08.06.2018 | The 2nd Summit on Renewable Energy Sources was held at the Nazarbayev Center

On June 8, 2018, the 2nd Summit on Renewable Energy Sources was held in Astana in the Nazarbayev Center. More than 500 delegates and speakers from all over the world took part in the work of the international industrial site.

The event was organized by the Association of Renewable Energy of Kazakhstan and the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy. The initiative of the Summit was supported by the Government of Kazakhstan represented by the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The purpose of the Summit is to discuss the «pros» and «cons» of using renewable energy sources, as well as the embodiment of the best ideas and effective solutions designed to contribute to building the «green» future of our country and the entire world community.

More than 20 Kazakhstan and foreign speakers from Germany, Italy, China, South Korea, India, the United Arab Emirates, Armenia, Azerbaijan presented their reports and opinions at the event. Among them are statesmen, entrepreneurs, Nobel laureates, representatives of the media industry and doctors of sciences.

As a result of the Summit, the organizers came to a common opinion on the concept, which is currently lacking a large-scale state program for the development of the industry, including technological, financial, administrative and other resources necessary for the market.

This project also solves the strategic task of attracting international developers, investors and suppliers of technologies in the field of renewable energy sources to Kazakhstan, as well as leading specialists from all over the world for communication and exchange of experience.

Within the framework of the Summit program, the results of the joint Kazakhstan-German research «Prospects for the development of renewable energy in Kazakhstan through the eyes of German students»   were also presented.

Detailed information about the Summit can be found on the official website www.resummit.kz

Поделиться:

08.06.2018 | В Назарбаев центре состоялся 2-ой Саммит по возобновляемым источникам энергии

8 июня 2018 года в г. Астана в Назарбаев центре состоялся 2-ой Саммит по возобновляемым источникам энергии. В работе международной индустриальной площадки приняли участие более 500 делегатов и спикеров из всех стран мира.

Организатором мероприятия выступили Ассоциация возобновляемой энергетики Казахстана и Фонд Первого Президента РК — Елбасы. Инициативу проведения Саммита поддержало Правительство Казахстана в лице Министерства энергетики РК.

Цель Саммита – обсуждение «за» и «против» использования возобновляемых источников энергии, а также воплощение лучших идей и эффективных решений, призванных внести вклад в построение «зеленого» будущего нашей страны и всего мирового сообщества.

Свои доклады и мнения на мероприятии представили более 20 казахстанских и зарубежных спикеров из Германии, Италии, Китая, Южной Кореи, Индии, ОАЭ, Армении, Азербайджана. В их числе государственные деятели, предприниматели, нобелевские лауреаты, представители медиа-индустрии и доктора наук.

По итогам работы Саммита организаторы пришли к единому мнению о концепции, отсутствующей на сегодняшний день широкомасштабной государственной программы развития отрасли, включающей в себя технологические, финансовые, административные и иные необходимые рынку ресурсы.

Данный проект также решает стратегическую задачу привлечения в Казахстан международных разработчиков, инвесторов и поставщиков технологий в сфере возобновляемых источников энергии, а также ведущих специалистов со всего мира для общения и обмена опытом.

В рамках программы Саммита были также представлены итоги совместного казахстанско-немецкого исследования «Перспективы развития возобновляемой энергетики Казахстана глазами немецких студентов».

Подробную информацию о Саммите можно найти на официальном сайте  www.resummit.kz

Поделиться: