03.10.2019 | In the Besagash village, with the support of the Foundation of Elbasy, the art school «Daryn» was opened

Children from low-income and large families, as well as with special needs of the Besagash village, Talgar district, Almaty region, received an excellent opportunity to do whatever they wants to do, namely, sing, dance and play musical instruments. A few days ago, the music school of arts «Daryn» started working there.

The opening ceremony was attended by representatives of the city administration  of the Besagash rural district, deputies, school directors of the Besagash village, artists, parents and schoolchildren. Talented youth presented their creativity to all gathered guests of the ceremony.

The project of the public association «Nurshat-Nur» to open a music school for children is the winner of the Fair of Social Ideas and Projects «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary – vision of the future», organized by the Foundation of the First President.

Playing a musical instrument or being carried away by pop vocals, children become liberated, learn to think and value the spiritual world in a new way. Also, during the training, the guys will get acquainted with the work of outstanding composers.

Thus, it is supposed to identify gifted children from the Almaty region of the Talgar region, in particular, from the villages of Besagash, Tuzdybastau, Belbulak, Birlik, Taldybulak, Kyzyl Kairat.

The music school of art «Daryn»  is a good chance for the younger generation to get a musical education. Currently, the school has already recruited about 50 children in piano, dombra, guitar, vocals, stage skills and song art.

Upon graduation, graduates will receive documents for further admission to music colleges and universities in the country.

Поделиться:

03.10.2019 | В селе Бесагаш при поддержке Фонда Елбасы открылась школа искусств «Дарын»

Дети из малообеспеченных и многодетных семей, а также с особыми потребностями села Бесагаш Талгарского района Алматинской области получили отличную возможность заниматься любимым делом, а именно петь, танцевать и играть на музыкальных инструментах. На днях там заработала музыкальная школа искусств «Дарын».

На торжественном открытии участие приняли представители акимата Бесагашского сельского округа, депутаты, директора школ села Бесагаш, деятели искусства, родители и школьники. Талантливая молодежь подарила свое творчество всем собравшимся гостям церемонии.

Проект общественного объединения «Нұршат-Нұр» по открытию музыкальной школы для детей является победителем Ярмарки социальных идей и проектов «Zamannyn` ziatker jastary — vision of the future», организованной Фондом Первого Президента.

Играя на музыкальном инструменте или увлекаясь эстрадным вокалом, дети становятся раскрепощенными, учатся по новому мыслить и ценить духовный мир. Также в процессе обучения ребята будут знакомиться с творчеством выдающихся композиторов.

Таким образом, предполагается выявление одаренных детей из Алматинской области Талгарского района, в частности, из сел Бесагаш, Туздыбастау, Бельбулак, Бирлик, Талдыбулак, Кызыл кайрат.

Музыкальная школа искусств «Дарын» — это хороший шанс для подрастающего поколения получить музыкальное образование. В настоящее время школа уже набрала около 50 детей по классу фортепьяно, домбра, гитара, вокал, сценическое мастерство и песенное искусство.

По окончании школы выпускники получат документы для дальнейшего поступления в музыкальные колледжи и вузы страны.

Поделиться: