05.06.2019 | As a young scientist to realize his talent in Kazakhstan

The main condition for the development of professional skills for any person is the possibility of using their talents. Happy is he who knows how to realize inner potential not only for himself, but also for others. For example, a skilled pastry chef bakes cakes known all over the world, a fashion designer sews unique outfits, the artist creates unusual pictures, and recognize the work of a scientist thanks to his useful scientific research.

The Foundation of the First President, aimed at supporting talented Kazakhstanis in science, culture and art, creates many opportunities for the professional implementation of young professionals. In particular, since 2008 the Foundation has been holding a competition for research grants. During this time, 54 research projects appeared in Kazakhstan, sponsored by young scientists under the age of 40 years.

Most of the scientific works funded by the Foundation are fundamental. Researches of our scientists can find, and some are already widely used in domestic production. Thus, a group of young scientists from Kazakh National University developed a technology for the production of dressings containing nanosilver. A scientist from the National Center for Biotechnology has received a recombinant enzyme for use in the production of domestic cheese.

This year, the Foundation of the First President is once again waiting for new research. Any Kazakhstani scientist who is eligible for all the criteria of the position published on this page can take part in the competition.

Who knows – maybe your research will glorify the national science, and its results will be useful for society. Anyway, we advise you not to postpone it indefinitely, but already now familiarize yourself with the rules and declare your talent. Good luck!

Press Service of the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

PR-manager Arthur Zhumashev

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz , www.fpp.kz

Photo: from free access on the Internet

Поделиться:

05.06.2019 | Как молодому учёному реализовать свой талант в Казахстане

Главное условие развития профессиональных навыков для любого человека – это возможность применения своих талантов. Счастлив тот, кто умеет реализовывать внутренний потенциал не только для себя, но и для других. Например, умелый кондитер печёт торты, известные на весь мир, модельер шьёт уникальные наряды, художник творит необычные картины, а труд учёного признают благодаря его полезным научным исследованиям.

Фонд Первого Президента, ориентированный на поддержку талантливых казахстанцев в науке, культуре и искусстве, создаёт массу возможностей для профессиональной реализации молодых специалистов. В частности, Фондом с 2008 года проводится конкурс грантов на проведение научных исследований. За это время в Казахстане появились 54 научно-исследовательских проекта, авторами которых стали молодые учёные в возрасте до 40 лет.

Большинство научных работ, профинансированных Фондом, носят фундаментальный характер. Исследования наших учёных могут находить, а некоторые уже находят широкое применение в отечественном производстве. Так, группа молодых учёных из КазНУ разработала технологию производства перевязочных материалов, содержащих наносеребро. А учёный из национального центра биотехнологии получил рекомбинантный фермент для использования в производстве отечественного сыра.

В этом году Фонд Первого Президента вновь ждёт новые научные исследования. Принять участие в конкурсе может любой казахстанский учёный, подходящий под все критерии положения, которое опубликовано на этой странице.

Кто знает – возможно, именно ваше исследование прославит отечественную науку, а его результаты будут полезны для общества. Как бы то ни было, мы советуем не откладывать в долгий ящик, а уже сейчас ознакомиться с правилами и заявить о своём таланте. Желаем удачи!

Пресс-служба Фонда Первого Президента РК

PR-менеджер Артур Жумашев

+7 (727) 220-92-16, +7 (708) 960-56-13

a.zhumashev@fpp.kz, www.fpp.kz

Фото: из свободного доступа в интернете

Поделиться: