07.07.2018 | The birthday of Astana was celebrated in Baku

Presentation of the photo exhibition  «Astana – the pearl of the Great Steppe»  took place in the capital of Azerbaijan in honor of the 20th anniversary of Astana in the center of Heydar Aliyev. The photo exhibition was organized by the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy with the support of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Azerbaijan and the Heydar Aliyev’s Foundation within the framework of the Memorandum of Cooperation between the Foundations signed.

The photo exhibition was opened by the Deputy Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy Igor Rogov and the first deputy director of the Heydar Aliyev Center Adil Kerimli.

The photo exhibition «Astana – the pearl of the Great Steppe» managed to visit the cities of Moscow, Madrid, St. Petersburg, The Hague, Bucharest, Astrakhan. London, Paris, Berlin and Beijing are ahead.

Of particular interest to the guests were Baiterek, Pyramid and Nur-Alem. Exposed photos could show the beauty of the capital of Kazakhstan.

The bright performance of the ethno-folklore group «Turan» caused enthusiasm among listeners.

Prominent statesmen of Azerbaijan, the diplomatic corps, representatives of culture and journalists were the first to visit the photo exhibition.

Among the guests of honor were deputies of the Parliament of Azerbaijan, leaders of the Constitutional Courts of Europe and the CIS, headed by the President of the Venice Commission Gianni Buquicchio and the Chairman of the Constitutional Court of Azerbaijan Farhad Abdullayev.

Along with this, the guests of the cultural event were presented with unique photo albums  «A Day in Astana» dedicated to the 20th anniversary of our capital and  «A Day in Burabay» dedicated to the National State Natural Park  «Burabay». Both photo albums were created by order of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In the first album, you can learn more about the sights and stunning views of the ultra-modern facilities of Astana, their internal architecture and technical characteristics. In the second album you can see the beauty of the «Kazakhstan’s Switzerland»  – the National Park  «Burabay».

Opening the event, Deputy Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy Igor Rogov said: «2018 is a special year for Kazakhstan. Today our capital – Astana celebrates its 20th anniversary. For us, this event is of historical significance. Today Astana can rightly be called a pearl of the Kazakh steppe. The new capital became the embodiment of Independence, new unlimited opportunities, bold ideas and hopes of a single Kazakh people. 20 years is a time line, which clearly demonstrates that the historic decision to postpone the capital, adopted in the 1990s by the President of Kazakhstan, gave a new impetus to the development and prosperity of the entire state».

Congratulating the people of Kazakhstan on the anniversary of Astana, the first deputy director of the Heydar Aliyev’s Center, Adil Kerimli, said: «Today’s event is held in the framework of the memorandum on cooperation between the Heydar Aliyev’s Foundation and the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Our cooperation is aimed at studying and propagating the cultural, historical and scientific heritage of our countries and bringing peoples closer to the centuries-old relationship».

Within the framework of his visit to Azerbaijan, Igor Rogov, Deputy Executive Director of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy, took part in the international conference  «The Rule of Law and Constitutional Justice: Values ​​and Priorities», where he made a presentation on  «Constitutional Reform of 2017 and Modernization of the Legal System of Kazakhstan». This event was held under the auspices of the 20th anniversary of the formation of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Поделиться:

07.07.2018 | День рождения Астаны отметили в Баку

В столице Азербайджана в честь 20-летия Астаны в центре Гейдара Алиева состоялась презентация фотовыставки «Астана – жемчужина Великой степи». Фотовыставка была организована Фондом Первого Президента РК — Елбасы при поддержке Посольства Республики Казахстан в Азербайджане и Фонда Гейдара Алиева в рамках подписанного Меморандума о сотрудничестве между Фондами.

Фотовыставку открыли заместитель исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы Игорь Рогов и первый заместитель директора Центра Гейдара Алиева Адил Керимли.

Фотовыставка «Астана – жемчужина Великой степи» успела побывать в городах Москва, Мадрид, Санкт-Петербург, Гаага, Бухарест, Астрахань. Впереди Лондон, Париж, Берлин и Пекин.

Особый интерес у гостей вызвали Байтерек, Пирамида и Нур-Алем. Выставленные фотокартины смогли показать всю красоту столицы Казахстана.

Яркое выступление этно-фольклорной группы «Туран» вызвало восторг у слушателей.

Видные государственные деятели Азербайджана, дипломатический корпус, представители культуры и журналисты первыми посетили фотовыставку.

Среди почетных гостей были депутаты Парламента Азербайджана, руководители Конституционных судов Европы и СНГ во главе с Президентом Венецианской комиссии Джанни Букиккио и Председателем Конституционного суда Азербайджана Фархадом Абдуллаевым.

Вместе с этим гостям культурного мероприятия были вручены уникальные фотоальбомы «A Day in Astana», посвященные 20-летию нашей столицы и «A Day in Burabay», посвященный Национальному государственному природному парку «Бурабай». Оба фотоальбома созданы по заказу Фонда Первого Президента РК. В первом альбоме можно более детально ознакомиться с достопримечательностями и потрясающими взор ультрасовременными сооружениями Астаны, их внутренней архитектурой и техническими характеристиками. Во втором альбоме можно увидеть всю красоту «Казахстанской Швейцарии» — Национального парка «Бурабай».

Открывая мерориятие заместитель исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы Игорь Рогов сказал: «2018-й год для Казахстана особенный. Сегодня наша столица – Астана отмечает свой 20-летний юбилей. Для нас это событие имеет историческое значение. Сегодня Астану по праву можно назвать жемчужиной казахской степи. Новая столица стала олицетворением Независимости, новых безграничных возможностей, смелых идей и надежд единого казахстанского народа. 20 лет – это временной рубеж, который ясно демонстрирует, что историческое решение о переносе столицы, принятое в 90-е годы прошлого столетия Президентом Казахстана, придало новый импульс развитию и процветанию всего государства».

Поздравляя казахстанцев с юбилеем Астаны, первый заместитель директора Центра Гейдара Алиева Адил Керимли отметил: «Сегодняшнее мероприятие проходит в рамках меморандума о сотрудничестве между Фондом Гейдара Алиева и Фондом Первого Президента Республики Казахстан. Наше сотрудничество направлено на изучение и пропаганду культурного, исторического и научного наследия наших стран и сближение народов, связанных многовековыми отношениями».

В рамках визита в Азербайджан заместитель Исполнительного Директора Фонда Первого Президента РК — Елбасы Игорь Рогов принял участие в международной конференции «Правовое государство и конституционное правосудие: ценности и приоритеты», где он выступил с докладом на тему «Конституционная реформа 2017 года и модернизация правовой системы Казахстана». Данное мероприятие прошло под эгидой 20-летия со дня образования Конституционного суда Республики Азербайджан.

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК – Айнур Исабаева

                        (WhtsApp) +77017776558                        aib4@mail.ru

 

Поделиться: