbayeva; Honored Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan, professor of the Kazakh National Conservatory Kurmangazy Aigul Ulkenbayeva and singer Danelia Tuleshova, the Envoy of the UNESCO Clubs of Kazakhstan, who so brightly flashed with her unusual voice.

Talented guys from the creative teams of the single-industry towns Aksu and Khromtau also did not stand aside, and came to add bright colors to the final numbers of the finalists with their participation and contribution together with the Eurasian Group.

Three winners, following the results of the competition that will be held during the gala concert, will have a unique opportunity to see the world and enrich their knowledge. They will be awarded prize certificates for a cultural and educational program at leading foreign creative schools.

The festival is supported by the city Administration of Almaty, the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, the UNESCO Cluster Office in Almaty and the general partner of the project – the company «Eurasian Group», as well as «VNSV ART», «Tengizchevroil», «Total E&P Kazakhstan», «ExxonMobil Kazakhstan», «Sky Bridge Invest», «Highway TV», «Caspian Projects Supply Company», the beauty salon «GG Style» and the image studio of the Khadzhayev’.

Information partners: TV channels «Almaty TV» and «Commercial Television Channel», «Russian Radio. Asia», Information portals «Tengrinews», «Hola News Kazakhstan» and «Vox Populi».

***

Dear media representatives!

October 9 at 19:00 h. we invite you to the Palace of the Republic at the address: 56 Abay Ave., Almaty, for a gala concert in honor of the end of the international festival-contest «The Planet of ART-2019».

From 18:30 to 18:50, a press briefing will be held as part of the closing of the international festival-competition «The Planet of ART – 2019». The briefing will be addressed by the President of the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs and the Asia-Pacific Federation of Clubs and Associations of UNESCO Bolat Akchulakov and the Envoy of UNESCO Clubs of Kazakhstan, winner of the fourth season, «Voice. Children. Ukraine» Danelia Tuleshova.

The briefing speakers will talk about the uniqueness of the project, the features of identifying creative children and young people from socially unprotected layers of society, and will share the details of promoting intercultural dialogue within the framework of the festival between children from different countries through the popularization of musical creativity.

Journalists will have the opportunity to learn about the plans for the festival-competition and the contribution of the rising star of the Kazakh stage Danelia Tuleshova as the first Messenger of UNESCO Clubs in Kazakhstan.

 

БАҚ аккредиттеуге арналған байланыстар:

ЮНЕСКО Клубтарының Қазақстан ұлттық федерациясының

қоғаммен байланыс жөніндегі маманы

Камила Дәулетова

+7 (701) 298-00-88, +7 727 394 3232,

kamila.kazfuca@gmail.com, www.unescoclubs.kz

 

ҚР Тұңғыш Президенті –

Елбасының Қоры баспасөз қызметі

Алматы қаласындағы PR-менеджері Артур Жұмашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

08.10.2019 | В Алматы состоится финал международного фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART-2019»

9 октября 2019 г. /среда/ на сцене Дворца Республики состоится закрытие международного фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART-2019», организованного Фондом Первого Президента РК – Елбасы и Казахстанской Национальной Федерацией Клубов ЮНЕСКО.

В этом году проект охватил более 3 500 детей со всей Центральной Азии и России в номинациях вокального, инструментального и хореографического искусства. В силу масштабности и международного уровня все участники вне зависимости от их социального статуса, включая молодежь из социально-незащищённых слоёв общества, получили равные возможности демонстрации своих талантов и последующей работы с ведущими деятелями искусства Казахстана.

В период с 1 февраля по 1 мая международный фестиваль-конкурс «The Planet of ART – 2019» распахнул свои двери новым участникам в возрасте от 12-17 лет из всех областей страны и соседних государств в поиске юных исполнителей, в чьих сердцах живёт большое желание творить и стремление развиваться.

Данный проект носит исключительно социальный характер, и уделяет особое внимание детям и молодёжи из отдалённых регионов и сельской местности с целью поддержки одарённого поколения и создания наилучших условий для развития их творческого потенциала и популяризации многообразия культур стран-участниц на международной арене.

По итогам отборочного тура были определены 16 самых ярких международных финалистов, которым выпал счастливый билет-приглашение на заключительный этап проекта — со 2 по 10 октября в г. Алматы (Казахстан) — для получения высокоценных профессиональных знаний и культурно-духовного просвещения.

Кульминацией финала фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART – 2019» станет грандиозный гала-концерт, который пройдет 9 октября в сопровождении эстрадно-симфонического оркестра Акима г. Алматы под руководством Заслуженного деятеля РК Белякова А. В. и при поддержке выдающихся артистов нашей страны — Народной артистки Республики Казахстан и Республики Татарстан, лауреата Государственной премии РК Нуржамал Усенбаевой; Заслуженной артистки Республики Казахстан, профессора Казахской национальной консерватории им. Курмангазы Айгуль Улькенбаевой и так ярко вспыхнувшей своим необыкновенным голосом певицы Данэлии Тулешовой — Посланника Клубов ЮНЕСКО Казахстана.

Талантливые ребята из творческих коллективов моногородов Аксу и Хромтау также не остались в стороне, и приехали добавить ярких красок в конкурсные номера финалистов своим участием и вкладом совместно с «Евразийской Группой».

Три победителя, по итогам конкурса, который пройдёт во время гала-концерта, получат уникальную возможность увидеть мир и обогатить свои знания. Им вручат призовые сертификаты на культурно-образовательную программу в ведущие зарубежные творческие школы.

Фестиваль проходит при широкой поддержке Акимата г. Алматы, Национальной Комиссии Республики Казахстан по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы и генерального партнёра проекта – компании «Евразийская группа», а также «VNSV ART», «Тенгизшевройл», «Total E&P Kazakhstan», «ExxonMobil Kazakhstan», «Sky Bridge Invest», «Highway TV», «Caspian Projects Supply Company», салон красоты «GG Style» и имидж-студия Хаджаевых.

Информационные партнёры: Телеканалы «Almaty TV» и «КТК», «Русское Радио. Азия», Информационные порталы «Tengrinews», «Hola News Kazakhstan» и «Vox Populi».

***

Уважаемые представители СМИ!

9 октября в 19:00 ч. приглашаем вас во Дворец Республики по адресу: Алматы, пр. Абая, 56 на гала-концерт в честь завершения международного фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART-2019».

С 18:30 ч. до 18:50 ч. состоится пресс-брифинг в рамках закрытия международного фестиваля-конкурса «The Planet of ART – 2019». В качестве спикеров брифинга выступят Президент Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО и Азиатско-Тихоокеанской Федерации Клубов и Ассоциаций ЮНЕСКО Болат Акчулаков и Посланник Клубов ЮНЕСКО Казахстана, победительница четвёртого сезона «Голос. Дети. Украина» Данэлия Тулешова.

Спикеры брифинга расскажут об уникальности проекта, особенностях выявления творческих детей и молодёжи из социально-незащищённых слоёв общества, поделятся деталями продвижения межкультурного диалога в рамках фестиваля между детьми из разных стран посредством популяризации музыкального творчества.

Журналистам представится возможность узнать о планах реализации фестиваля-конкурса и вкладе восходящей звезды казахстанской эстрады Данэлии Тулешовой в качестве первого Посланника Клубов ЮНЕСКО Казахстана.

Контакты для аккредитации СМИ:

Специалист по связям с общественностью

Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО

Камила Даулетова

+7 (701) 298-00-88, +7 727 394 3232,

kamila.kazfuca@gmail.com, www.unescoclubs.kz

 

Пресс-служба Фонда

Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер в г. Алматы Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: