03.12.2019 | Elbasy Foundation scholarship holder wins silver medal at prestigious ballet competition

Bohdan Verbova, Founder of the First President’s Foundation, became a Laureate of the II degree at the international ballet competition World Ballet Grand Prix Moscow.

We are always sincerely proud of the success of our talented fellows. This time a silver medal for his country was brought by a student of the Almaty Choreographic School named after A.V. Selezneva Bogdan Verbova.

Bogdan is a graduate of the school, and this year for excellent study and active creative activity he won the annual scholarship of the Fund. Teachers celebrate his tireless desire to learn, comprehend the new and win. Our scholarship holder is a multiple winner of international competitions.

World Ballet Grand Prix Moscow is a prestigious international ballet competition that takes place within the walls of the oldest leading educational institution in Russia – Moscow State Academy of Choreography. AKhU them. Selezneva for the first time took part in this difficult competition.

The competition was attended by 98 contestants from eight countries aged 10 to 21 years. The artistic director of the school Lyudmila Lee notes that at the rehearsals Bogdan was not easy – not everything worked out as planned. It is understandable: excitement, unfamiliar feelings from the new hall, high status of the event. However, thanks to the support of the jury members and their recommendations, Bogdan overcame all fears. Confident and expressive performance of the young Kazakhstani gave him second place and a silver medal.

 

We congratulate Bogdan Verbovoy and the Almaty Choreographic School on this victory and wish you to conquer new heights!

 

Press office

Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy

PR-manager Zhumashev Arthur

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться:

03.12.2019 | Стипендиат Фонда Елбасы стал серебряным призёром на престижном балетном конкурсе

Стипендиат Фонда Первого Президента Богдан Вербовой стал Лауреатом II степени на международном балетном конкурсе Word Ballet Grand Prix Moscow.

Мы всегда искренне гордимся успехами наших талантливых стипендиатов. Серебряную медаль для своей страны в этот раз привёз студент Алматинского хореографического училища им. А. В. Селезнёва Богдан Вербовой.

Богдан является выпускником училища, и в этом году за отличную учёбу и активную творческую деятельность стал обладателем годовой стипендии Фонда. Педагоги отмечают его неутомимое желание учиться, постигать новое и побеждать. Наш стипендиат является неоднократным лауреатом международных конкурсов.

Word Ballet Grand Prix Moscow – это престижный международный балетный конкурс, который проходит в стенах старейшего ведущего учебного заведения России – Московской государственной академии хореографии. АХУ им. Селезнёва впервые приняло участие в этом непростом соревновании.

В конкурсе приняли участие 98 конкурсантов из восьми стран в возрасте от 10 до 21 года. Художественный руководитель училища Людмила Ли отмечает, что на репетициях Богдану было не просто – не всё получалось, как задумывалось. Оно и понятно: волнение, незнакомые ощущения от нового зала, высокий статус мероприятия. Однако, благодаря поддержке членов жюри и их рекомендациям, Богдан преодолел все страхи. Уверенное и выразительное выступление молодого казахстанца подарило ему второе место и серебряную медаль.

Поздравляем Богдана Вербового и Алматинское хореографическое училище с этой победой и желаем покорения новых высот!

 

Пресс-служба

Фонда Первого Президента РК – Елбасы

PR-менеджер Жумашев Артур

+7 708 960 56 13, a.zhumashev@fpp.kz

www.fpp.kz

Поделиться: