04.09.2019 | Renewable Energy Summit to be officially declared an annual event in Nur-Sultan

The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan-Elbasy acts as a co-organizer of the event, strategically important for the “green” economy industry.

On September 25, 2019, the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan will host the III  Renewable Energy Summit – an international industrial platform, which will be attended by more than 300 delegates from 20 countries, including Kazakhstan, Russia, South Korea, Ukraine, Great Britain, Israel, Kuwait, Thailand, Kyrgyzstan, France, Italy, Turkey, Germany, Uzbekistan, Spain, Georgia, India, Greece,Bulgaria, and the USA. The tagline of the III RES Summit – “RES development is a condition for the implementation of the “future economy” initiative proposed by Elbasy”.

The purpose of the Summit is to discuss the pros and cons of renewable energy use, as well as the best ideas and effective solutions designed to contribute to building a “green” future for our country and the entire world community.

Nursultan Nazarbayev, the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, has  repeatedly noted the huge potential of Kazakhstan in this field and the wide opportunities for local integration of the best RES experience. In 2017, at the thirtieth plenary meeting of the Foreign Investors’ Council, the President set an important strategic goal – to increase the share of alternative energy in the country’s energy balance to 50% by 2050. Is it possible to achieve this goal? This and other issues will be discussed at the Renewable Energy Summit.

The project aims to attract international renewable energy developers, investors and technology suppliers, as well as leading experts from around the world to Kazakhstan to communicate and exchange experience.

The ideologist and main organizer of the event is Arman Kashkinbekov, General Director of the Kazakhstan Renewable Energy Association, a non-profit organization, uniting companies interested in developing a “green” economy.

The Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan-Elbasy is a co-organizer of the Summit. Asset Issekeshev, the Executive Director of the Foundation will open the event.

The Summit will be attended by the following speakers: Kanat Bozumbayev, Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Rae Kwon Chung (South Korea), Laureate of the Nobel Peace Prize, Member of the Global Energy Prize International Award Committee, Arkady Dvorkovich (Russia), Chairman of the Skolkovo Foundation, Evgeniy Variagin (Ukraine), CEO and Founder of Rodina AG, developer and owner of the Solar Chernobyl NPP, Mikhail Davydov (Russia), Leading Analyst, S&P Global Rating, Yakup Beris, UNDP Permanent Representative in Kazakhstan, Donato Azzarone (Italy), Vice President, Eni Energy Solutions, Central Asia,  Alberto Biancardi (Italy), Head of International Relations Division, Gestore dei Servizi Energetici in Rome, Oralbek Botbai, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Source Energy LLP, Baltabek Kuandykov, President of the Kazakh Association of Petroleum Geologists, Ruslana Lyzhychko, People’s Artist of Ukraine, Ambassador of Renewable Energy, 2004 Eurovision Song Contest winner, former Deputy of the Parliament of Ukraine (Rada), Igor Shakhrai, CEO of Hevel Group, Vladimir Shkolnik, President of Nuclear Society of Kazakhstan, Albert Rau, Member of the Committee on Finance and Budget, Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Michael Williamson (Thailand), Head of UNESCAP Energy Section, Shantanu Chakraborty (India), Director of Infrastructure Finance Division, Asian Development Bank (ADB), Bolat Akchulakov, Director General of the KAZENERGY Association, Ruslan Zhemkov, Managing Director of Astana EXPO-2017 National Company JSC, Amangeldy Isenov, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Eurasian Development Bank (EDB), Aida Sitdikova, EBRD Director for Energy, Eurasia, Birzhan Kaneshev, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Kazakh Invest National Company JSC, Rapil Zhoshybaev, Head of the International Center for Green Technologies and Investment Projects NAO, Aidar Kazybaev, Managing Director of the AIFC Administration,  Ainur Sospanova, Director of the Department for Renewable Energy Sources, Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan,  Armen Arzumanyan, Head of USAID Power the Future Regional Program, Ramazan Zhampiisov, Director of the UNDP Sustainable Development Department, Valery Tyugay, Head of the UNDP Technical Group, Alikhan Baidussenov, Managing Partner to the Center for Strategic Initiatives (CSI), Marlen Izbaskhanov, General Director of First Wind Power Plant LLP, Zhomart Mominbaev, Partner to Modern Innovative Technologies LLP, Sholpan Ainabayeva, Chairman of the Management Board, SkyBridge Invest JSC, Edil Kopenov, Chairman of the Executive Board , KOREM JSC, Sergey Bolotov, President of Windrotor Bolotov and etc.

The following key topics will be discussed:

  1. Future of renewable energy: global trends and challenges
  2. “Green” finance and “green” economy: financial instruments and investment opportunities for the development of renewable energy
  3. RES project auction: development prospects
  4. Success stories: successful renewable energy projects in Kazakhstan and around the world

A special presentation of RES startup projects will also be given to potential investors during the Summit.

The event will be held as part of the KAZAKHSTAN ENERGY WEEK 2019 / XII KAZENERGY Eurasian Forum, organized by the KAZENERGY Association with the support of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Participants to the RE Summit can register at www.resummit.kz

More information on participation in Kazakhstan Energy Week 2019 Forum is available at www.kazenergyforum.com

For enquiries about participation, as well as sponsor and partner integrations:

Botagoz Toktar

Mobile: +7 702 714 68 19

E-mail: info@resummit.kz, partners@resummit.kz

 

For media representatives:

Aidana Ibraeva

Mobile: +7 702 667 0700

E-mail: media@resummit.kz

Поделиться:

04.09.2019 | Саммит по возобновляемым источникам энергии официально станет ежегодным событием в Нур-Султане

Фонд Первого Президента РК-Елбасы выступает соорганизатором стратегически важного для отрасли «зеленой» экономики мероприятия.

25 сентября 2019 года в столице РК пройдет III Саммит по возобновляемым источникам энергии – международная индустриальная площадка, в работе которой примут участие более 300 делегатов из 20 стран мира, включая Казахстан, Россию, Южную Корею, Украину, Великобританию, Израиль, Кувейт, Таиланд, Кыргызстан, Францию, Италию, Турцию, Германию, Узбекистан, Испанию, Грузию, Индию, Грецию, Болгарию и США. Теглайн III Саммита ВИЭ – «Развитие потенциала ВИЭ – условие реализации инициативы Елбасы по строительству «Экономики будущего».

Цель Саммита – обсуждение «за» и «против» использования возобновляемых источников энергии, а также воплощение лучших идей и эффективных решений, призванных внести вклад в построение «зеленого» будущего нашей страны и всего мирового сообщества.

Огромный потенциал Казахстана в развитии данного направления и широкие возможности по локальной интеграции наиболее прогрессивного опыта в сфере ВИЭ не раз отмечались Первым Президентом Республики Казахстан Нурсултаном Назарбаевым. Так, в 2017 году на тридцатом пленарном заседании Совета иностранных инвесторов Нурсултаном Абишевичем была озвучена стратегически значимая установка — доля альтернативной энергии в энергобалансе страны к 2050 году должна увеличиться до 50%. Удастся ли воплотить в реальность соответствующую задачу? Этот и другие вопросы войдут в повестку дня Renewable Energy Summit.

Проект также решает стратегическую задачу привлечения в Казахстан международных разработчиков, инвесторов и поставщиков технологий в сфере возобновляемых источников энергии, а также ведущих специалистов со всего мира для общения и обмена опытом.

Идеологом и главным организатором мероприятия выступает Арман Кашкинбеков, генеральный директор Ассоциации возобновляемой энергетики Казахстана — некоммерческой организации, объединяющей компании, заинтересованные в развитии «зеленой» экономики.

Фонд Первого Президента Республики Казахстан-Елбасы является соорганизатором Саммита. Исполнительный директор Фонда Асет Исекешев выступит на открытии мероприятия.

Среди ожидаемых спикеров — Министр энергетики Республики Казахстан Канат Бозумбаев, лауреат Нобелевской премии мира, Председатель Международного комитета по присуждению премии «Глобальная энергия» Рае Квон Чунг (Южная Корея), председатель Фонда «Сколково» Аркадий Дворкович (Россия), генеральный директор и основатель Rodina AG, разработчик и владелец Солнечной Чернобыльской АЭС Евгений Варягин (Украина), ведущий аналитик S&P Global Ratings Михаил Давыдов (Россия), постоянный представитель Программы развития ООН в Казахстане Якуп Бериш, вице-президент компании Eni Energy Solutions в Центральной Азии Донато Аззароне (Италия), руководитель отдела международных отношений Gestore dei Servizi Energetici в Риме Альберто Бианкарди (Италия), Председатель Наблюдательного Совета ТОО «Source Energy» Оралбек Ботбай, Президент Казахстанского Общества Нефтяников-Геологов Балтабек Куандыков, Народная артистка Украины, Посол чистой энергии, победительница Евровидения 2004, экс-депутат Рады Украины Руслана Лыжичко, генеральный директор группы компаний «Хевел» Игорь Шахрай (Россия), Президент Ассоциации «Ядерное общество Казахстана» Владимир Школьник, член Комитета по финансам и бюджету Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан Альберт Рау, руководитель секции отдела энергетики ООН ЭСКАТО Майкл Уильямсон (Таиланд), директор по вопросам инфраструктурного финансирования Азиатского банка развития (АБР) Шантану Чакраборти (Индия), генеральный директор Ассоциации KAZENERGY Болат Акчулаков, управляющий директор АО «НК «Астана ЭКСПО-2017» Руслан Жемков, заместитель председателя Правления Евразийского банка развития (ЕАБР) Амангельды Исенов, директор департамента энергоресурсов по региону Евразия Европейского банка реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР) Аида Ситдикова, заместитель Председателя Правления АО НК «KAZAKH INVEST» Биржан Канешев, руководитель НАО «Международный центр зеленых технологий и инвестиционных проектов» Рапиль Жошыбаев, управляющий директор Администрации Международного финансового центра «Астана» Айдар Казыбаев, директор департамента по возобновляемым источникам энергии Министерства энергетики РК Айнур Соспанова, руководитель региональной программы USAID «Энергия будущего» Армен Арзуманян, директор департамента устойчивого развития ПРООН Рамазан Жампиисов, руководитель технической группы ПРООН Валерий Тюгай, управляющий партнер Центра Стратегических Инициатив (CSI) Алихан Байдусенов, генеральный директор ТОО «Первая ветровая электрическая станция» Марлен Избасханов, партнёр ТОО «Современные Инновационные Технологии» Жомарт Моминбаев, Председатель Правления АО «SkyBridge Invest» Шолпан Айнабаева,  Председатель Правления АО «КОРЭМ» Едил Копенов, Президент компании «Windrotor Bolotov» Сергей Болотов и др.

Программа мероприятия охватывает следующие ключевые темы:

  1. Будущее возобновляемой энергетики: глобальные тенденции и вызовы.
  2. «Зеленые» финансы и «зелёная» экономика: финансовые инструменты и инвестиционные возможности развития ВИЭ.
  3. Новая политика ВИЭ: перспективы развития.
  4. Success Stories: успешные проекты в области ВИЭ в Казахстане и в мире.

В ходе Саммита также состоится специальная презентация стартап-проектов в сфере ВИЭ потенциальным инвесторам.

В нынешнем году мероприятие пройдет в рамках KAZAKHSTAN ENERGY WEEK 2019/ XII Евразийского Форума KAZENERGY, организатором которого является Ассоциация KAZENERGY при поддержке Правительства Республики  Казахстан.

Регистрация на участие в Саммите ВИЭ осуществляется на официальном сайте мероприятия — www.resummit.kz. Количество мест ограничено.

Детали и подробности участия в форуме Kazakhstan Energy Week 2019 также доступны на его официальном сайте www.kazenergyforum.com

Контакты по вопросам участия, а также спонсорским и партнерским интеграциям:

Ботагоз Токтар

M: +7 702 714 68 19

E: info@resummit.kz, partners@resummit.kz

 

Контакты для СМИ:

Айдана Ибраева

M.: +7 702 667 0700

E: media@resummit.kz

Поделиться: